My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1844 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1844)
Sort by:
Noorafidah M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 16, 2014
Nice hotel but old. But the safety is really 5star

Centrally located to shopping mall, green h
6
Yin K. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Short walking distance for fast food outlets

Big room, nice bell boy services, easy access to shopping area
4
Basically bell boy service is super. Front counters are a bit slow in processing check in and out.
Tung Y. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Good shopping location

Location close to 3malls
7.7
Nice location, friendly bellboy , counter service slow , room big , taxi to airport 1hr , next to airport got casino , many massage just near the hotel, taxi not familiar this hotel, remember to print the map/take hotel name card,Remember keep 550peso for terminal fee . I will come back this hotel, the location very convenient !
James H. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Great Hotel Great Location Superb Value

Location, Ambience Value for Money
8.7
It was central and I could conduct my business interests whilst my partner participated in shopping/dining with friends in a safe and friendly environment
Howli W. Business travelers Taiwan, January 8, 2014
so so nothing too special

location,
6.3
location is good. room is ok. but staffs were not too friendly.
Peter H. Couples Germany, January 6, 2014
Excellent Hotel for Shopping in Greenhills

Location - as we was just for shopping and dining in Greenhills
8.7
Monique J. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Great location but disappointing service

Location, water pressure, large room
6
The location is great and it's a minutes walk to Greenhills shopping centre which was perfect for us as we wanted to do market shopping. However, we were most disappointed by the service offered to us by the staff. Before arriving at the hotel I had sent an email to them about an issue (this was more then a month before our stay) and I received no reply to the email and no acknowledgment that I had sent the email to them upon checking in. The staff were rude and non attentive as we checked in. While we were there staff where taking the guest lifts in between floors and taking their cigarette breaks at the rooftop pool. Our room wasn't cleaned well at all and at one stage during our stay we weren't given towels. While we can deal with the room not being cleaned to a perfect standard, we cannot deal with the rudeness of the staff and their attitude towards their guests.
Jesusa A. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2014
Not good. Annoying room checks twice in 24hours!

Cleanliness, location
5.3
Not good for someone who has a jet lag and wanting to sleep irregardless of time. They have routine room checks twice a day. They keep on buzzing at our door and will not leave until you answer. Annoying doorbells!!! Not even a free wifi access for their guests for such a big and expensive hotel! They charge Internet per hour. I made a 1 minute local call and they charge me 22 pesos! It's not even a long distance call.
Joy G. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Accesible to shopping area of Greenhills,

Near to stores and shopping areas.
8.7
My stay was great and cost effective for the family, to add is the shopping area is very accessible. Prices of the goods is quite very affordable.
Richard S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Convenient for shopping.

Convenient for shopping
5
Wifi didn't work. Room was not clean. Check out was very slow. But its the only hotel within close distance of Greenhills shops/restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01