My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1844 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1844)
Sort by:
Grace C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
Comfortable, accessible and will come back

Location, cost, friendly staff. It was int he middle of the city and Greenhills is the best place to go to if you want to ship
7
This was a very good stay. This time around, rooms air con was working well and the service was fast, when I asked for an iron and board.
Alvin H. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2014
poor service and very uncomfortable room

location
4.3
summarise: 1. very smelly smoking room 2. poor service 3. staff lack of training
Chin T. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
NICE AND PLEASANT

FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT BREAKFAST, NICE AND COMFORTABLE ROOM
6.7
I enjoyed the friendly service provided by the staff. The hotel interior looks great. The room is clean, nice and the bed we had (King size) was very comfortable. Except for the broadband connection was intermittent, that means after 5 to 10 minutes the broadband connection drops. The technical guy came to our room to fix it but next day same problem happens again.
Gary A. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
Everything is fine ... but the AC has problem

near restaurants,centrally located,shopping is good
6.3
Generally is fine ... but they should look into the maintenance and renovation
Danny B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
I always enjoy my stay at Greenhills Élan.

Shopping, great staff, comfortable bed
8
My stay at this hotels is always a great stay. The staff is friendly and helpful, easy check in and out. The rooms are nice rooms with some exceptions of beginning to show their age a little. There is one thing they need to improve on and that is their internet connection. The last two stays I have had problems and was unable to continuously use the wifi in the room.
Gary A. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
Nice Experience with few Concerns

Location, Value and Safety
6.3
Generally is good aside from AC system that needs maintenance and house keeping should be prompt and aware of their jobs
Valeria G. Solo travelers Portugal, February 17, 2014
very attentive and helpful staff

near to shopping area and restaurants.
6.7
Good, staff are helpful and just behind the Green hills shopping mall. Lots of restaurants to choose from.
Michelle E. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Greenhills Elan Hotel

Coose to greenhills mall
2.7
Not so comfortable at all. When we arrive they did not bother to tell us that their swimming pool, jacuzzi, kiddie pool were on a maintenance repair. 1. Stain on bed sheet 2. Stain on carpet, 3. RAT. The breakfast is not so good. So if i am going to go back there? Definitely not.
Maribel S. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2014
highly recommended

proximity, value for.money,
9.3
Margarita R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Very bad

Nothing was good about this hotel
4
The hotel was horrible the internet never worked but was still charged the hotel cleaned my room but upon arriving the towels were dirty there floor was not vacuumed since there were pieces of hair and trash on the floor the carpet was torn and comming off the floor the spoons were missing from the coffee bar when asked to have some brought to my room they were asking me if i stole them ask to make a reservation for another night and they were so rude at the front desk i decided to go elsewhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01