or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Chitwan National Park, Chitwan National Park, Nepal 44200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - View Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Entrance Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - B3 Bar Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Super Deluxe Rooms Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Super Deluxe Rooms Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Super Deluxe Rooms Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Super Deluxe Rooms
Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Jeep Safari Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Elephant Breeding Center Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Elephant Safari
Area: Chitwan National Park Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park

The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
8.3
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Stephen C. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2015
good deal

staff location price room
8.7
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
James H. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal

Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
9.7
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Samir K. Families with older children India, January 2, 2015
Relaxing Resort

Layout of the resort with spacious rooms and balcony are the main attractions of the resort
7.3
Staff was very courteous and always eager to make our stay memorable. They very nicely arranged for elephant safari and canoeing.
Nathan J. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2015
Relaxing!

Ease of making our own tour bookings on arrival, friendly staff, amazingly comfortable rooms
10
We loved every minute! Rooms were so comfortable and clean Everything was so easy and no trouble for the staff Food was great Tours were well organised and exciting Cultural dancing organised was so good!!! Thanks we loved our post-trekking retreat
Shruti R. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Memorable Stay

Very aesthetically done, community feeling, very comfortable with very friendly staff,
10
Green Park Chitwan was an excellent stay for us. We would recommend to our friends, and love to go back.
Azhar A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Clean and new hotel

Clean, quiet, and nice facilities
8.7
Overall my stay was excellent. There are a couple things the hotel can do to make it a truly for star hotel 1) fresh breakfast such as an omelette station in the morning, rather than everything on warmers. 2) little more lighting as I had trouble finding my block and room at night since they all look the same Otherwise the service and look of the hotel is 4 star quality
Chong A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Great Hotel

Food,clean & comfort
10
My stayed was great! The room is clean, foods is great, the staffs are friendly. One word, everything are great!
Chong A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfort & friendly staffs
10
Chong A. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Great Hotel

Staffs, foods & room
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National ParkGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - ViewGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - EntranceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - B3 BarGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Super Deluxe RoomsGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Super Deluxe RoomsGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Super Deluxe RoomsGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Super Deluxe RoomsGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite RoomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite RoomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite RoomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite RoomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite RoomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite RoomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Jeep SafariGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Elephant Breeding CenterGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Elephant Safari


AS-AGWEB-3B08