or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
John M. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Nice

Nice, Warming, Accessible
8.3
Good
Jay P. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2014
Nice Location

walking distance to shopping center and restaurants
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Checking in was a breeze, but it took a while to check out (15 minutes). The room was clean and spacious overlooking the view of the city. It was only a few minutes walk to the shopping center and surrounded by restaurants. Highly recommended.
Archie Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
Breakfast was fine, have two big beds

Near to shopping malls and restaurant
7.7
I had a great stay at the greenhills elan hotel. The service was good too.
Bayani P. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2014
Excellent. Satisfied

Easy access to shopping, transportation, friendly staff
9
Excellent!
Mary L. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
Very convenient, accessible to anywhere

convenient, nice hotel and friendly staff
6.3
we feel comfortable, good location to anywhere in Greenhills, only walking distance,good service.
Warren Y. Business travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Good for shopping

good location, restaurants nearby and shopping center
7
i always stay in this hotel for business and shopping staff were ok and the rooms were clean.
Toni V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Fair

Location, location, location
6.7
A short walk to greenhills shopping center and restaurants, this hotel is convenient and relatively safe. The room itself needed new paint and carpentry work. Wifi is non existent even when you order and pay for it. The staff is friendly and attentive.
Rene C. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
Satisfactory

price, shopping,
6
Satisfactory
Rafael O. Families with young children United States of America, May 15, 2014
Great shopping, movies, spa, restaurants nearby

location, location, location
8
Very enjoyable.
Cristina D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
Value for money and good location.

Location, afforadability and easy access to cab.
6.3
It was average. Reception told me that I got an upgrade but obviously I stayed in a model unit with dummy desk top computer and TV. though another TV was placed and is working. Though I only stayed just to do my errands I did not bother complaining at all. However, they can be more honest by telling me that I will be staying in a model unit rather than misinforming me that I got an upgrade I would be more pleased with that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08