or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Chitwan National Park, Chitwan National Park, Nepal 44200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Interior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Entrance Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balcony/Terrace Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Food and Beverages Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Honeymoon Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby
Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balcony Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom
Area: Chitwan National Park Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.7

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
10.0
Food/Dining
9.2
Couples (12)
Sort by:
Chong A. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Great Hotel

Staffs, foods & room
10
Simon C. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, Cleanliness and the room was fantastic, value for money.
9.3
We arrived and were given a welcome drink and quickly checked into our rooms which were fantastic, huge bathroom and a balcony with fan was great. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly. It is a 2 minute drive to the game park where we saw rhino, crocodile and deer from elephant back all organised by the hotel. Excellent value for money and a great stopover.
Jill H. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
great place

Great rooms, friendly staff and great location
9.7
We had a great 2 night stay at Green Park, only wished we'd booked for longer. Apparently the hotel only opened in Sept 2013, so everything still seemed new. The rooms were large and very well laid out with plenty cupboard space and sockets. The bathroom was big with a large walkin shower. Set in nice gardens each room had balcony/patio with rocking chairs and small table. Breakfast was good, we ate in restaurant both nights and food was excellent. Staff booked excellent trips for us (jungle trip by jeep and canoe plus jungle walk)They also arranged bus from Chitwan to pokhara for us.
Bertin R. Couples Canada, May 25, 2014
little paradise at the entrance of the jungle

luxuous room, very friendly staff, quiet environment
9.7
Wonderful surprise for us. Brand new villas in a garden. They gave us the honeymoon suite. As we're married for 39 years but still honeymooners. Very cosy, Very quiet, very clean, comfy wide bed. Open shower concept. Few steps from the national park entrance. Very convenient for jungle activities. Staff is very efficient and very kind. They always try to satisfy any of our requests. They provide transportation from the airport 20km away but a little pricey. Nice restaurant and good variety of food. We had a wonderful stay here. Swimming pool is not built yet
Samuel H. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Fantastic hotel in a stunning location

The Nepali food served at the restaurant, the traditional Nepal dance on the second night, and the stunning location.
9.7
Great stay, staff were pleasant and completely bilingual. Chitwan is a beautiful place and the traditional Nepali dance on the second night of our stay was a perfect ending before heading to Bhaktapur.
Jack L. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
Comforting luxury in small village

Great bathroom with hot water, friendly staff, event coordination
9.3
This is a great luxury resort in the small town of Chitwan. The town is tiny, without cabs or many restaurants, so having a resort with the on facility restaurant and arranging all our activities such as the elephant safari was great. Would recommend staying here if you are traveling to Chitwan, notify them and they will arrange bus stop or airport pickup and then you can choose the activities for your stay once you check-in.
Jessica Y. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
The best stay

Luxury, restaurant, wildlife
10
We had a wonderful stay at the Green Park Resort. We were exceptionally supported by , one of the front desk staff. The facilities are stunning, especially in contrast to other places both here in Chitwan and across the country. We loved the restaurant and encourage you to try some of the Nepalese food a la carte. Our favorite dishes in Nepal came in the simple, but well spiced Dal Makhani, and Vegetable Kadai. The naan is also first rate. Like others, we did not do the package deal, rather picked and chose our own activities and food. It worked very well for us. The restaurant manager, Sah, could not do enough for us. We are grateful for his culinary advice. His staff was also excellent. Our activities included a bird walk (which included watching mystical elephants in the mist as they lumbered toward tourist attractions), jungle jeep safari, and canoe/jungle walk. All activities are best as early as possible in the morning as there are few animals moving in the heat of the day. We were lucky to have two of the best guides in the park, including one of only three female guides in the entire region. The experienced Binod was wonderful as was the younger woman,
Richard G. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2014
Memorable, comfortable, safe, welcoming and quiet.

Comfortable beds, delightful staff, great getaway!Easy to do activities from with great support from the staff in making arrangements.Green Park is just the right distance away from the 'tourist' area
9.7
Green Park Resort met all expectations and Agoda delivered on it's end too. We had a wonderful getaway from Kathmandu to a quiet peaceful country area. The pricing worked well for us, even as GP offered an all inclusive package we faired very well primarily due to Agoda internet booking. The activities costs and all dinning ( we did choose to eat all meals at the resort as it was good food and priced reasonably) still kept the overall cost with in the budget we set.
Fernando G. Couples Spain, March 8, 2014
Hotel muy agradable en un sitio muy bueno

Las instalaciones, confortable, muy tranquilo
9.7
Un hotel precioso, muy confortable, en un sitio estupendo, muy cerca de sitios interesantes para visitar. Es un hotel muy bueno para descansar, para disfrutar de la naturaleza. Personal muy atento. Me ha resultado una estancia muy agradable. Muy recomendable.
Elena P. Couples Spain, February 8, 2014
El mejor hotel de chitwan

Limpieza, atencion del persona, buena comida
10
Realmente cumplió las expectativas creadas en internet. Muy cerca de la selva este resort tiene unas amplias, comodísima, y limpia habitación, con un cuarto de baño de lo más occidental. El trato de todo el personas es fantástico; quiero recalcar al responsable del restaurante. Por cierto se come muy bien... seguro es más caro que los alrededores, pero la calidad es indudable. El guía Krisnha es el más vocacional que he conocido jamas... super atentoo y con ganas de explicártelo todo. Esta perfectamente ubicado y desde allí se pueden hacer todas las actividades propias de chitwan: safari en jeep, andando, canoa, elefante, vista a poblados nomadas. Un 10 de hotel... asi da gusto ir por el mundo

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National ParkGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Interior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - LobbyGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - LobbyGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Entrance Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balcony/Terrace Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Food and Beverages Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Honeymoon SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Lobby Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Hotel Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balcony Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07