Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Dorm 6 Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Famous 188 Dorm Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini Grocery Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Family Room Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Boutique Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double Boutique Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lift Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interior Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Reception Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Shops Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Shops Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Reception Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hallway Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Cafeteria Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Denise R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
money's worth

1. accommodating staff, 2. valie for your money
9.3
The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my every need. They even stored my food in their freezer even if I checked out already.The only problem is the security. Since there are other people coming in and out of the building becuase of the offices below.
Report this review
Junide G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2015
Deluxe King isn't far from 5-star Hotels

1) It's absolutely affordable. 2) Convenient location. 3) Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
Awesome!!! Who wouldn't love to spend a night on that king sized bed, just like that of Marco Polo and Seda, for only P999.00? I will come again real soon.
Report this review
Raul C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Report this review
Aisleen P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2014
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7.7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Report this review
Carlos A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
very comfortable

location and staff
8.7
Came in during busy valentine weekend thus they couldn't check me in earlier. breafkast was ample enough and they let you eat at home. Internet connection on the higher floors sucks.
Report this review
Andreas D. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 11, 2014
Good place to stay

friendly staff, quiet room and near the centre of the city
7.7
I was surprised to find this place it is comfortable, quiet and with friendly staff. breakfast was also reasonably good.
Report this review
Ho J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2013
The photos on book are much better than real.

Friendly staffs, good breakfast, Not far from Torres st.
7.3
If you want, staff will bring breakfast to your room. I recommend Jack's ridge restaurant on the hill. I did scuba dive in Talikud area. Corals are much, but fishes are not.
Report this review
Raul C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
Great for a budget

cost, location, and friendiness
8.3
Though I was mostly there for sleep and taking a shower since I was out most of the time, it was a great experience. It had a comfortable bed and nice aircon after a hot day. The staff even offered to keep some fruit I bought cool so that I can eat it later.
Report this review
Randolph C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
Worth the money but get a superior room

Close to davao doctors hospital...value...central location
7
I would go back but only 4 th floor which have the best rooms...staff was good...breakfast okay....bed was comfortable
Report this review
Alan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
good size room and value for money but noisy

good sized room and shower clean hotel
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Dorm 6Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Famous 188 DormGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Family RoomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LiftGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - InteriorGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ShopsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ShopsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HallwayGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CafeteriaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07