My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Hotel Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1749 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Nice Hotel in San Juan

Good location, near shooping mall, near restaurants
6.7
I stayed for business trip. This is a good hotel that near shooping mall. There are a lot of good restaurant around. The room is clean.
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
A nice hotel near shopping center

Close to shopping center, comfortable room, and clean
7.3
Green hills elan is a nice hotel to stay. There are many restaurant and shopping center. When I arrived at hotel, I just walk to the restaurant, and buy some stuff in the shopping center. The room is clean and comfortable.
Myra J. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
easy access to shopping area

near shopping area and restaurants
9.3
enjoyed our stay, definitely going back there. Staff were friendly and accommodating. 2 thumbs up and clean rooms as well. Food is ok
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Awesome staff!

The staff, close to dining and shopping, the only hotel in Greenhills.
9
The wonderful staff were very accommodating round the clock, and were more than willing to troubleshoot any issues like Internet problems at 3am, multiple last minute room clean-ups, and even just small talk when I got bored. A plethora of restaurants were just across the street, so food was never an issue either. This has been my hotel of choice everytime I visit the Philippines since 2009, I will continue to check in this hotel for future visits.
Arvin R. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2013
Excellent

Spacious, Clean room pool and gym
8.7
Overnight stay is too short, the room was big and spacious, complete with mini-ref and safety box and kettle. Our stay was comfortable and the city view was also a great scene. We enjoyed the billiards just right beside the gym.
Russell T. Couples New Zealand, September 6, 2013
Basic room design, no thrills.

Security, friendly staff, close to shops
6
A pleasant stay with friendly staff. The room is small for 2 people with a very small space for hanging clothing. No free wifi in room, pay only and the large window leaked water onto the floor during heavy rain. Good for a quick business trip but search hotels in Ortigas if wanting a longer and more comfortable stay.
Han C. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
Will be better if Wifi is free

Polite staff, reasonable security
6.3
Carl L. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2013
Best hotel in San Juan City

Location, price and accessability
8.3
Rutchel B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 4, 2013
centrally located

safe place, clean room, beside the mall
8
as always i am satisfied with the room, rate, and accommodation of the staff
Mark G. Business travelers Philippines, September 2, 2013
Good value, great location

Location, decent room, attentive staff
8
Great stay. During my stay there they had a promotional price for internet access at Php30/day, i suggest they make it inclusive with the room package.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02