Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Executive Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Executive King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Dorm 6 Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Famous 188 Dorm Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Mini Grocery Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple Standard Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Family Room Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple Boutique Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Double Boutique Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobby
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lift Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Reception Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Shops Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Shops Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Reception Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hallway Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Cafeteria Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple Standard
Area: Poblacion Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
21 reviews

137 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (21)
Sort by:
Cleober S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8.3
Report this review
Ivy E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2015
Affordable Hotel

clean, comfortable, accessible
8
Location is in downtown proper with restos around.
Report this review
Denise R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
money's worth

1. accommodating staff, 2. valie for your money
9.3
The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my every need. They even stored my food in their freezer even if I checked out already.The only problem is the security. Since there are other people coming in and out of the building becuase of the offices below.
Report this review
Junide G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2015
Deluxe King isn't far from 5-star Hotels

1) It's absolutely affordable. 2) Convenient location. 3) Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
Awesome!!! Who wouldn't love to spend a night on that king sized bed, just like that of Marco Polo and Seda, for only P999.00? I will come again real soon.
Report this review
Raul C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Report this review
Aisleen P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2014
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7.7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Report this review
Carlos A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
very comfortable

location and staff
8.7
Came in during busy valentine weekend thus they couldn't check me in earlier. breafkast was ample enough and they let you eat at home. Internet connection on the higher floors sucks.
Report this review
Andreas D. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 11, 2014
Good place to stay

friendly staff, quiet room and near the centre of the city
7.7
I was surprised to find this place it is comfortable, quiet and with friendly staff. breakfast was also reasonably good.
Report this review
Ho J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2013
The photos on book are much better than real.

Friendly staffs, good breakfast, Not far from Torres st.
7.3
If you want, staff will bring breakfast to your room. I recommend Jack's ridge restaurant on the hill. I did scuba dive in Talikud area. Corals are much, but fishes are not.
Report this review
Raul C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
Great for a budget

cost, location, and friendiness
8.3
Though I was mostly there for sleep and taking a shower since I was out most of the time, it was a great experience. It had a comfortable bed and nice aircon after a hot day. The staff even offered to keep some fruit I bought cool so that I can eat it later.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 147 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Executive TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Executive KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Dorm 6Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Famous 188 DormGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Family RoomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Double BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LiftGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - InteriorGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ShopsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ShopsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HallwayGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - CafeteriaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple Standard BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Triple Standard BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Deluxe King BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06