or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Benedict T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
overall my stay was good

location, friendly staff
7.7
Stay was good, I got a high floor room which I requested. Hotel is near shopping center and restaurant. Overall stay was pleasant.
Joseph Q. Families with young children United States of America, March 1, 2014
staff was friendly catered to our needs enjoyed

staff, room, massage
8.3
Stay was great just had problems conecting to wifi
Ray D. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
not bad...

shopping...
7
Loveleen R. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
Great when you like shopping

Near Greenhills Shopping Center
7
Lost an earring. Never found, nevertheless, all was well.
Jansen T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
Worst Hotel Service Ever

None. None. None.
2
Supervisor did not properly handle the issue that I raised regarding housekeeping services. Worst hotel stay ever
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
Nice and comfortable

We felt that space in general and storage areas were adequate. Closets include an easy-to-use safety deposit box. The bathroom was improved, quite small, but we were satisfied with room comfort. Overa
8.3
The strongest asset of this property is its location in very close proximity where you can access the entire metropolitan area in a matter of only a few minutes. The location is very accessible to local transport. Decent room for couples and family that needs a peaceful and comfortable environment.
John K. Families with older children United States of America, February 23, 2014
Poor Service

Close to Greenhills is about the only thing I could say for the hotel.
4
We checked in at 3 am for three rooms. There were 2 receptionist at front desk but only one clerk was checking us into three rooms. The other receptionist did not care that we are all standing there waiting to check in at early morning. He just looked at us as we called him to help out. He totally ignored us. I would say very bad service on the front desk. Hotel is a service type industry and i guess he did not get the message. The rooms air conditioner were in need of maintenance as they are running like a truck on a busy road. I would not recommend the Hotel to anyone.
Sheri T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

value for money, location, clean room
7.3
Leomonel L. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Our hotel stay was generally good.

Very near Greenhills Mall, easy access to transportation, fast check-in and check-out.
8
There was a musty smell of the hallways and our room. The internet use was not for free. And the breakfast buffet was kinda pricey. But i probably will book on this hotel again because of its location.
Mark G. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
Centrally located hotel, convenient location

Location, price, staff
7.7
Value for money, location very convenient access to restaurants and shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ExteriorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05