Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

jay G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
great location
location
Near greenhills shopping center
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Judeeth V. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location.
Location and value for money.
Late check-in because of unavailability of room. 2pm standard check-in. We were able to check-in around 3:30pm.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Juan T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Spacious and convenience
1. Convenience since its just a stone throw away from Greenhills. 2. Spacious rooms 3. Facilities are all yours since there are limited guests using it
Our family had a good time. The room was spacious, enjoyed the comfort yet placing of the TV was awkward and the lights. From 508 I requested a higher floor they gave me 37th floor. Not bad. Only had problem connecting the internet probably you could do more on your instructions since Facebook was the only site that can be opened. They require you for a 2k deposit and for smoking inside the room will be charged 2k. Also, requested to help me with luggages but no one responded when i got to the lobby they requested me to go back since they can't allow me to check-out without me inside the room i told them i was waiting for 30 minute already, they immediately took action. Nevertheless, will still be coming back in this hotel. 😊
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Wong W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location, comfortable rooms
good location, comfortable rooms, has everything you need
I was on a 14-day trip from Bangkok-Chiang Mai-Boracay-Manila and this is the best hotel I have stayed at. Good location with all the amenities you need - free Wifi, toiletries, TV, bathtub... Staff were attentive and helpful (e.g. the frontdesk staff, the bellboy, the security guard who helps us call for taxis). It felt more like a 4-star hotel than a 3-star one. The only downside would probably be the big, chunky and slightly noisy air-conditioner which is right next to the bed near the floor but we had no issues falling asleep after all that shopping at Greenhills Shopping Center!
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Janis A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location for shopping
Great location, very hospitable staff, and value for money
This hotel is good when you want to go shopping in greenhills. It is a good value for money especially when u booked thru Agoda. The staff did their best to accomodate requests. I also tried the massage and it is also good.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Timothy D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Priced accordingly. Nice staff.
Staff, location and value
Decent, safe, acceptable. Would stay again.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Myla T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The Greenhills Elan Hotel Experience
location, the hotel itself, except my laundry
Everything is well. Except there was miscommunication with my laundry. What I understood on the laundry list was, "Laundry picked up before 10 am will be delivered same day before 9PM." It was not cleared that it will be next day. But had to leave early around 5 am the next to catch up my flight back to Boracay. We agreed with the front desk that they will send it via courier (LBC) so I gave my calling card for my address. I am back now in Boracay but my laundry has not yet receive.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

MYRNA B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice hotel
Close to shopping mall and big room
Satisfied
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Maria N. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Staffs are rude especially the receptionist
Swimming pool
Worst experienced. We'll never come back again
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Si O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
great location
Spacious, clean and great location
The only hotel in Greenhills. Nevertheless, the hotel is clean and spacious. Also walking distance to shopping mall and eatery.
Reviewed December 08, 2015