arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2311 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Arthur S.
Philippines
February 28, 2016
Aircon not working
Aircon and free wifi not working. The heat made me awake the whole night!

Edwin R.
Philippines
February 28, 2016
One of the best
Location, staff and cleanliness of the rooms
We enjoyed our stay, and we will recomend it to our friends here in Japan. Thank you

eufemia G.
Philippines
February 28, 2016
Vacationing
The hotel staff were great. The hotel needs renovation inside like new painrs, the room also smells and bed linens had old blood stain on it.,curtain in one of the suite rooms was falling apart.. The food was great though, a lot of choices and tastes great.

John T.
Singapore
February 27, 2016
Only location nothing else is good
Only location location and location
Food in this place only provides the very bare minimum as you can easily get much better quality and varieties of food just across the street in Greenhills mall. Stay here also just barely acceptable as there are residents like apartment owners, apartment tenants, hotel travellers, seminars guests etc etc......talk about security, there is absolutely none to discuss about as anybody can just about go up to your room anytime. You decide if location vs security/lousy food/condotel, which one more important for you before you decide to book here.

Cynthia M.
Philippines
February 27, 2016
Good hotel near shopping center!
The rooms are clean and big; the hotel is just across a big shopping center and the staff are accomodating.
We are happy for our stay at Elan because it is just across a big shopping center and if you want to go shopping, this the the best hotel for you...Although the check in and check out procedures really takes time...overall, it was a nice stay

alendri A.
Philippines
February 26, 2016
Old. Staff unpleasant
Rate
Average

Timothy M.
United States
February 25, 2016
Short stay
Had a problem with the air conditioning and it was fixed quickly.

Monette B.
Philippines
February 24, 2016
Great Location in Greenhills
I was attending an event at Club Filipino and this hotel was just the right location. It's a one-minute walk to Greenhills Shopping Center where there's plenty of choices for dining, shopping, salons, and entertainment. The room was clean and spacious. I had a good view of the shopping center. The bathroom was large and came with a few amenities. There was also a minibar and a small TV. There's a closet with a safe, a desk, and a couple of chairs. The aircon worked well and there were several light fixtures around the room. My only complaint will be the slightly dirty carpet and the extra light switches that don't seem to be connected to anything. They're just confusing. The staff are polite and helpful. Overall, a very pleasant stay. I will stay in this hotel again.

Victoria D.
Philippines
February 21, 2016
good place to stay in greenhills.
room was the right size. clean. location.
convenient, well located in Greenhills. clean and good size room. will book again when back in Greenhills.

Lee C.
Malaysia
February 11, 2016
Soft bed
Hotel bed is too soft & make us feel not comfortable the next day