Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal 44200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - View Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Entrance Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - B3 Bar Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Super Deluxe Rooms Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Super Deluxe Rooms Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Super Deluxe Rooms Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Suite Room
Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Suite Room Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Exterior Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Bathroom
Area: Sauraha Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.9
Room Comfort/Standard
10.0
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park

The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
8.3
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Report this review
Azhar A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Clean and new hotel

Clean, quiet, and nice facilities
8.7
Overall my stay was excellent. There are a couple things the hotel can do to make it a truly for star hotel 1) fresh breakfast such as an omelette station in the morning, rather than everything on warmers. 2) little more lighting as I had trouble finding my block and room at night since they all look the same Otherwise the service and look of the hotel is 4 star quality
Report this review
Jacqueline H. Solo travelers Canada, June 3, 2014
Good value except restaurant

large room, very clean and comfortable
9
The room was absolutely fabulous, very clean, large with comfortable bed, excellent shower and nice balcony. The only negative is the restaurant a la carte food was mediocre and overpriced.
Report this review
Virginie C. Solo travelers France, May 23, 2014
Nice room but poor service

Great hot shower, confortable bed and very clean room
6.7
I really enjoy my stay at the Hotel for the comfort and cleanness of the place. After trekking and staying in a remote village I really enjoy few day of some luxury. However, do not expect more that an hotel. The food was really average and enjoy more eating in locals place in town (much nicer, local and cheaper). The hotel is outside of town and don't expect the hotel to help you getting there as they don't like you to spend your money elsewhere. The great thing though was the bikes available for free that allowed you to get around. (village is 10min by bike) The big negative point was the people at the reception. They were unable to give any information (about the hotel or the town). The didn't even know that a show was on the following night and didn't think on telling me on the day either. The hotel is nice and quiet, away from possible noise from the town. It is one of the best hotel in town (regardless the food) so if you are willing to get out and check stuff yourself get a nice room there. Last thing, they don't like when you get to the hotel late and start calling the all village. But they don't mentioned it during checking time! (to busy trying to sell you overprices tours)
Report this review
Linda V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 3, 2014
Excellent service, beautiful room & garden, clean

Excellent staff: very friendly, helpful and attentive. Beautiful room and garden, quiet and clean. Good restaurant, great tours in Chitwan national park, good value.
9.7
We were very surprised by the good quality of everything in this hotel. The room, the garden, the restaurant, the whole hotel area is beautiful and very well maintained with great eye for detail as well. The service of the whole staff is excellent; they all are very friendly, attentive and helpful. The food in the restaurant is good and reasonably priced, the breakfast buffet is generous with lots of choice. We booked all our tours in Chitwan National Park in the hotel and were very happy with the good quality of the guides. It is a quiet and peaceful place and we relaxed on our balcony after the tours or in the restaurant overviewing the garden. All in all we really enjoyed our stay and can highly recommend it to everyone. In our five months of travelling this hotel is a real gem and very good value for your money. We didn't want to leave!
Report this review
Lihong X. Solo travelers China, February 26, 2015
酒店评价

服务
9.7
总体感觉还不错,乡村里能有这样一家度假村确实很惊艳,而且还配套去奇特旺国家森林公园,就是餐厅里有苍蝇,最不能接受。能在尼泊尔住上这样有电有热水的地方还是很满意了。
Report this review
Wen G. Solo travelers China, January 26, 2015
舒适干净

客房很宽敞干净,服务周到热情,不用担心停电没热水这种事
10
Report this review
Jun K. Solo travelers China, January 26, 2015
在尼泊尔住过的最棒的一家酒店

卫生,服务,环境
10
非常愉快的一次住宿经历。太喜欢这里了。如果有机会还会再去的。
Report this review
Zhuo S. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2014
性价比不错

客房条件、服务和环境。
8.3
Report this review
Shicheng L. Solo travelers China, September 11, 2014
到奇旺只住GREEN PARK,一万个满意

位置,环境,服务
10
酒店整体就是一个花园,房间是一栋一栋小别墅,上下是不同的房间,非常好,十分漂亮,让人在奇旺有股世外桃源的感觉,阳台面对的是花园,坐在阳台抽支烟,傍晚在酒吧吧台聊聊天,小饮几杯,再幸福不过。员工的服务让我很舒心,总是微笑与问候,去公园也有工作人员全程陪护,讲解,唯一不足一点就是一定要收取一人1500RS的门票,而且是按天算,其实根本不需要什么门票,更不需要按天算。不过这家酒店也是这次尼泊尔之行住的最好最满意的酒店,这种热情,友好的服务,是金钱永远衡量不出来的。一定还会再去的
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Super Deluxe RoomsGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ViewGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - EntranceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - B3 BarGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Super Deluxe RoomsGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Bathroom Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Super Deluxe RoomsGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Super Deluxe RoomsGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Suite RoomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Suite RoomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Suite RoomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Suite RoomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Suite RoomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Suite RoomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BathroomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Balcony/TerraceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BathroomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BathroomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BathroomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Elephant Breeding CenterGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BathroomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BathroomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BathroomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BathroomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BathroomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BathroomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BathroomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BathroomGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Rocking ChairsGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Elephant Breeding CenterGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Elephant Back SafariGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Elephant Back SafariGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tharu Village VisitGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - B3 BarGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tharu Village Tour on OxcartGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tharu Village VisitGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Village TourGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tharu Stick DanceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tharu Stick DanceGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Tharu Village TourGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ElephantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Elephant WashGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Elephant WashGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Elephant WashGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Elephant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ExteriorGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Swimming PoolGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Swimming PoolGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Swimming PoolGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Swimming PoolGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Swimming PoolGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Swimming PoolGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Swimming PoolGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01