or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite
Area: Sisattanak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Sak K. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Nice and quiet.

Quiet, shuttle to the center, and good breakfast.
8.7
Relax and comfortable.
Jennifer G. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2013
Overpriced 4 star hotel with poor breakfast

Reasonably clean and a helpful receptionist
5
Our family of 2 adults and 2 children booked 2 rooms for this hotel. Specific requests were included in our booking for one room with a double bed and the other room twin beds. The hotel booking showed 2 rooms but 2 people only. The hotel wanted to charge us US15 for each extra person per night. The rates at this hotel were higher than other 4 star hotels in the city. Our booking was based on cost per room not per person. Finally the hotel agreed to our booking reservation based on cost per room. The room was satisfactory. Service by staff adequate. Breakfast ordinary.
Ryan B. Families with older children United States of America, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel to relax; service average

Quiet
8
Stayed here Dec 15 to 18. Very quiet and relaxing place. Location is not in the heart of the city but is only 10 minute shuttle bus ride away. (Complimentary Shuttle runs every hour). Service is average...not particularly poor but also not outstanding. I was overall satisfied considering that I was really not at the hotel much as we were running around town in a taxi or walking around the downtown area.
Mark S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 26, 2011
The best in laos

Everything about this place
10
Do not even consider staying anywhere else if you can afford to stay here- anywhere else is a false economy.This place just oozes luxury.The staff are all very helpful and friendly the manager is such a pleasent and friendly man- i mislaid my reading glasses while we stayed there and he personally searched for these with his staff and actually found them after i had given up hope of ever seeing them again.The breakfasts are the best i have ever had in the far east .
Robin V. Families with older children Switzerland, February 19, 2011
Very nice and luxurious hotel

Great rooms, good service
9
We enjoyed staying at the Green Park Hotel, the rooms are very nice, and the staff very friendly and helpful. The pool area was nice to have after spending a day in Vientiane walking in the heat. The whole hotel area is well maintained, the overall atmosphere is very relaxed and quiet.
Philippe C. Families with older children France, August 2, 2008
mixed feeling

clean, nice rooms, swimming pool area, gentle staff
6.7
min. 50 words
Maria A. Families with older children Italy, July 13, 2008
Classy and quiet

Quiet, good service, good decoration, excellent food and nice pool. Good laundry service as well.
9
I felt really pampered at Green Park and it was like an oasis of calm in town. The staff is professsional and very polite. All the services required are good. The only strange thing is that I had been called by phone on my way back (I was using the car of the hotel and I'd been spending lots of extras) just to be asked to pay for a mineral water from minibar. Two of them daily are usually free but, all in all a very good hotel. I swear I paid until the last penny.
Valerie D. Families with older children France, August 13, 2014
sejour à Ventiane

bien placé très bien hotel superbe
9.3
le green park est un hotel tres bien pour Ventiane belles chambres belle piscine personnel attentionné jardin luxuriant à recommander sans hésiter
Christine G. Families with older children France, February 22, 2012
Hotel charmant

cadre piscine acceuil
9.7
Tres bel hotel, dans un cadre très beau, Piscine très agréable Et l'acceuil impeccable
Laurence C. Families with older children France, August 3, 2011
hotel magnifique

le cadre , la decoration et l acceuil
9.7
Une adresse exceptionnelle a Vientiane . Une belle piscine pour se detendre .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntranceGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Green Park Boutique hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B05