My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Wifi Area Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Cafeteria Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Front desk Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini Grocery Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double Standard Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Suite King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Standard King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Airport Transfer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Clinic Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Boutique Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini Grocery
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Byrd T. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6.3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8.3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4.3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2014
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4.7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8.7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Jay L. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.
Aisleen P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2014
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7.7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8.3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Beverly C. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7.3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - FTC TowerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Wifi AreaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CafeteriaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Front deskGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Suite KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Standard KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Airport TransferGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ClinicGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3B03