or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1851 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1851)
Sort by:
Marcel S. Families with young children Switzerland, December 27, 2013
Nice locations. Our room has cockroaches.

Location, close to shopping areas
6.7
The location of the Hotel is very good. Close to shoppings, restaurants and nightlife. The Hotel receptionists could not be nice if you are not nice to them and they can also be impatient. We stayed here twice because a family member lives at this Condohotel. First room given to us had cockroaches so we asked to be transferred to another room.
Marvin S. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Shopping Spree

Location, staff, price
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Elan. The rooms we got were not too small and smelled clean. The outside of the hotel is a bit unclean since it is located right at a very busy road but a few meters across is the shopping complex where you'll find dozens of restaurants and shops selling all sorts of stuff. The pool wasn't heated and the jacuzzi wasn't working when we stayed there but my nephews and niece still had a fun time swimming at night.
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
peace and quiet

clean, nice location and affordable
8.3
Michelle Z. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
should have stayed home.

the hotel us very near the mall.
4.7
The first room given was at the 3rd floor, im sorry but if ill stay in 3rd floor room i could have just stayed home. We asked to be transferred and only 1 room is available and its only in 5th floor so i said thats fine compare to 3rd floor room facing the WALL.
Dickson L. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
Close to shopping center

location, location, location
8.3
Our stay was excellent except no free wifi and the aircon was very noise but the front office transfer us to another room. This is my seven stay so i very familiar with the hotel. My major concern is the wi-fi which they charge 200 pesos a day even budget hotel have free Wi-Fi or nearly all hotel in major cities this is the only drawback why some businessman wont stay in this hotel. I hope next time i stay the wifi will be free wifi will be the most important amenity.Pls Pls Pls we want free Wi-Fi.
Reynaldo P. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2013
stress free

location location location
9.7
Masakazu Y. Families with young children Japan, December 21, 2013
good

location, wide room, clean
8
very convinience palce.
Juleene R. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, price
7.7
My family stayed for one night. The room was big and spacious, just as described. The staff were helpful and accomodating. The hotel was located at walking distance from the Greenhills Shopping center, which was great because we went there for christmas shopping. Check in and check out was smooth and fast. Our room had a very nice view of the city. I will definitely stay there again.
Danny B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2013
My stay was a relaxing and enjoyable one.

Soft bed, location to shopping, nice staff
8
This is my third stay at this hotel and it was as good as the first. The hotel is located near the Greenhills shopping complex for easy access to shopping and dinning. The staff is always friendly when checking in or out. The only bad experience was the Internet in the room. I paid for one day of Internet and the maintance person came and fixed it but it went off again in about 20 minutes. At least when I meantioned it the next day they didn't charge me even though I told them I would still pay.
Kristine M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
I had a nice stay at this hotel.

location location location
7.7
Had a nice stay at the hotel. Only drawback is the internet connection (Poor wifi and you have to pay per day). Parking sucks at this hotel as they can only accommodate 10 parking spots (first come first serve basis). I also don't like how they don't shampoo the carpet. All in all i would rate this hotel as 7 because of the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08