Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
147 reviews

137 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Danica Y. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Report this review
Cleober S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8.3
Report this review
Pang T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Report this review
Emmylou P. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Report this review
Miguel M. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9.3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Marie A. Families with older children Philippines, October 2, 2015
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9.3
Report this review
Jerwin M. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2015
Clean room.

Clean room, near to DDH, nice staff
7.3
Good
Report this review
Carlo A. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9.7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Report this review
Ivy E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2015
Affordable Hotel

clean, comfortable, accessible
8
Location is in downtown proper with restos around.
Report this review
Dian K. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5.3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 137 reviews Next page
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Executive TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Executive KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Dorm 6Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Famous 188 DormGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Family RoomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Double BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LiftGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - InteriorGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ShopsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ShopsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HallwayGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CafeteriaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple Standard BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple Standard BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe King BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03