Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green View Hotel Katunayaka

No 119/5, Rahulamawatha ,Andiambalama, Katunayaka., Katunayake, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Apartment Bedroom Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Apartment Bathroom Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Lobby Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Lobby Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Fine Dining Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Reception Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Hotel Front View Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Garden Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Garden Hut Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Hotel View Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Bathroom Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Interior Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Lobby Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Hut View Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Reception Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Hotel View
Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Deluxe Room Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Green View Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Garden View at Night Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Traditional Sekkuwa at the Hotel Front Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Kitchen Staff Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - 24 Hours Security Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Dining Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Deluxe Room Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Foot Path to the Restaurant Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Apartment Kitchen Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Green View Hotel Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Pool Garden
Area: Katunayake Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Yogie C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Nice hotel but very outskirt

nice room, quite place and good staff
6
Report this review
Ka L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2013
Super close to airport with reasonable price

Location, attentive staff, big room
6.7
About 5 mins drive from the airport, it is a bit hard to find as it is in the small road. Our room was huge but they need to improve the cleanliness of the bed sheet.
Report this review
Ranjith K. Business travelers India, May 2, 2013
Good compact budget hotel for your Airport transit

Near to airport good food high speed wifi
9
It was a pleasant stay at hotel.Its good hotel for business and airport transit purpose.The hotel Staff is very helpful and well spoken.Only one shortcoming is they will charge you good amount for airport transfer.all together good for single business traveller
Report this review
Ruwan L. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 12, 2013
good for transit passengers through colombo

location, staff, price
9
Report this review
Gregory M. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
ok

The beer
4.7
facilities were clean and the environment quite acceptable.for a first time traveller i felt insecure coming from the airport as the road was rough and narrow. "where is this place?" i thought. i found the receptionist abrupt and kurt; the "devilled steak" barely edible; but the beer was good. i asked for a wake-up call - it didn't come and as a result i was in a mad panic to catch my plane the next morning. also i was presented, in my rush, with a bill of over 4,000 rupees and had no time to question it and simply paid it. i barely made my flight without a wash or breakfast and rushing is something i try to avoid while travelling. i will not return to this hotel and there will be a next time as i constantly have business in this part of the world. unhappy!
Report this review
Tan V. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2012
Airport Hotel

Country Charm
6.3
This hotel is nearest to Airport if anyone needed rest for the nite upon arrival in the wee hours of the morning, just after midnight. Rooms are neat & clean but insects attaracted to the lights may get in as this hotel is located in the middle of the country side.
Report this review
Lomel T. Business travelers France, January 19, 2013
bien situe

emplacement
7
a 3 kms de l'aéroport. parfait pour prendre un avion de bonheur ou arriver le soir ! en bordure de jungle avec bruits d'animaux garantis dans le paysages ... hotel relativement neuf. compter 500/600 lr en tuk tuk pour aller à l'aéroport.
Report this review
Itaru Y. Business travelers Japan, January 10, 2013
最低なホテル

何もなし
2.7
ジャングルの中の一軒や 値段が高すぎる。 いい加減な調査で紹介すべきではない。星なしホテル。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 何処に行くにも最悪のコンディション。 誰にも紹介出来ない。
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - HOTEL VIEW FROM THE POOLGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Apartment BedroomGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Apartment BathroomGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - LobbyGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - LobbyGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Fine DiningGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - ReceptionGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Hotel Front ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - GardenGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Garden HutGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Hotel ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - BathroomGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - InteriorGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - LobbyGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Hut ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - ReceptionGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Hotel ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Deluxe RoomGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Green ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Garden View at NightGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Traditional Sekkuwa at the Hotel FrontGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Kitchen StaffGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - 24 Hours SecurityGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - DiningGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Deluxe RoomGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Foot Path to the RestaurantGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Apartment KitchenGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Green View HotelGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Pool GardenGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Living AreaGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Restaurant Set UpGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Summer Hut ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Pool ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - TableGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Hotel ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Restaurant Garden ViewGreen View Hotel Katunayaka Negombo - Hotel View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07