or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Wifi Area Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Cafeteria Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Front desk Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini Grocery Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double Standard Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Suite King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Standard King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Airport Transfer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Clinic Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Boutique Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini Grocery
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Andreas D. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 11, 2014
Good place to stay

friendly staff, quiet room and near the centre of the city
7.7
I was surprised to find this place it is comfortable, quiet and with friendly staff. breakfast was also reasonably good.
Ali R. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
clean and nice deluxe room for a good price

location is near the city center, room was good with big full windows, accomodating staffs
8.3
it was fun staying in. quite and peaceful - although the ac cannot cope up with the sun due to its big windows - i guess the room is located facing the sun but its ok.
Jesrel M. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2013
Excellent Hotel/Dormitel for a tight budget

dorm type room for the kids and their cousins, big and clean room for parents, fast room service
8.3
I and my wife took our two girls (ages 17 and 20) plus 4 nieces (ages 11 to 19) and a grandson (5 year old) to Davao City for sightseeing and a little shopping last December 2013. Green Windows just suit as well for our accommodation needs as the girls wanted to be in one room to have their own bonding time (girl chat, actually) before sleeping. The hotel had a dorm good for 6 persons (with toilet and bath) which the girls just loved. We took a nice, clean deluxe king room for ourselves. All these we were able to afford even on a bit tight budget. The only sort of a hitch in our stay there is the parking area which has now become very limited at the basement. Hope they could address this soon as some guests' cars (Including ours) were just parked beside the street fronting the hotel. Overall though, we had a pleasant stay in the hotel/dormitel.
Annabelle J. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2013
Great experience in a nice clean affordable hotel

Clean,friendly & affordable
9.7
It was a great stay with my friend in a nice hotel and friendly staff in a safe city of Davao.
Randolph C. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2013
Very comfortable clean large room/bathroom

Room, cleanness, good a/c
9
Very comfortable good value for the money much better than some 3 star hotels on agoda's list. Linens were 1st class, bathroom clean with separate shower good water pressure and plenty of hot water...if your looking for value and a good night sleep this the best..plus friendly staff from , housecleaning to front desk to cafeteria....
J C. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2013
nice city. bad hotel experience

close to the airport. thats it
4
very disappointing… 7 days in a deluxe room without fridge. they wont give you water or ice, that is why i decided to buy from a convenient store outside and then they want to charge me corkage!!?? and when you explain your point to the reception that i decided to buy outside because they wont provide they will just give you a straight face... very nice and safe city with 1 flaw… think twice travellers. a lot of good hotels in davao.
Erwin T. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2013
very comfortable

location, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
It was great! Room was very comfortable though Indian guests during our stay were loud and noisy on the corridor.
Maximin B. Business travelers France, October 12, 2013
Good hotel ,quiet .

Good location ,clean ,close to the mall
7.7
This hotel is little far from the center but it's very quiet to stay there .It's easy to go out ,many taxi around .Easy to go to the department store also ,and the mall. The hotel is clean and seem safe to stay there. maybe will stay again there next time .
Maureen K. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2013
Comfortable and accessible

Clean, nice staff, accessible
8.3
Its a value for money honey. Well recommended to friends who would like to visit Davao.
Ho J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2013
The photos on book are much better than real.

Friendly staffs, good breakfast, Not far from Torres st.
7.3
If you want, staff will bring breakfast to your room. I recommend Jack's ridge restaurant on the hill. I did scuba dive in Talikud area. Corals are much, but fishes are not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - FTC TowerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Wifi AreaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CafeteriaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Front deskGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Suite KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Standard KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Airport TransferGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ClinicGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3B01