Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Dorm 6 Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Famous 188 Dorm Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini Grocery Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Family Room Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Boutique Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double Boutique Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lift Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interior Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Reception Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Shops Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Shops Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Reception Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hallway Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Cafeteria Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
Business travelers (22)
Sort by:
Paul B. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Diana B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7.7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Jay L. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.
Beverly C. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7.3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks
Tri H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Convenient to stay.

3 The best thing is: high speed Internet, clean, staff who are friendly.
6.3
I was satisfied with my staying there due to the location, high speed internet, n friendly staff. Not to mention the affordable price. The minus point when we stayed there was the position of the bathroom. It has two (2) steps to get there. My husband is a disabled, so it was very uncomfortable for him to get to the bathroom even with my help. The hotel doesn't provide neutral food for Moslem travelers like us. So we didn't enjoy the free breakfast included with our hotel rooms there.
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, January 29, 2014
Always delightful going back to Davao

Location, bed, breakfast
8
Always enjoying the huge bed in their executive rooms
J C. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2013
nice city. bad hotel experience

close to the airport. thats it
4
very disappointing… 7 days in a deluxe room without fridge. they wont give you water or ice, that is why i decided to buy from a convenient store outside and then they want to charge me corkage!!?? and when you explain your point to the reception that i decided to buy outside because they wont provide they will just give you a straight face... very nice and safe city with 1 flaw… think twice travellers. a lot of good hotels in davao.
Maximin B. Business travelers France, October 12, 2013
Good hotel ,quiet .

Good location ,clean ,close to the mall
7.7
This hotel is little far from the center but it's very quiet to stay there .It's easy to go out ,many taxi around .Easy to go to the department store also ,and the mall. The hotel is clean and seem safe to stay there. maybe will stay again there next time .
Andrew K. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Great value for money, very clean.

The staff, the cleanliness, and the 24 hour shop in the foyer
8.3
Perfect, I will stay here again in the future. Only negative for me was the very poor breakfast, and awful coffee, only available with sugar! They really need to improve the canteen, I only visited once.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Dorm 6Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Famous 188 DormGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Family RoomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LiftGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - InteriorGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ShopsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ShopsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HallwayGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CafeteriaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08