or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang

102 Nguyen Thien Thuat Street, City Center / Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Bathroom Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double Bed Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double Bed Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double Bed Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Bathroom Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family Room Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family Room Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family Room
Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Restaurant Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Reception Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Reception Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Business Center Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Interior Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Interior
Area: City Center / Nguyen Thien Thuat Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (41)
Sort by:
Joyce C. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Well-located, highly recommended

Clean, friendly staff, right next to a bar
9.7
The rooms were a little small but they were really clean and neat. The hotel is situated just 5 minutes away from the beach and right next to a bar with awesome onion rings (you have to try them). Highly recommended.
Kha M. Groups Vietnam, March 30, 2014
Very nice friendly staff!!!

Nice and modern hotel
8.3
This is my second time stay in this hotel. Everything is still under very good condition. It's a very well equipped, nice modern hotel. Though the rooms are quite small but everything is clean and modern. We were very happy with the friendly attentive staff. Very good location which is surrounded by all the restaurants and bars. I highly recommend this hotel.
Ryan L. Groups Canada, February 25, 2014
great stay

location. value. amenities.
9.7
This is a great place to stay. Close to the beach, and surrounded by fantastic restaurants and bars. The staff here is very kind and helpful and well informed about all the excursions in the area.
Thu-Phuc N. Groups Australia, August 24, 2013
Green Peace Hotel provided everything we needed

Clean, comfortable, close to the beach
8.3
After planning on spending most of our time out during the day at the beach and out at dinner and drinks at night, Green Peace offered everything we need in terms of a clean place to shower and get ready for dinner and also a comfortable bed at night.
Minh H. Groups Vietnam, June 23, 2013
Great value for money

location, resonable price, clean
8.7
Miankovich Y. Groups Belarus, May 3, 2013
super friendly and helpful staff

staff, location, cleanliness
9
I stayed in a room with 2 more friends, although the room was small, we had an extra bed ( portable one, easy to put it away during the day time so it doesn't take up the space in the room). The rooms very clean and the hotel was well managed. Our breakfast was simple and delicious. The staff in the hotel was very nice, ask them anything, they will help, no doubts. 3 of us decided to stay at this hotel again once back in Nha Trang again.
Natcha S. Groups Thailand, April 18, 2013
Clean but small hotel, Great service.

Clean, Cheap, Service.
8.7
Nice hotel with great service. Hotel provide breakfast, motobike rental, tour. small room with hi speed internet.
Chien H. Groups Taiwan, December 25, 2012
Friendly and attentive staff

Nice staff, clean room and good service
9
Location is good, there are many restaurants around. The room was normal but clean. The bathroom was OK. As for the service,it was great. the staff helped us arrange so many things such as taxi, restaurant and so on. really appreciated them!
Patria B. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2012
clean hoteL with friendly staff

clean small hotel, walking distance from the beach (7mins.), nice breakfast, a lot of good resto
9.7
the staff were great! the hotel was small but clean...... we enjoyed our first 2-night stay there.. we went to Hue after staying in this hotel. Then we decided to come back and stayed for 3 nights on our 2nd visit.
Patria B. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2012
Small but tidy hoteL

modern facilities... walking distance to a lot of good and cheap restaurants .... 8-minute walk away from the beach
9.7
the staff are friendly and helpful... we enjoyed our breakfast even though the choices were limited. Again, the staff in the canteen were very attentive to our needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double BedGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double BedGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double BedGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard BathroomGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double BedGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double BedGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double BedGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior BathroomGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family RoomGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family RoomGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family RoomGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ReceptionGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ReceptionGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Business CenterGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - InteriorGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Interior

Customer Reviews - Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A02