or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Gina D. Families with young children United States of America, April 12, 2014
Very convenient to a lot of amenities

Price,location,convenient
7.3
.
Damian B. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay as always.

Friendly staff, centrally located and rooms are well kept and clean.
9
Our stay was stress free. Nothing to worry about the quality of our accommodations. Perferct!!!
Cheryl R. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2014
We had a very nice stay.

Our hotel was in a good location for shopping, dining and spa treatments.
10
Joanna M. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2014
Stress Free. Very Relaxing.

Service. Food. Relaxing.
8
Ofelia M. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Good place to rest after a long flight home

Location,price,and amenities
8
Enjoyed it.my recommendation a faster service in checking in since reservation was already made
Joannah B. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
GOOD

FOOD, HOSPITALITY, BED
6.7
GOOD
Cristina D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
Very good location, clean rooms

Location, rooms, amenities
7.7
Overall stay was very good. I have stayed here for three times because of it's location. It is close to restaurants and shopping.
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
nice hotel in greenhills

good location, near shopping malls, clean
7.7
Good location, near greenhills shopping area. The room is clean. There are many restaurant and convenience store around hotel. The room was just refurbished, there are some new appliances. But the internet is not free. We need to pay for 200php for 24hours. I prefer to buy smart sim card for 30baht new number, and 50 baht per day for unlimited internet access. Then i can do tethering to my laptop. Smart internet connection in the room is not good, but in the lobby is fine.
Jonathan O. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2014
comfortable, no-fuss

big room, high ceilings, complete amenities
7.7
very comfortable stay! the air-conditioning takes a while to fire up, but otherwise great. wish i had time to swim in the nice pool at the penthouse!
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Nice hotel in Greenhills

Good location, clean, near shopping area
8
This is a nice hotel in Greenhills. There are many restaurants around hotels. Within a walking distance, we can reach shopping center. There are convenience stores around hotel. The hotel just refurbished, inside room decoration is better than 6 month ago.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04