Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang

102 Nguyen Thien Thuat Street, Tran Phu Beach Front, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Bathroom Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double Bed Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double Bed Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double Bed Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Bathroom Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family Room Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family Room Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family Room
Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Restaurant Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Reception Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Reception Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Business Center Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Interior Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Interior
Area: Tran Phu Beach Front Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 48 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (48)
Sort by:
Juraj R. Groups Slovakia, December 11, 2014
nice stay

not extraordinary, but ok value hotel. staff is helpful. nice area.
7.7
Joanne L. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
comfortable stay

located near the beach and pubs
6.7
it's conveniently located near the beach, and it's strategically located. It's about 4km from a whole row of seafood restaurant near po cham towers. And it's about 15mins walk to the beach.
Joyce C. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Well-located, highly recommended

Clean, friendly staff, right next to a bar
9.7
The rooms were a little small but they were really clean and neat. The hotel is situated just 5 minutes away from the beach and right next to a bar with awesome onion rings (you have to try them). Highly recommended.
Kha M. Groups Vietnam, March 30, 2014
Modern and well equipped hoted

Good location, friendly staff and value for money
8.3
It was great trip even though we had a very short time there!
Kha M. Groups Vietnam, March 30, 2014
Modern and well equipped

Good location, great staff and value for money
8.3
It was a comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely back here
Kha M. Groups Vietnam, March 30, 2014
Very nice friendly staff!!!

Nice and modern hotel
8.3
This is my second time stay in this hotel. Everything is still under very good condition. It's a very well equipped, nice modern hotel. Though the rooms are quite small but everything is clean and modern. We were very happy with the friendly attentive staff. Very good location which is surrounded by all the restaurants and bars. I highly recommend this hotel.
Ryan L. Groups Canada, February 25, 2014
great stay

location. value. amenities.
9.7
This is a great place to stay. Close to the beach, and surrounded by fantastic restaurants and bars. The staff here is very kind and helpful and well informed about all the excursions in the area.
Thu-Phuc N. Groups Australia, August 24, 2013
Green Peace Hotel provided everything we needed

Clean, comfortable, close to the beach
8.3
After planning on spending most of our time out during the day at the beach and out at dinner and drinks at night, Green Peace offered everything we need in terms of a clean place to shower and get ready for dinner and also a comfortable bed at night.
Minh H. Groups Vietnam, June 23, 2013
Great value for money

location, resonable price, clean
8.7
Miankovich Y. Groups Belarus, May 3, 2013
super friendly and helpful staff

staff, location, cleanliness
9
I stayed in a room with 2 more friends, although the room was small, we had an extra bed ( portable one, easy to put it away during the day time so it doesn't take up the space in the room). The rooms very clean and the hotel was well managed. Our breakfast was simple and delicious. The staff in the hotel was very nice, ask them anything, they will help, no doubts. 3 of us decided to stay at this hotel again once back in Nha Trang again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double BedGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double BedGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double BedGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard BathroomGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double BedGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double BedGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double BedGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior BathroomGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family RoomGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family RoomGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family RoomGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ReceptionGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ReceptionGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Business CenterGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - InteriorGreen Peace Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Interior

Customer Reviews - Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang, Nha Trang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07