My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Wifi Area Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Cafeteria Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Front desk Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini Grocery Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double Standard Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Suite King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Standard King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Airport Transfer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Clinic Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Boutique Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini Grocery
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Byrd T. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6.3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Rey C. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4.3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Penny I. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8.3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Jesrel M. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff

The room were really clean including the bathroom. Staffs at the front desk were helpful and attentive to guests. Staff manning the canteen are really very helpful and friendly.
9.3
Michelle G. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2013
My stay in green windows was superb... Great hotel

Friendly staff... Cool hotel... Comfortable... !@@!
8.7
Jesrel M. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2013
Nice clean hotel

clean rooms, friendly staff at the canteen, clean bathroom
7.3
Our stay at the hotel was good. We were met by friendly staff at the front desk. Though the hotel is affordable for middle income families, it is one where you could have a real comfortable stay while you are in Davao City. The beds are quite comfortable and the rooms were big for its rate. It's also noteworthy to mention that the rooms are clean. I think it may also help to mention that towels for the guests already need replacing as they are already quite worn out. We already stayed quite a few times in this hotel and we were always given quite worn out towels.
Boyd C. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2013
value for money and friendly staff

large rooms, comfortable beds, good service
9.7
definitely wwll go back to stay in this hotel. clean and comfortable beds. big comfort rooms, nice breakfast. attentive staff and very frindly. accessible to to transportations and fast foods chains. near hospital and school.
Efren T. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Pleasant & memorable

centrally located, clean & comfortable, great value for money
8.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - FTC TowerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Wifi AreaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CafeteriaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Front deskGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Suite KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Standard KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Airport TransferGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ClinicGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3C07