or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1859 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1859)
Sort by:
Danny B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
I always enjoy my stay at Greenhills Élan.

Shopping, great staff, comfortable bed
8
My stay at this hotels is always a great stay. The staff is friendly and helpful, easy check in and out. The rooms are nice rooms with some exceptions of beginning to show their age a little. There is one thing they need to improve on and that is their internet connection. The last two stays I have had problems and was unable to continuously use the wifi in the room.
Gary A. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
Everything is fine ... but the AC has problem

near restaurants,centrally located,shopping is good
6.3
Generally is fine ... but they should look into the maintenance and renovation
Valeria G. Solo travelers Portugal, February 17, 2014
very attentive and helpful staff

near to shopping area and restaurants.
6.7
Good, staff are helpful and just behind the Green hills shopping mall. Lots of restaurants to choose from.
Michelle E. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Greenhills Elan Hotel

Coose to greenhills mall
2.7
Not so comfortable at all. When we arrive they did not bother to tell us that their swimming pool, jacuzzi, kiddie pool were on a maintenance repair. 1. Stain on bed sheet 2. Stain on carpet, 3. RAT. The breakfast is not so good. So if i am going to go back there? Definitely not.
Margarita R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Very bad

Nothing was good about this hotel
4
The hotel was horrible the internet never worked but was still charged the hotel cleaned my room but upon arriving the towels were dirty there floor was not vacuumed since there were pieces of hair and trash on the floor the carpet was torn and comming off the floor the spoons were missing from the coffee bar when asked to have some brought to my room they were asking me if i stole them ask to make a reservation for another night and they were so rude at the front desk i decided to go elsewhere
Maribel S. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2014
highly recommended

proximity, value for.money,
9.3
Rommel M. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
the staff are rude

near shopping mall, nice boutique hotel, cheap
6
I have a good stay in this hotel with almost complete amenities but the thing that bothers me is the staff that are very rude. They don't greet the guest and very arrogant.
Marie-Angel P. Groups Australia, February 12, 2014
More like 2 stars

Location location location
5.3
It was not worth the money I paid! I booked 3 superior rooms with king beds but when I got there only one was available. My brother and his girlfriend got the superior room it was on the 5th floor. The other two rooms turned out to be floating rooms on residential floors. Only floor 3 & 5 were hotel floors. My room was so smoky even after they let out the air that they "upgraded" to the Executive Suite. It was a disaster! I could not see one patch of clean carpet it was all stained! Even without the stain I would hesitate to give it two stars. It was the only room left unfortunately so It had to do at least it didn't smell too bad once I let some air out. Lucky I didn't pay full price as I would've demanded my money back. On service, the bell boys were ok.
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
Walking distance to mall and restaurant

clean, good location and acceptable breakfast
7.7
as always very pleasant with no complain
Bobby M. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
exciting and relaxing

friendly staff, close to shops and very safe to stay in and around
9
Hotel was good value for money dont know what all the bad reviews are about I guess some people are tight asses and want everything for nothing .. Like I said before great staff, very safe and secure area shops are 1 minute walk away.. Its about 9ks from airport about 40minutes with extreme traffic conditions at times Makati another great area for shoping etc is close by to about 10minutes away..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07