or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1977 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1977)
Sort by:
Jay T. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2014
Very Good

Location location location
9.7
Very Good
Siok M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
Great location opposite Greenhills shopping center

Perfect location within walking distance to Greenhills shopping where u can find handicrafts, foodstuff and etc. Hv entertainment places for those taking a break from shopping. Lots of restaurants
6.3
Overall a good stay, had a good view facing Makati
Paul M. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2014
review

location, value for money, cleanliness
6
our stay was good
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Business hotel

Restaurants and entertainment hub
7.3
Good. Wifi very bad.
Lloyd B. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Good

People and staff
8.7
Oscar N. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2014
below average

near the shopping district
4.7
At first it was all good till my second booking which the receptionist upgraded us to a so called "presidential room" which is a condotel & it was dirty, old, & not well kept. We insisted to get a previous reservation which they have given it away. It took them quite a while before we got our room;
Charlemagne C. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2014
Not so Good this time

Near the mall, accessible, friendly staff
6.7
The stay this time wasn't so nice. The staff placed us in a room where there are so many roaches. When we asked to be transferred, they allowed us. But the room where we transferred was beside a room that is being fixed. Not so good of an experience this time around. I think the room quality should be consistent with each room so that guest would not think twice of going back to this hotel.
Alex T. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
High Quality Hotel

Decent accomidations: Right Next To Shopping
8
Overall an excellent hotel. Only problem was the room safe would not work, and it took 3 days (reporting every day) for them to replace it. Honestly I think they had the impression I did not know how to use it. However that would be my only complaint. 24 hour security on the door and up to date western style accommodations. Room service was quick and reasonable priced. However it closed rather early, as do most of the surrounding places to eat and there are lots of them in the Mall Cinema Area just 150 meters away.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
average

location, smoking room, staff
7.7
It was ok
Kenelynn V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Best place to hideaway

Service, location and privacy
10
Every time i want to get away in the city but still have a lot if food surrounding me, id go here. Its in the heart if green hills but surprisingly quiet when youre in the room. Its accessible to wherever cos its near mrt and jeep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01