or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Wifi Area Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Cafeteria Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Front desk Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini Grocery Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double Standard Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Suite King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Standard King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Airport Transfer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Clinic Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Boutique Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini Grocery
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Romil B. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8.7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Chandrina T. Families with young children Australia, March 10, 2014
Very good hotel!

Neat, clean and big
7
The hotel was clean and big room closed to the shops.
France G. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2014
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7.7
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
France G. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2014
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7.3
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
Jesrel M. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2013
Excellent Hotel/Dormitel for a tight budget

dorm type room for the kids and their cousins, big and clean room for parents, fast room service
8.3
I and my wife took our two girls (ages 17 and 20) plus 4 nieces (ages 11 to 19) and a grandson (5 year old) to Davao City for sightseeing and a little shopping last December 2013. Green Windows just suit as well for our accommodation needs as the girls wanted to be in one room to have their own bonding time (girl chat, actually) before sleeping. The hotel had a dorm good for 6 persons (with toilet and bath) which the girls just loved. We took a nice, clean deluxe king room for ourselves. All these we were able to afford even on a bit tight budget. The only sort of a hitch in our stay there is the parking area which has now become very limited at the basement. Hope they could address this soon as some guests' cars (Including ours) were just parked beside the street fronting the hotel. Overall though, we had a pleasant stay in the hotel/dormitel.
Marian C. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2013
nice

clean room, polite staff
7.7
Nilda N. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
Good value for money for an overnight stay

Walking distance from doctors hospital where we have an appointment
7.7
Remedios C. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
budget fit for short stay/sleeping only,dormtel

safe place at night, quiet
4.3
linens smelly, soiled, thin, no toiletries, no towel given, counter staff not customer friendly, aircondition no control, no soundproof, you can hear laughter and noise outside the room. I would not recommend this dormtel to my friends. Other budget hotels with good service are available. No eateries around the hotel area, you have to walk 15 min. away or take a jeep to find eateries.
Philip E. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
A Great Value

Location, Comfy room, Great value
8
The room is the best thing about the hotel. It is quite large and, though we did not have a window, was not claustrophobic. The beds and pillows are quite soft yet firm. The TV is on the smallish side and the bathroom is nothing to rave about but still quite pleasant. The staff are also very helpful and eager to please. The staff in the common area are not quite as attentive but will help once asked. There's a nice massage chair there that is worth the price of admission. The hotel is very close to a hospital and several other clinics which was fortunate for us because our son got sick. Taxis are regularly available out front and the hotel has a lot of commercial establishments that can cater to your needs such as drug store, spa, hair salon and there are a number of eateries close by. The cafeteria food is ok but nothing great. It is very affordably priced though. I highly recommend it for budget travelers as it will exceed your expectations.
Wesley O. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
Affordable with clean rooms and efficient staffs.

affordable, centrally located, modern
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - FTC TowerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Wifi AreaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CafeteriaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Front deskGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Suite KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Standard KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Airport TransferGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ClinicGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3C05