or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Wi-Fi Area Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Cafeteria Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Guest Room Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Dorm 6 Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini Grocery Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Famous 188 Dorm Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Family Room Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Front Desk Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double Boutique
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Standard King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Boutique
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Nueva T. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2015
near soli deo

there"s rose pharmacy diwnstairs, 6min ride to soli deo gloria araullo ext, one ride to gaisano south
6.3
Overall stay is okay. Room is clean. Staff is very accomodating
Vanessa I. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2015
My stay in Green Windows

Spacious, clean and accesible
8.7
Great
Marco G. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7.7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Emily B. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2014
Great location.good wifi in the room,very clean

clean,good customer service,with pharmacy,lab,doctor's clinic
9.3
Very satisfying,location near my Grandma"s house,very affordable rate
Romil B. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8.7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Chandrina T. Families with young children Australia, March 10, 2014
Very good hotel!

Neat, clean and big
7
The hotel was clean and big room closed to the shops.
France G. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2014
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7.7
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
France G. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2014
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7.3
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
Jesrel M. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2013
Excellent Hotel/Dormitel for a tight budget

dorm type room for the kids and their cousins, big and clean room for parents, fast room service
8.3
I and my wife took our two girls (ages 17 and 20) plus 4 nieces (ages 11 to 19) and a grandson (5 year old) to Davao City for sightseeing and a little shopping last December 2013. Green Windows just suit as well for our accommodation needs as the girls wanted to be in one room to have their own bonding time (girl chat, actually) before sleeping. The hotel had a dorm good for 6 persons (with toilet and bath) which the girls just loved. We took a nice, clean deluxe king room for ourselves. All these we were able to afford even on a bit tight budget. The only sort of a hitch in our stay there is the parking area which has now become very limited at the basement. Hope they could address this soon as some guests' cars (Including ours) were just parked beside the street fronting the hotel. Overall though, we had a pleasant stay in the hotel/dormitel.
Marian C. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2013
nice

clean room, polite staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - FTC TowerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Wi-Fi AreaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CafeteriaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Guest RoomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Dorm 6Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Famous 188 DormGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Family RoomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Front DeskGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Standard KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Boutique


AS-AGWEB-3A08