or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green View Hotel Katunayaka

No 119/5, Rahulamawatha ,Andiambalama, Katunayaka., Bandaranaike International Airport, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Apartment Bedroom Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Apartment Bathroom Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Lobby Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Lobby Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Fine Dining Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Reception Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Hotel Front View Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Garden Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Garden Hut Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Hotel View Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Bathroom Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Interior Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Lobby Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Hut View Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Reception Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Hotel View
Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Deluxe Room Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Green View Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Garden View at Night Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Traditional Sekkuwa at the Hotel Front Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Kitchen Staff Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - 24 Hours Security Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Dining Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Deluxe Room Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Foot Path to the Restaurant Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Apartment Kitchen Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Green View Hotel Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Pool Garden
Area: Bandaranaike International Airport Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Yogie C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Nice hotel but very outskirt

nice room, quite place and good staff
6
Ka L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2013
Super close to airport with reasonable price

Location, attentive staff, big room
6.7
About 5 mins drive from the airport, it is a bit hard to find as it is in the small road. Our room was huge but they need to improve the cleanliness of the bed sheet.
Ranjith K. Business travelers India, May 2, 2013
Good compact budget hotel for your Airport transit

Near to airport good food high speed wifi
9
It was a pleasant stay at hotel.Its good hotel for business and airport transit purpose.The hotel Staff is very helpful and well spoken.Only one shortcoming is they will charge you good amount for airport transfer.all together good for single business traveller
Ruwan L. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 12, 2013
good for transit passengers through colombo

location, staff, price
9
Gregory M. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
ok

The beer
4.7
facilities were clean and the environment quite acceptable.for a first time traveller i felt insecure coming from the airport as the road was rough and narrow. "where is this place?" i thought. i found the receptionist abrupt and kurt; the "devilled steak" barely edible; but the beer was good. i asked for a wake-up call - it didn't come and as a result i was in a mad panic to catch my plane the next morning. also i was presented, in my rush, with a bill of over 4,000 rupees and had no time to question it and simply paid it. i barely made my flight without a wash or breakfast and rushing is something i try to avoid while travelling. i will not return to this hotel and there will be a next time as i constantly have business in this part of the world. unhappy!
Tan V. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2012
Airport Hotel

Country Charm
6.3
This hotel is nearest to Airport if anyone needed rest for the nite upon arrival in the wee hours of the morning, just after midnight. Rooms are neat & clean but insects attaracted to the lights may get in as this hotel is located in the middle of the country side.
Lomel T. Business travelers France, January 19, 2013
bien situe

emplacement
7
a 3 kms de l'aéroport. parfait pour prendre un avion de bonheur ou arriver le soir ! en bordure de jungle avec bruits d'animaux garantis dans le paysages ... hotel relativement neuf. compter 500/600 lr en tuk tuk pour aller à l'aéroport.
Itaru Y. Business travelers Japan, January 10, 2013
最低なホテル

何もなし
2.7
ジャングルの中の一軒や 値段が高すぎる。 いい加減な調査で紹介すべきではない。星なしホテル。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 何処に行くにも最悪のコンディション。 誰にも紹介出来ない。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - HOTEL VIEW FROM THE POOLGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Apartment BedroomGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Apartment BathroomGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - LobbyGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - LobbyGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Fine DiningGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - ReceptionGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Hotel Front ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - GardenGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Garden HutGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Hotel ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - BathroomGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - InteriorGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - LobbyGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Hut ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - ReceptionGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Hotel ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Deluxe RoomGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Green ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Garden View at NightGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Traditional Sekkuwa at the Hotel FrontGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Kitchen StaffGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - 24 Hours SecurityGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - DiningGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Deluxe RoomGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Foot Path to the RestaurantGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Apartment KitchenGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Green View HotelGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Pool GardenGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Living AreaGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Restaurant Set UpGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Summer Hut ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Pool ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - TableGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Hotel ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Restaurant Garden ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Colombo - Hotel View


AS-AGWEB-3C07