or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1977 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1977)
Sort by:
Milo M. Groups United States of America, March 18, 2014
pleasant

location, friendly staff
7.7
Roel A. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2014
Value for money

The 3 best things about this hotel are location, rates, and service.
8
Overall my stay was great!I always have a good rest every time I'm checked in at this hotel.
Editha C. Business travelers Austria, March 10, 2014
Excellent

So clean and accessible to the shopping mall and restaurant
9.3
Melissa A. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Awesome!

Friendly staff, Good service, Safe elevators
9.3
It was awesome. We arrived exactly the chek in time, we were offered welcome drinks and they upgraded our room without any room charge! The staff were nice and the security guards were also nice. They have more than 2 safe elevators. Too bad the pool was close for renovation so we didn't get to try it. But it's a nice place especially for people/foreigners who would like to go for a thrift shopping at greenhills since it's just across the street. You can eat at the hotel's resto or eat at greenhills shopping center. It's an awesome stay. Kudos to the staff!
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Good.

Clean, nice rooms and good area
8
Except for the problem with the hotel's internet, all other things were good.
Lani G. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2014
fine stay

Good location, walking distance to Greenhills shopping area and fine quality restaurants nearby
8
I am frequent to Greenhills shopping area every time I am in Manila; and this time we stayed at Elan because it is near with the venue of my appointment. The only frustration is the internet access. We can see the wifi inside the room but no internet connection even when I stayed at the lobby to answer the urgent email for business calls. anyway, if not with the location I might not choose this hotel, unless i will not use email then its a total satisfaction for a get away vacation.
Katherine M. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2014
im not going back to this hotel

poor service, bad breakfast, dirty room
2
very bad, my room has no privacy, no parking space also
Benedict P. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2014
Enjoyable and pleasant

Big rooms, attentive staff and near shopping center
9.3
Ivan P. Business travelers Belarus, March 3, 2014
internet was very bad

shopping
7.3
Richard A. Families with young children Canada, March 3, 2014
Best value in the area

Reasonable price. Walkng distance to Greenhills Mall, Many restaurants
7.3
Greenhills Hotel has attentive friendly staff and comfortable clean rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05