Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2111 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2111)
Sort by:
Leah D. Business travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
poor front desk service

only location
5.3
Check is stated at 2 pm. I arrived late and check in 5:15. I was told to wait 10 mns because room was not ready and they are preparing. after 20 mns. I complain and was given key. Upon going to room, room was hot ac was shut off. What preparation was being done??? What the hell was the 20 mns wait for?? Also buffet breakfast was cold.. rice, meat ... Ugh... I would rather eat and spend money on McDonald's than to it that food.. sorry but mot so good experience.
Patrick C. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2014
The hotel was nice. Please request a higher floor.

Nice hotel for the price. Excellent location
8.3
Nice and it was a good stay. Ezcellent location.
Jennibelle S. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
Nice and clean

Big room, nice and high celling
8.7
It was very good
Jay R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Satisfactory

convenience shopping great
6
I always stay with Elan when Im in the Philippines. Very convenient to greenhiils shopping walking distance. I always have a wonderful time.
Arthur A. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2014
Only the location is good :(

proximity to greenhills shopping area, only.
6
hotel security was rude, treats guests as "suspects/criminals" and not as guests. Uniformed guard accosts guests entering the hotel main door, asking rudely "where are you going?" Of course i am going to my room! I am billeted here. This rude incident never happened to me in the many hotels i have been to, in the philippines and abroad. Even smaller and un-rated pension inns do not do these rude welcome to guests, but at Elan Hotel, this seems to be standard practice. This unwelcoming attitude to hotel guests is only applicable to military camps, or private office buildings, but this Elan is supposed to be a hotel, so naturally people with unfamiliar faces enter the hotel everyday. Also, aircon unit at room 3715 was old, noisy and trips-off very often. The only good about this hotel is its location and its proximity to my business appointment at greenhills.
Agnes M. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
A pleasant stay

location, service and cleanliness
9.3
Pleasant, convenient except for the traffic.
Si M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Best location and nice view

Spacious room and hotel location
8.7
Comfortable and clean. Very near to greenhills shopping mall and eatery.
Saliza H. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2014
nice view

Near shoping area, convinient food area & good entertaiment
8.3
Audrey A. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2014
convenient hotel

location, clean, wifi
6.7
overnight stay
Pete S. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Business

location, business, shopping
9.7
Great the staff was very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07