or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Resort

Road Number 1 Prek Eng, Kean Svay, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imprevu Hotel
Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Exterior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Surroundings Green Resort Phnom Penh - Surroundings Green Resort Phnom Penh - Exterior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Exterior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Exterior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Exterior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Restaurant Green Resort Phnom Penh - Guest Room Green Resort Phnom Penh - Surroundings Green Resort Phnom Penh - Interior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Kean Svay Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Shelley B. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2011
Really nice oasis out of town

Beautiful place to escape
6.3
great pool, inexpensive bungalows, expensive food. i would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to spend a few days soaking up sun and getting out of the craziness of phnom phen. the bungalows are cute, the pool is great, and it's quiet and relaxing. the only downfall is that it's a little expensive to get back into town, and the food at the hotel is not that great and very expensive compared to the rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a great pool, a ping pong table, and a very old tennis court.
Rogier K. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 22, 2011
Prachtig hotel met waardeloze locatie

Zwembad, eten/ontbijt
7
Absoluut een geweldig hotel met een super zwembad en andere faciliteiten. Helaas was de locatie waardeloos, minimaal 30 minuten uit t centrum verwijderd
Timothy W. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2011
Oasis in Phnom Penh

good rooms, nice pool, excellent restaurant, reasonable price
8.3
We stayed here as a get away for two nights. It was exactly what we wanted; a quiet place with nice rooms, good food and a pool. However, we never left the resort and we didn't intend to. If you want to leave the resort, you might think about something closer to the city center.
Olivier C. Couples France, April 19, 2011
à recommander

la tranquilité
9.3
Agréable séjour dans cet établissement. très calme et un personnel agréable et gentil. Beau bungalow et propre et une grande piscine. La cuisine est bonne, à recommander le "amok" cuisine local du pays.
Amanda H. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2011
Lovely retreat from Phnom Penh but too far

Beautiful pool and lushious gardens
5.3
We booked this before leaving for our 2 week trip around Cambodia. We planned to be on the go for the whole time but due to issues beyond our control we ended up chilling out in Sihanoukville for a few days and did not need this last day in Phnom Penh to relax as we had thought. The hotel is 30 minutes or more by tuk tuk outside the city and cost us over $30 to get there, back to the city for last minute shopping and dinner, and back to the hotel. The food at the hotel is very over priced, as are the drinks. But it does seem lovely (we were only there 1 night).
Shopping Tip: Central market is great for clothes! we only discovered it as it was closing up for the day.
Esther J. Families with older children Denmark, March 23, 2011
Lovely hotel with a friendly staff

The swimming pool was great
7.7
friendly and helpful staff. delicius food. excellent surrounds in the swimming pool area. beautiful garden as in the jungle. bungalows simple but clean. we will recomment this place to our friends. even if it is 7 km outside the city, it is worth the tour.
Shoshana Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2011
A wonderful pool and thoughtful owners

Wonderful pool, good food, thoughtful owners and staff
8.3
it was the drivers day off so jacques, one of the owners, picked me up with a warm welcome for this, my third stay. this time i could stay only one night, but i enjoyed the staff as always, had a marvelous early morning swim, and slept well in the very basic cottages. but there was plenty of hot water, a comfortable bed, decent bedside lamp, tv, a/c and a refrig. good value. the tuk-tuk driver they use is very well informed, gives marvelous service, and is very reasonable.
Hotel Feature Tip: be prepared for a 20 minute trip out of town. if you are coming from vietnam by land, tell the staff you want to be dropped off at the l'imprevu. you pass right by it on the right side shortly after the sign announcing you have entered phnom penh. by air contact l'imprevu directly for complementary shuttle service to and from the airport.
Zhihang L. Couples China, February 9, 2011
An oasis, but far from city

beautiful villa and swimming pool
7.3
A little far from city though, it's worthy going this way. Very nice staff and French Boss will highlight your journey. Going there by Tuktuk from city centre costs about 7 USD.
Edward Y. Couples Canada, February 2, 2011
Bungalows in a garden setting with butterflies.

Pool ws worth the discounted price
7.7
This place is on busy highway 1 south of PP but bungalows set far enough back to keep noise away. Not much of anything around it. Only two eateries across the street and no stores, except for the usual locals with a few items for sale out front. The highway out front was under construction during our stay and dust was everywhere. Should be finished by the end of April. Food in restaurant was good. Bar is decent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great pool and a pool table. Bring in from outside whatever you need such as food or drinks. Smokin' hot WiFi Tuk-tuk to city will cost about $15 return because it's at the edge.
Raul M. Families with older children Finland, December 21, 2010
Frensh bungalow hotel

Excelent food, big swimming pool and lovely garden
7.7
Peaceful staying and nice staff.
Restaurant Tip: Across the road is an nice local restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Resort Phnom PenhGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - ExteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - SurroundingsGreen Resort Phnom Penh - SurroundingsGreen Resort Phnom Penh - ExteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - ExteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - ExteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - ExteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - RestaurantGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGreen Resort Phnom Penh - SurroundingsGreen Resort Phnom Penh - InteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07