or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Chitwan National Park, Chitwan National Park, Nepal 44200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Interior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Entrance Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balcony/Terrace Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Food and Beverages Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Honeymoon Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby
Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balcony Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom
Area: Chitwan National Park Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
10.0
Room Comfort/Standard
10.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Azhar A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Clean and new hotel

Clean, quiet, and nice facilities
8.7
Overall my stay was excellent. There are a couple things the hotel can do to make it a truly for star hotel 1) fresh breakfast such as an omelette station in the morning, rather than everything on warmers. 2) little more lighting as I had trouble finding my block and room at night since they all look the same Otherwise the service and look of the hotel is 4 star quality
Jacqueline H. Solo travelers Canada, June 3, 2014
Good value except restaurant

large room, very clean and comfortable
9
The room was absolutely fabulous, very clean, large with comfortable bed, excellent shower and nice balcony. The only negative is the restaurant a la carte food was mediocre and overpriced.
Virginie C. Solo travelers France, May 23, 2014
Nice room but poor service

Great hot shower, confortable bed and very clean room
6.7
I really enjoy my stay at the Hotel for the comfort and cleanness of the place. After trekking and staying in a remote village I really enjoy few day of some luxury. However, do not expect more that an hotel. The food was really average and enjoy more eating in locals place in town (much nicer, local and cheaper). The hotel is outside of town and don't expect the hotel to help you getting there as they don't like you to spend your money elsewhere. The great thing though was the bikes available for free that allowed you to get around. (village is 10min by bike) The big negative point was the people at the reception. They were unable to give any information (about the hotel or the town). The didn't even know that a show was on the following night and didn't think on telling me on the day either. The hotel is nice and quiet, away from possible noise from the town. It is one of the best hotel in town (regardless the food) so if you are willing to get out and check stuff yourself get a nice room there. Last thing, they don't like when you get to the hotel late and start calling the all village. But they don't mentioned it during checking time! (to busy trying to sell you overprices tours)
Linda V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 3, 2014
Excellent service, beautiful room & garden, clean

Excellent staff: very friendly, helpful and attentive. Beautiful room and garden, quiet and clean. Good restaurant, great tours in Chitwan national park, good value.
9.7
We were very surprised by the good quality of everything in this hotel. The room, the garden, the restaurant, the whole hotel area is beautiful and very well maintained with great eye for detail as well. The service of the whole staff is excellent; they all are very friendly, attentive and helpful. The food in the restaurant is good and reasonably priced, the breakfast buffet is generous with lots of choice. We booked all our tours in Chitwan National Park in the hotel and were very happy with the good quality of the guides. It is a quiet and peaceful place and we relaxed on our balcony after the tours or in the restaurant overviewing the garden. All in all we really enjoyed our stay and can highly recommend it to everyone. In our five months of travelling this hotel is a real gem and very good value for your money. We didn't want to leave!
Zhuo S. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2014
性价比不错

客房条件、服务和环境。
8.3
Shicheng L. Solo travelers China, September 11, 2014
到奇旺只住GREEN PARK,一万个满意

位置,环境,服务
10
酒店整体就是一个花园,房间是一栋一栋小别墅,上下是不同的房间,非常好,十分漂亮,让人在奇旺有股世外桃源的感觉,阳台面对的是花园,坐在阳台抽支烟,傍晚在酒吧吧台聊聊天,小饮几杯,再幸福不过。员工的服务让我很舒心,总是微笑与问候,去公园也有工作人员全程陪护,讲解,唯一不足一点就是一定要收取一人1500RS的门票,而且是按天算,其实根本不需要什么门票,更不需要按天算。不过这家酒店也是这次尼泊尔之行住的最好最满意的酒店,这种热情,友好的服务,是金钱永远衡量不出来的。一定还会再去的
Zhaoxia X. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2014
不错的酒店

酒店服务不错,早餐还可以,安排的活动项目也还不错。酒店位置进出不够方便,但奇它旺也没有什么可玩的
9.7
Kewei C. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2014
非常超值的酒店

环境优美 服务优质 餐食美味
10
在尼泊尔订的最便宜,确是最好的酒店,环境优美,房间又大又干净,所有设施一应俱全,完全达到四星标准,服务也很好。
Li-Yiing F. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 18, 2014
環境舒適、服務親切,很值得!

環境舒適、服務親切,很值得!
9.3
餐點很豐富(雖然後來吃得有點膩),房間設備很新很整潔、人員服務很親切,樂意主動提供協助,可提供TOUR行程,導遊很用心。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National ParkGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Interior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - LobbyGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - LobbyGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Entrance Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balcony/Terrace Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Food and Beverages Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Honeymoon SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balcony Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03