My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Hotel Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1757 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1757)
Sort by:
Frederick N. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
It was nice, clean and comfortable.

centrally located, clean, and very accessible
9.3
Hotel Elan at Greenhills can be recommended to friends. It is very accessible. Hotel is very clean and staff are very accommodating. More power.
Jonathan O. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
clean and comfortable

big room, good location, near shopping district
7.7
Carlito I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2013
Bad experience

I did not find any best about this hotel
4.7
On August 21, Wednesday morning I took a bath very early in the morning, 5:15 A.M. because I have to travel to other Region in Luzon. While I was taking shower on the bath tub I slipped and fall into the edge of the bath tub hitting my right side upper chest. During that time, the pain was bearable even after breakfast at their restaurant 6:15 in the morning. Upon checked out at 6:45, I told the front desk what happened and informed them that the bath tub has no anti-slip they just told me that I did not put the rubber mat. I reiterate my message to them that please check what they can do about it so that what happened to me will not happen to other guest. Since I thought it was only a bruise I continue to checked out from the Elan Hotel. On the way to Laguna, I told my friend what happened to me in the hotel since the pain started to aggravate. He called up the Hotel and was referred to the Supervisor who told us that it is no longer there responsibility because I already checked out and blaming me that it happened because I did not put the rubber mat on the bath tub. I told him I did find the rubber mat on the 3rd day but despite of this he keep insisting. So, how do you like to stay in that Hotel? Me, never and don't stay there if you are in Manila.
Bonianne A. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
Not well maintained hotel

Location, price and surroundings
5
At check in we had to wait a while before a staff member was able to accomodate us. We had to change rooms because the room that was originally given to us was very poor looking. The tv was small and a conventional tv. The aircon was very noisy and the wind outside was blowing in. But at least we were changed to another room. But the room was smaller. There were 2 complimentary drinking water bottles.
Beatriz M. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable

Close to shopping and restaurants
7.3
Comfortable, close to all amenities specially shopping and restaurants. We can stay in this same hotel on our future trip.
Ma I. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Nice

Nice.comfy.fun
6.7
Hotel elan hotel is centrally located. Comfortable rooms. Quite big for two people and my two kids. Its okay and the staffs are friendly.
Fernando A. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
Very close to shoping mall and confortable room

few min. walk to Greenhills shoping mall, confortable bed big space, clean bathroom.
9
my internet problem was not solve by help desk,instead they ask me to call the service.
Nerissa A. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2013
Fantastic and fun

near the shopping mall, nice and clean room, good dining experience
8.7
It was fantastic and fun. I enjoyed shopping. There were a lot of cheap shops. The best shopping experience. The restaurants were awesome.
William L. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
No frills, good location, clean and spacious room.

Location, location, location
7.7
Was comfortable for a brief 2 nights stay. Good location, centrally located in Metro-Manila. Very accessible to places of interests - shopping centers, churches, business offices.
Alister T. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Soft bed, spacious room, close to shopping, enjoy!

cleanliness, courteous staff, proximity to shopping center
8
I love the bathtub room amenity, nice way to relax. Strong hot & cold shower. Big soft king size bed. Spacious room to move around. Food and shopping are no problem, very short walk to Greenhills Shopping Center. I really enjoyed our stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08