or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green World Inn

No.617, Linsen N. Rd.,, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green World Inn Taipei - Bathroom Green World Inn Taipei - Lobby Green World Inn Taipei - Triple Green World Inn Taipei - Twin Green World Inn Taipei - Double Green World Inn Taipei - Twin No Window Green World Inn Taipei - Twin No Window Green World Inn Taipei - Twin No Window Green World Inn Taipei - Twin Green World Inn Taipei - Twin Green World Inn Taipei - Triple Green World Inn Taipei - Restaurant Green World Inn Taipei - Restaurant Green World Inn Taipei - Exterior Green World Inn Taipei - Lobby Green World Inn Taipei - Lobby
Green World Inn Taipei - Double
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Wayne W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Disappointed.

Hot water. Walking distance to MRT.
5.3
Disappointed. Firstly the room sound proofing was very bad. We hardly slept and need to woke up twice to stop people talking at the walkway. Room was very small. Staffs were not helpful. I actually lost my travel itenary at the counter but the frontline staffs don't bother to help to check or search or even offer help to print it. Through out my 6 days in Taipei, comparing to other hotels; definitely can get better hotel than this one.
Winnie R. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2014
Hotel is great and would definitely recommend it.

Cleanliness, nice staff, great location
10
Hotel is easy to find. Close to the MRT, accessible, very clean, with great staff and good breakfast choices. This hotel is great and will definitely recommend my peers and family. Would love to stay here again.
Chi-Chong L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Nice. service. Room is small but clean.

Walking distance to MTR. Local restaurant nearby. Nice staff.
8.3
I like it and will stay again when visits taipei next time.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Clean and basic but a bit old

Clean room, near to MRT
7.3
Close to MRT station, plenty of food around the area. The room is clean and basic.
Ying W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
breakfast is ok

breakfast is ok, good location, internet connection
6
breakfast is ok, good location, internet connection is ok.
San Y. Couples Taiwan, July 6, 2013
near the nightmarket and MRT is very close

clean location and confortable
6.7
a lot of china tourist seem very loud, but it is clean
Chia-Hua L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 4, 2013
just watch my former review

just watch my former review
6
just watch my former review~it's nice!!! I love it!
Kenny O. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Clean, Simple

Clean, all basic necessity provided, air cond is good, close to MRT station with min walking distance (unless you're so unfit then you'll complain far)
8
Clean and simple, downside are I got a room without window, but consider that as budget room I accept that downside, the other is there's no double bed in the whole hotel room? Who knows if it's true, one last downside I noticed is the additional door lock is damaged, didn't request to fix as was just staying overnight 1 night for a sleep, but other than those 2, it's GOOD, clean, room is not humid as air condition is in good condition, if u don't mind the above downside and within your budget, go for it.
Robert D. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2013
Easy in, easy out

Decent price, nice-ish location, quiet, English speaking staff
6.7
Average hotel in a nice downtown location. The price couldn't be beat so that was a plus. It was also clean and all the basic necessities were there. On the downside, it felt a little cramped or minimal. Breakfast was more Japanese oriented but that was probably suited to the majority of its clientele.
Yan T. Families with older children China, June 24, 2013
性價比高、乾淨舒適

乾淨、舒適、位置很好、服務周到
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green World Inn Taipei - mainGreen World Inn Taipei - BathroomGreen World Inn Taipei - LobbyGreen World Inn Taipei - TripleGreen World Inn Taipei - TwinGreen World Inn Taipei - DoubleGreen World Inn Taipei - Twin No WindowGreen World Inn Taipei - Twin No WindowGreen World Inn Taipei - Twin No WindowGreen World Inn Taipei - TwinGreen World Inn Taipei - TwinGreen World Inn Taipei - TripleGreen World Inn Taipei - RestaurantGreen World Inn Taipei - RestaurantGreen World Inn Taipei - ExteriorGreen World Inn Taipei - LobbyGreen World Inn Taipei - LobbyGreen World Inn Taipei - Double


AS-AGWEB-3A05