Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Executive Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Executive King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Dorm 6 Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Famous 188 Dorm Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Mini Grocery Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple Standard Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Family Room Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple Boutique Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Double Boutique Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobby
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lift Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Reception Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Shops Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Shops Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Reception Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hallway Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Cafeteria Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple Standard
Area: Poblacion Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
147 reviews

137 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Denise R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
money's worth

1. accommodating staff, 2. valie for your money
9.3
The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my every need. They even stored my food in their freezer even if I checked out already.The only problem is the security. Since there are other people coming in and out of the building becuase of the offices below.
Report this review
Nueva T. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2015
near soli deo

there"s rose pharmacy diwnstairs, 6min ride to soli deo gloria araullo ext, one ride to gaisano south
6.3
Overall stay is okay. Room is clean. Staff is very accomodating
Report this review
Vanessa I. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2015
My stay in Green Windows

Spacious, clean and accesible
8.7
Great
Report this review
Junide G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2015
Deluxe King isn't far from 5-star Hotels

1) It's absolutely affordable. 2) Convenient location. 3) Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
Awesome!!! Who wouldn't love to spend a night on that king sized bed, just like that of Marco Polo and Seda, for only P999.00? I will come again real soon.
Report this review
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Report this review
Paul B. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Report this review
Arianne S. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6.3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Report this review
Marco G. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7.7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Report this review
Diana B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Report this review
Gil D. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7.7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 137 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Executive TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Executive KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Dorm 6Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Famous 188 DormGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Family RoomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Double BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LiftGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - InteriorGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ShopsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ShopsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HallwayGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CafeteriaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple Standard BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple Standard BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe King BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04