or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite
Area: Sisattanak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Thierry D. Couples France, November 13, 2014
Nice and quiet hotel.

Design, swimming pool, garden
8
Relaxing and peaceful stay
Mick W. Families with young children Australia, November 8, 2014
very expensive for what you get

bed was comfortable, lao decor, ..nothing else
5
Mark G. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Beautiful hotel

pool, rooms, location
8
Simon M. Groups United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
A little oasis in Vientiane

Quiet, friendly, beautifully cared for
10
A very relaxing break from the hustle and bustle of Bangkok
Graeme D. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Chataeu Shabby

Some of the staff, were very good
4
Most unsatisfactory, I most certainly would not recommend it to friends, the man on the front desk, the night I arrived, was most unpleasant (his last night I believe) the bed hard and the general maintainence poor, how it has managed to keep 5stars is beyond me, I had a friend back to the room for a drink and they wanted to charge me extra...the toilet stopped working, and I had problems with the air conditioning...apparently it is owned by a gay couple, well perhaps they should travel more...
Taksina J. Families with older children Thailand, October 25, 2014
Zhiyan

Quiet, clean ,friendly staff and perfect breakfast
9
David R. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
6 Nights in Vientiane

1, The fantastic staff 2, Lovelly room 3, Great Hotel
10
It was a pleasure to stay at the Green Park Boutique Hotel as the hotel was everything we had hoped for and the wonderful staff were more like friends than workers. The free transfer and pick up service to the town was great and always reliable. We really enjoyed the room and facilities and would highly reccommend this hotel to anyone.
Sineth M. Business travelers Cambodia, September 16, 2014
Great rooom

Great room, location and staff
7.7
will back again if I go to Vientiane
Joy R. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
5star prices and rating that was 3star in reality

Bathroom fittings were quite new
4.7
I had been looking forward to my last 2 nights in Laos, in a luxury hotel Sadly, all the pavers surrounding the hotel and on my balcony were filthy. Very limited choice of breakfast Hotel patrons need to call to get f and b service Simply not good enough for '5' star hotel
Christian E. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Beautifiul hotel with incredible gardens

Grounds, Decor and its enhanted feel
7.7
Overall it was excellent, i think they can improve on the breakfast they serve in the morning and also improve on their personal touch with the client. if you want to be left alone and enjoy beautiful surroundings, this place is for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntranceGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06