Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Si O.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
great location
Spacious, clean and great location
The only hotel in Greenhills. Nevertheless, the hotel is clean and spacious. Also walking distance to shopping mall and eatery.

Si O.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
great location
Spacious, clean and great location
The only hotel in Greenhills. Nevertheless, the hotel is clean and spacious. Also walking distance to shopping mall and eatery.

Si O.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
great location
Spacious, clean and great location
The only hotel in Greenhills. Nevertheless, the hotel is clean and spacious. Also walking distance to shopping mall and eatery.

carmina A.
Philippines
December 08, 2015
frustrated
not good

WAI L.
Taiwan
December 07, 2015
Room is more than expected. Big & clean
Resonable price. Big room. Near shopping area
With this price, it's so worthy. Big&clean rooms. Location is good.

Annabelle F.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
Go for elan!
Location,comfort and cost
It was pleasant tho there was no wifi in my room.

Alvin G.
Philippines
November 27, 2015
Good location
Location
Food is not that great, the staff are not courteous plus we checked in late but room is still not available. Worse Customer Service experience in a hotel industry. We booked 2 rooms and both rooms are not yet available. They should have prepared one room and asked us to stay in the 1st room first while they are preparing for the second room unfortunately this option was not provided. Really bad service compared to the hotels I stayed with.

Roberto V.
Australia
November 25, 2015
Best value Hotel in Greenhills
great welcome from front desk ; value for money; close to all amenities
on my 4th day and succeeding days after room cleanup, sometimes no fresh towels were given; front desk followed up by phone but no towels delivered breakfast is great and request management to add more Pilipino tocino, bacon and eggs; my brother and i enjoyed the friendly , courteous staff!

Renato L.
Philippines
November 20, 2015
Excellent
Comfort and accessibility
Great

Solanki N.
India
November 20, 2015
Very good location
Location
So far so good