or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1844 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1844)
Sort by:
Pete S. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Great staff willing to help at all times

staff, food, and comfort
10
We had multiple stays this trip, we were accomodated very well in and out process
Rick M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
a very interesting stay

friendly staff, close to everything and breakfast
6.3
For me, it was great and I have no serious comment. The only thing are the towels that somehow there is an odor smell and you can hear all different noises from other rooms, internet connection slow and equipment that makes me awake. Other than that I am happy.
Dickson L. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2014
Perfect location, location perfect, location

heart of Greenhill shopping, location and room
7.3
the stay was perfect except no free wi-fi even budget hotels have free wifi and this hotel still charge 200 pesos for wi- fi must be dreaming. Have nothing to say except we want free Wi-Fi.
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2014
CCC- clean, convenient & comfortable

clean, convenient & comfortable
8
Very pleasant
Cynthia M. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
convenient when shopping

near shopjng mall, lots of restaurants around, friendly staff
6.7
Quite good. Our room is clean bjt the aircondition is so huge and not wall mounted, it makes the room small and not aesthetically arranged.
Hee C. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Never ever to go back again

There is nothing great to boast about this lousy hotel. I am usually generous with my review but the Greenhills Elan Hotel is a big disappointment.
2
Priscilla I. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
Adequate. Previous stays were exceptional.

Clean room and proximity to shopping area and restaurants
7.3
This was my third stay at this hotel. I was frustrated that my TV and Internet services was not functioning properly unlike my previous stays.
Tung Y. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Shopping area

Location close to shopping & food
7.7
Hope their counter import service . Bellboy very helpful honestly . Close to v mall, promenade mall & greenhills mall. 1hr to airport , meter taxi about 260peso. The worst thing this hotel no free wifi but room rate isn't cheap.
Miriam A. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Great stay

Budget, clean and comfortable
7.7
My third time in Elan. No regrets staying in this hotel. Very conveniently located. Just a walking distance away to shopping center. The only problem we encounter is the parking area...
Edward B. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2014
our family enjoyed the stay especially the kids

the free , the bathtub and the accesibility in the shoppinng malls are the best things about this hotel.
9.7
the pool was so cold but they have this free use jacuzzi where we spend most of our bath adventure. they also have this bath tub so the kids enjoyed there playing.It is very accessible to the shopping center where could chose to dine and shop.accessible also at pasig mandaluyong area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04