or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Chitwan National Park, Chitwan National Park, Nepal 44200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Interior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Entrance Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balcony/Terrace Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Food and Beverages Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Honeymoon Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby
Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balcony Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom
Area: Chitwan National Park Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
9.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Cesar B. Groups Colombia, September 8, 2014
Amazing Management

Management, Service, location
10
unforgetable experience
Simon C. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, Cleanliness and the room was fantastic, value for money.
9.3
We arrived and were given a welcome drink and quickly checked into our rooms which were fantastic, huge bathroom and a balcony with fan was great. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly. It is a 2 minute drive to the game park where we saw rhino, crocodile and deer from elephant back all organised by the hotel. Excellent value for money and a great stopover.
Chisa I. Groups Japan, July 22, 2014
Safari hotel

Hotel clean comfortable room, pretty decoration
8.7
Rittesh K. Families with young children India, June 25, 2014
excellent , and their dinning is most excellent

cleaniness, c
9
very pleasant. will love to go again
Amit L. Families with young children India, June 6, 2014
Well designed, Value for money hotel

Very good looking, excellent amenities & separate bed for child
7.7
We stayed at the hotel on 4th & 5th June, 2014. It is quite a nice, beautifully designed hotel at a very reasonable price. Had a mixed experience with the food quality. Chinese food was excellent whereas we were served burnt paneer twice. When we returned it for the 2nd time one of the staff said arrogantly that you should have told us before eating that the paneer is burnt!! Not sure how can anyone tell this without tasting. Another incident happened when one Indian family requested for late breakfast on the next day as they had to leave for Jungle Safari at 6:30 a.m. and will return only around 11:00 a.m. The staff agreed to this request in the evening and surprisingly, later in the night they refused to accomodate. When the family tried reasoning with the staff on the change of stance, the staff reacted rudely and even threatened to call security and ask them to leave the hotel in the middle of the night with kids ! Anyone in hospitality industry cannot react like that even if the request from the guest is unreasonable from hotel point of view. Although the manager & the entire staff did try to cover up the next day for this behaviour by being nice and did clicked some photos for the group but the bad taste was already created in minds. We experienced frequent power cuts on the 1st night of our stay. They do have generator backup but ACs on generator were ineffective. Swimming pool is under construction and should be ready by next season. Apart from the one incident, the hotel is quite good and is complete value for money.
Jacqueline H. Solo travelers Canada, June 3, 2014
Good value except restaurant

large room, very clean and comfortable
9
The room was absolutely fabulous, very clean, large with comfortable bed, excellent shower and nice balcony. The only negative is the restaurant a la carte food was mediocre and overpriced.
Jill H. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
great place

Great rooms, friendly staff and great location
9.7
We had a great 2 night stay at Green Park, only wished we'd booked for longer. Apparently the hotel only opened in Sept 2013, so everything still seemed new. The rooms were large and very well laid out with plenty cupboard space and sockets. The bathroom was big with a large walkin shower. Set in nice gardens each room had balcony/patio with rocking chairs and small table. Breakfast was good, we ate in restaurant both nights and food was excellent. Staff booked excellent trips for us (jungle trip by jeep and canoe plus jungle walk)They also arranged bus from Chitwan to pokhara for us.
Bertin R. Couples Canada, May 25, 2014
little paradise at the entrance of the jungle

luxuous room, very friendly staff, quiet environment
9.7
Wonderful surprise for us. Brand new villas in a garden. They gave us the honeymoon suite. As we're married for 39 years but still honeymooners. Very cosy, Very quiet, very clean, comfy wide bed. Open shower concept. Few steps from the national park entrance. Very convenient for jungle activities. Staff is very efficient and very kind. They always try to satisfy any of our requests. They provide transportation from the airport 20km away but a little pricey. Nice restaurant and good variety of food. We had a wonderful stay here. Swimming pool is not built yet
Virginie C. Solo travelers France, May 23, 2014
Nice room but poor service

Great hot shower, confortable bed and very clean room
6.7
I really enjoy my stay at the Hotel for the comfort and cleanness of the place. After trekking and staying in a remote village I really enjoy few day of some luxury. However, do not expect more that an hotel. The food was really average and enjoy more eating in locals place in town (much nicer, local and cheaper). The hotel is outside of town and don't expect the hotel to help you getting there as they don't like you to spend your money elsewhere. The great thing though was the bikes available for free that allowed you to get around. (village is 10min by bike) The big negative point was the people at the reception. They were unable to give any information (about the hotel or the town). The didn't even know that a show was on the following night and didn't think on telling me on the day either. The hotel is nice and quiet, away from possible noise from the town. It is one of the best hotel in town (regardless the food) so if you are willing to get out and check stuff yourself get a nice room there. Last thing, they don't like when you get to the hotel late and start calling the all village. But they don't mentioned it during checking time! (to busy trying to sell you overprices tours)
Mark L. Families with older children Australia, May 9, 2014
Excellent service and beautiful room.

Close to activities at Chitwan National Park. Great service and cool air conditioned room with everything we needed to enhance our stay I'm Nepal. Nothing was a problem and prices were very reasonable
9.3
Perfect place to unwind after the days activities. Great food and great service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National ParkGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Interior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - LobbyGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - LobbyGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Entrance Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balcony/Terrace Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Food and Beverages Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Honeymoon SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balcony Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04