or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Wi-Fi Area Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Cafeteria Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Guest Room Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Dorm 6 Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini Grocery Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Famous 188 Dorm Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Family Room Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Front Desk Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double Boutique
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Standard King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Boutique
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Peter C. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8.3
Judy D. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9.3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6.7
Great!
Aileen S. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5.7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2014
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4.7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Emily B. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2014
Great location.good wifi in the room,very clean

clean,good customer service,with pharmacy,lab,doctor's clinic
9.3
Very satisfying,location near my Grandma"s house,very affordable rate
Byrd T. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6.3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8.3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4.3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - FTC TowerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Wi-Fi AreaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CafeteriaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Guest RoomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Dorm 6Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Famous 188 DormGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Family RoomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Front DeskGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Standard KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Boutique


AS-AGWEB-3C05