Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Resort

Road Number 1 Prek Eng, Kean Svay, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imprevu Hotel
Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Exterior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Surroundings Green Resort Phnom Penh - Surroundings Green Resort Phnom Penh - Exterior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Exterior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Exterior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Exterior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Restaurant Green Resort Phnom Penh - Guest Room Green Resort Phnom Penh - Surroundings Green Resort Phnom Penh - Interior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Kean Svay Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Kanyarat P. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2012
Cozy Hotel with Friendly Service

Make you close to the nature while stay at Imprevu
7
This is my second time that I stay here. I work in Phnom Penh then it's so nice to relax after worked hard all week. Imprevu is not for from the city but can make use close to nature. I'm so appreciated to find somewhere like this to stay in the weekend. Imprevu is my favorite place which I will go more often for sure.
Restaurant Tip: Pizza & Pasta is delicious ..
Kanyarat P. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2012
Cozy Hotel with Friendly Service

Make you feel like be with nature although no far from the city
6.7
the owners are very nice and friendly and the staffs service you with smile always. the small bangalows have 2 kind for you to choose with ac or fan. they have a lot of trees and flowers which can make you feel relax after work hard all week. we love there much and believe will go back there again ..
Restaurant Tip: Our favorite one is Pizza ..
Annick S. Families with young children Belgium, March 29, 2012
Convenient place for families

swimming pool
5.3
Convenient hotel for families, just a bit far from city-center
Annick S. Families with young children Belgium, March 29, 2012
Good hotel with nice garden and pool

Pool and garden
5.7
good place on average. globally staff are really kind and helpful
Viviane L. Couples Canada, March 8, 2012
Hôtel charmant en tout point!

Beauté, confort, service
10
Excellent hôtel situé à environ 2 kilomètres du centre-ville ce qui est une très bonne chose. Super belle chambre confortable, excellent service. Excellents petit-déjeuners compris. Belle grande piscine et beau jardin. Nous vous le recommandons sans hésiter!!!
Charlotte A. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2012
Nice relaxing hotel just outside the city.

The swimming pool! Private bungalows, away from busy city.
8.7
Only half hour from city, hired a tuk tuk driver for the day for only $25. The swimming pool is large, has a deep end for diving in and a shallow end too. Also has a large baby pool. Constantly clean water in the pool. Nice garden area too. Food was a bit pricey for us as we are backpacking for a while but the quality was good. On a main road but don't notice until you leave the grounds. About two restaurants nearby, not very nice though. The bungalows were spacious and clean. staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would recomend to a friend.
Nightlife Tip: I wouldn't recomend to anyone wanting to drink at night or meet friends. Great place to cool off and relax after visiting the sights and busy city.
Sasha E. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2012
Nice little getaway from Phnom Penh

Beautiful deep pool. Kiddie pool.
7
i have stayed here a couple of times and plan to go back. it is a great hotel for people living in phnom penh to escape the city on the weekends. it is about a 15-20 min. drive out of town in a non tourist area. it is not a place i would suggest to tourists visiting phnom penh as it is not actually in pp. it has a great pool, the food is decent, the showers have little water pressure, but are hot, and the aircons in the rooms work.
Hotel Feature Tip: The tennis court and pool table are not playing condition. This is a relaxed place with nice garden/jungle paths.
Sasha E. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2012
Nice little hotel.

The best part of this place is the swimming pool which is pretty deep on one end and actually cool compared to other pools around PP.
7.3
The staff are very nice. The rooms are not awesome, but they suffice.
Travel tip: This hotel is not in P.P. it is about 20mins outside of the city and across the river, so no nightlife.
Joakim L. Couples Sweden, February 25, 2012
Old rooms but wonderful pool

Pool, poolarea.
5.7
we ben here several times and will come back because of the pool. the rooms ar not up to yhe same standard. need to be upgraded! nice balcony at the bungalow but no chair, no table! location is outside pp so provide your own transport from pp, f ex rent a motorbike.
Amy S. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
worst place we have ever stayed

there were none
2
this place is in the middle of no where. we asked the staff if there was anywhere to go out for dinner and they shouted at us, when all the french guests went to bed at 10 they just turned all the lights out on us in the bar without asking us to leave and closed for the night. we had to wait hours for food and the rooms are really shoddy with the bug screens all broken so we got bitten loads and had to share our bath room with lizards

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Resort Phnom PenhGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - ExteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - SurroundingsGreen Resort Phnom Penh - SurroundingsGreen Resort Phnom Penh - ExteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - ExteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - ExteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - ExteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - RestaurantGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGreen Resort Phnom Penh - SurroundingsGreen Resort Phnom Penh - InteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05