My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Resort

Road Number 1 Prek Eng, Kean Svay, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imprevu Hotel

Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Surroundings Green Resort Phnom Penh - Surroundings Green Resort Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Restaurant Green Resort Phnom Penh - Guest Room Green Resort Phnom Penh - Surroundings Green Resort Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Green Resort Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Kean Svay Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Green Resort.
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Tabatha G. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2013
Relaxing

food, swimming and beautiful gardens
6.3
We have stayed many times but it is getting more run down every time we go. Our room floor was rotting and had nails sticking up. The toilet felt like it was going to fall through the floor. Also, it was Khmer New Year but the staff were very inattentive, except for the owner was friendly as usually and always checking on if we were enjoying ourselves. We will probably just go for the day next time and pay for swimming. It is a great place to relax.
Paul B. Couples Ireland, January 22, 2013
Lovely hotel, off the beating track

The rooms
7.3
Lovely location away from the hustle and bustle of Phnom Penh. Welcoming staff, nice pool and the huts are well kept and homely. Not much in them by the way of mod cons but apt. 10 tuc tuc ride to the centre of Phnom Penh which the staff organised. Had a few snacks and breakfast in the restaurant and everything was nice. I'd recommend it if you just need to relax after a lot of travelling.
Travel tip: Just to relax
Alojsia B. Solo travelers Italy, January 21, 2013
Lovely and relaxing

Fantastic swimming pool, nice food
6.3
under renovation. A bit far away from the airport ( 21 $ for the taxi)
Hotel Feature Tip: Some more info on the attractions and things to do in Phnom Penh You should arrange a pick-up service from the airport
Tabatha G. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2013
Rustic quiet hotel

Relaxing, great pool, delicious food
8
The rooms are old and the beds a little uncomfortable.
Restaurant Tip: They have the best fries!
Margaret D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Off the beaten path

Pool and since its away from the city it's quieter in the mornings
6.7
the staff are amazing and owner is a very nice french man. the hotel is a bit far from the city about 4k from where my bus dropped me off. but it was totally worth it. the quiet was nice to have after 5 days of nonstop travel. not to be woken up at 6am from cars honking and traffic. the rooms are a bit rustic but what do you expect when the price is so cheep. i only stayed there for 2 nights but i really enjoyed it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: they arraigned a tuk-tuk driver to take me to town. his name was sina(ask for him if you need one). i hired him for the day because you wont find a better deal.
Margaret D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
Off the beaten path and a little rustic.

Pool and bounglo
6.7
the staff was so friendly. i loved staying there for that reason alone. it is a little far from the city but i found that to be nice. it was quiet in the morning so if you wanted to sleep in that made it possible. since your out side the city there are more mesquites so don't forget your bug repellant. quiet, relaxing and great staff i can't wait to go back.
Vansssa C. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2012
Good Pool but no good stay

Good pool
2
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. No water for shower. No TV. Nothing in the fridge not even water. 1 toothbrush no shampoo one soap. Rooms falling apart. Only three staff. Restuarant closed at 7pm. Food extremely expensive.
Lucy R. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
the only thing we liked was the pool

The pool was nice
4.3
The tennis courts and table tennis are nothing liked we saw pictured. When having dinner there was a lot not available on the menu, there were too many flies and insects when eating. The sheets and mattress in the hut had bed bugs, there were too many gaps and holes for insects especially Mosquitos to come in the room, the toilet felt like it was loose and would topple over, we had pieces of the ceiling fall on us, the water got turned off some point through the evening. The wi fi barely worked at all. The manager hardly spoke any English and on arrival nearly turned us away although we had confirmation of booking it was only til we rang agoda he believed we had payed! The hotel is very out of the way and not worth the taxi fare from the city. Unless the rooms had a make over I would not recommend this hotel
Stephen T. Families with young children New Zealand, September 24, 2012
Simple bungalows in nice setting

Swimming pool, trees, close to Phnom Penh
5.3
simple bungalows in nice bush setting. not well maintained. toilet didn't flush properly and had no paper. Swimming pool nice. reasonable menu but a bit pricy and sometimes got wrong food.
Sasha E. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
Decent bungalows way outside of Phnom penh

The pool is great!
6.7
check you have a decent pillow before bed. mine felt like i was sleeping on a bag full of golf balls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Resort Phnom PenhGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - SurroundingsGreen Resort Phnom Penh - SurroundingsGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - RestaurantGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGreen Resort Phnom Penh - SurroundingsGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Guest RoomGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolGreen Resort Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04