Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe Twin Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Dorm 6 Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Famous 188 Dorm Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini Grocery Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Family Room Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Boutique Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double Boutique Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lift Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interior Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Reception Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Shops Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Shops Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Reception Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hallway Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Cafeteria Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lounge Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 138 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Carlo A. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9.7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Report this review
Dian K. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5.3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Report this review
Denise R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
money's worth

1. accommodating staff, 2. valie for your money
9.3
The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my every need. They even stored my food in their freezer even if I checked out already.The only problem is the security. Since there are other people coming in and out of the building becuase of the offices below.
Report this review
Nueva T. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2015
near soli deo

there"s rose pharmacy diwnstairs, 6min ride to soli deo gloria araullo ext, one ride to gaisano south
6.3
Overall stay is okay. Room is clean. Staff is very accomodating
Report this review
Vanessa I. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2015
My stay in Green Windows

Spacious, clean and accesible
8.7
Great
Report this review
Junide G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2015
Deluxe King isn't far from 5-star Hotels

1) It's absolutely affordable. 2) Convenient location. 3) Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
Awesome!!! Who wouldn't love to spend a night on that king sized bed, just like that of Marco Polo and Seda, for only P999.00? I will come again real soon.
Report this review
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Report this review
Paul B. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Report this review
Arianne S. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6.3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Report this review
Marco G. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7.7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe TwinGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Executive KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Dorm 6Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Famous 188 DormGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Mini GroceryGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Family RoomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Double BoutiqueGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LiftGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - InteriorGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ShopsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ShopsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ReceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HallwayGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - CafeteriaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LoungeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple StandardGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Triple Standard BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe KingGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Deluxe King BathroomGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08