or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green World Inn

No.617, Linsen N. Rd.,, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green World Inn Taipei - Bathroom Green World Inn Taipei - Lobby Green World Inn Taipei - Triple Green World Inn Taipei - Twin Green World Inn Taipei - Double Green World Inn Taipei - Twin No Window Green World Inn Taipei - Twin No Window Green World Inn Taipei - Twin No Window Green World Inn Taipei - Twin Green World Inn Taipei - Twin Green World Inn Taipei - Triple Green World Inn Taipei - Restaurant Green World Inn Taipei - Restaurant Green World Inn Taipei - Exterior Green World Inn Taipei - Lobby Green World Inn Taipei - Lobby
Green World Inn Taipei - Double
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Kam H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Will come again to this hotel next time

Location, cleanliness, staff helpfulness
9
Had a good stay in this hotel. Staffs are helpful and attentive. Perfect location with near subway in Zhongshan Area. Room is very new and clean. Money worth to stay with.
Jui-Chen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2014
Good!!

Location price employee
8.3
Allan A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Relatively inexpensive and accessible; Clean rooms

The nearest MRT Station is 5-10 minutes away
9
Cheuk W. Solo travelers China, August 8, 2014
value for money

nice breakfast, free WiFi, cheap
7.7
Though not close to mrt station, still worth for short staying
Chai H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Stay at Green World

Clean,Comfortable,Answering our questions
10
It was great!
Kunquan L. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Would definitely visit again!

Service, location & room standard.
8.3
My stay was great and I was very pleased with service provided. The room was clean, bright and spacious. The only thing I did not enjoy was the breakfast. There was a fine spread of dishes... which I do not consume unfortunately. Maybe a little simple western serving of bacon or sunny side up eggs would be good.
Wayne W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Disappointed.

Hot water. Walking distance to MRT.
5.3
Disappointed. Firstly the room sound proofing was very bad. We hardly slept and need to woke up twice to stop people talking at the walkway. Room was very small. Staffs were not helpful. I actually lost my travel itenary at the counter but the frontline staffs don't bother to help to check or search or even offer help to print it. Through out my 6 days in Taipei, comparing to other hotels; definitely can get better hotel than this one.
Winnie R. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2014
Hotel is great and would definitely recommend it.

Cleanliness, nice staff, great location
10
Hotel is easy to find. Close to the MRT, accessible, very clean, with great staff and good breakfast choices. This hotel is great and will definitely recommend my peers and family. Would love to stay here again.
Chi-Chong L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Nice. service. Room is small but clean.

Walking distance to MTR. Local restaurant nearby. Nice staff.
8.3
I like it and will stay again when visits taipei next time.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Clean and basic but a bit old

Clean room, near to MRT
7.3
Close to MRT station, plenty of food around the area. The room is clean and basic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green World Inn Taipei - mainGreen World Inn Taipei - BathroomGreen World Inn Taipei - LobbyGreen World Inn Taipei - TripleGreen World Inn Taipei - TwinGreen World Inn Taipei - DoubleGreen World Inn Taipei - Twin No WindowGreen World Inn Taipei - Twin No WindowGreen World Inn Taipei - Twin No WindowGreen World Inn Taipei - TwinGreen World Inn Taipei - TwinGreen World Inn Taipei - TripleGreen World Inn Taipei - RestaurantGreen World Inn Taipei - RestaurantGreen World Inn Taipei - ExteriorGreen World Inn Taipei - LobbyGreen World Inn Taipei - LobbyGreen World Inn Taipei - Double


AS-AGWEB-3A06