My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenery Resort - Khao Yai

188/1 Moo 5, Moo 4, Amphur Pakchong, Nakhonratchaima, Khao Yai National Park, Khao Yai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery Room Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Sunshine Suite Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery Premier Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery Premier Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery Premier Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery Executive Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery Premier Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery Room Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Green Valley Suite Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Green Valley Suite Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Rainforest Suite Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Rainforest Suite Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Sunshine Suite Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery Room Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Cafe’ on the Green Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Cafe’ on  The Green
Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Reception Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Reception Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - I-Chili Restaurant Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Cafe’ on The Green Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Swimming Pool Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Swimming Pool Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Swimming Pool Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Swimming Pool Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Swimming Pool Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Hotel Exterior Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Hotel Exterior Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Khao Yai National Park Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Wanida K. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2014
good price

location, kids activity
8.7
relaxing and nice water park for kids, unfortunately, on the last day, the electricity went out nearly 2 hrs
Mark K. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
good, clean, nice gardens, friendly staff

good, clean, nice gardens, friendly staff
8
Roselina A. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Great for family fun as well as romance

location near to National Park, view, good food
8.3
We stayed at the resort solely to visit the National Park, and the hotel is 5 minutes by car from the Park! We were bowled over by the view of the green plush mountains from the balcony of our room. The bathroom could be designed better - water from the shower overflows into the main bath area. Breakfast tasted not too bad. We especially loved that there were 3 different places for us to eat within the resort itself - the Sports Club, the Esan food restaurant, and the Cafe.
Gerald M. Families with young children India, April 14, 2014
A great experience with nature.

Natural surrounding, water park and comformable rooms.
9.7
Khao Yai is a great place to relax and away from the busy city lift. Greenary resort provides a place for nature with a beautiful surrounding full of green life. Breadfast is great and is value for money.
Rangsarn S. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2014
Good location for visiting Khao Yai

Location, Facility, Services
6.3
Good stay, strongly recommend for providing free WiFi services.
Janne-Samuli S. Groups Finland, March 19, 2014
Great, but this has nothing to do with the hotel

Beautiful nature, view from the balcony, easyness
4.3
Creepy place, felt like we were only customers there! Atmosphere was almost like straight from "The Shining"; veeeery big hotel, no-one there.... We reserved tripple room, but there was only 2 beds in the room. We complained this to the reception but they only said, that we're having a problem and maintentance will start immediately. There was a leak in the ceiling!! We had immediately another room from the same floor so no big deal, but no-one told us at any point what was the thing with the missing extrabed? In the next room it was.. I understand too, that if the hotel is totally empty the restaurants can't be open late but since there is absolutely NOTHING in the walking distance from the hotel, we expected to get food 9pm from the hotels own restaurant. The waitress was very rude and told us to go to the next one as they are closing in an hour. Didn't felt like we even wanted to pay in a place like that and went to international restaurant next to it. Same, where the breakfast is served too. There was a same thing, they were just about to close but weren't mean to us. We ordered, ate, paid and got out in 30minutes so well done. Payment for the Wi-Fi was a ridicilous. 50bahts for 17 minutes!!!!! And the whole day 250bahts. We said thats too much and the receptionist looked angry, like it was out of her own paycheck. Overall the staff was behaving like that the whole 2 days we spent there, exept the bag mans. They were helpful and thats why we tipped them.
Patcharee C. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2014
Nice and Relaxing

Friendly Staffs / Good Service / Good Location
8
It was enjoyable during our stay at the Greenery Resort
Steve V. Business travelers Belgium, March 9, 2014
overpriced, dirty, poor

location
3
Stay away, there is much better in Khao Yai, empty minibar, dirty sheets, no toiletpaper, horrible breakfast,etc....ok for groups
Robert B. Families with young children United States of America, February 26, 2014
Great Hotel for Families with Kids

Swimming Pool, Location, Beautiful Setting
9.7
Loved our stay at Greenery Resort! Not many people while we were there, so we had the pool to ourselves. Kids loved the slide and bucket area. Pool facilities were included for one day with our agoda booking. Convenient location with beautiful surroundings. Restaurant food could have more selection, but it was okay. LifePark was expensive and a little run down. But again, we had the whole place to ourselves, and the kids ages 8 and younger had a good time...although they could not do that many of the rides.
Sunil B. Families with young children India, February 16, 2014
Value for money

Swimming pool,location,friendly staff
8
Had a Nice and comfortable. Swimming pool was great. All four of us enjoyed the slides specially the big one and the big bucket water fall. However, the restaurant next to pool could do with some more variety of snacks specially vegetarian.Staff was nice and friendly. We came in earlier but was immediately allotted room although it was about two hours earlier than scheduled check in time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao YaiGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery RoomGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Sunshine SuiteGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery PremierGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery PremierGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery PremierGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery ExecutiveGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery PremierGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery RoomGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Green Valley SuiteGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Green Valley SuiteGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Rainforest SuiteGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Rainforest SuiteGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Sunshine SuiteGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Greenery RoomGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Cafe’ on the GreenGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Cafe’ on  The GreenGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - ReceptionGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - ReceptionGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - I-Chili RestaurantGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Cafe’ on The GreenGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Swimming PoolGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Swimming PoolGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Swimming PoolGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Swimming PoolGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Swimming PoolGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Hotel ExteriorGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Hotel ExteriorGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Hotel ExteriorGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Hotel ExteriorGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Hotel ExteriorGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Hotel ExteriorGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - Hotel ExteriorGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - SurroundingsGreenery Resort - Khao Yai Khao Yai - View

Customer Reviews - Greenery Resort - Khao Yai, Khao Yai

AS-AGWEB-3B04