Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2076 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2076)
Sort by:
Alex T. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
High Quality Hotel

Decent accomidations: Right Next To Shopping
8
Overall an excellent hotel. Only problem was the room safe would not work, and it took 3 days (reporting every day) for them to replace it. Honestly I think they had the impression I did not know how to use it. However that would be my only complaint. 24 hour security on the door and up to date western style accommodations. Room service was quick and reasonable priced. However it closed rather early, as do most of the surrounding places to eat and there are lots of them in the Mall Cinema Area just 150 meters away.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
average

location, smoking room, staff
7.7
It was ok
Kenelynn V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Best place to hideaway

Service, location and privacy
10
Every time i want to get away in the city but still have a lot if food surrounding me, id go here. Its in the heart if green hills but surprisingly quiet when youre in the room. Its accessible to wherever cos its near mrt and jeep.
Isabelita S. Families with older children United States of America, June 15, 2014
Very convenient to shopping and dining.

1. shopping, dining convenience 2. good price 3. very nice location
8.7
Felizardo G. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
Convenient and affordable

Affordability, location, convenience
6.3
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
Nice and quiet

We felt that space in general and storage areas were adequate. Closets include an easy-to-use safety deposit box. The bathroom was improved, quite small, but we were satisfied with room comfort.
8.3
An excellent choice for budget-minded tourists. It's a property that covers all basic needs very well. While you won't find luxury, standard rooms are comfortable. This hotel have a high potential to earn more decent guests if improvements were made but I think it is already depreciating.
Gracito A. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
No fuzz, no hassle.. Friendly and courteous staff

people, location, quiteness.
8.3
always great. we've been staying in this hotel for many times already. The way they treat their guests is always outstanding, Very Good and reasonable manager- Greg.
Alma B. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
Awesomeis the best word i can describe my stay.

Clean,quiet,accessible
9
I can say that my stay at Greenhills Elan Hotel made me discover that it's the best hotel i can recommend to friends if they want to make their vacation in Manila awesome.
Pura A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
not impressed

close to shopping; friendly staff
6.3
Nothing expectacular.
Ernesto D. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2014
Very affordable yet classy in itself

Affordability, Accessibility & cleanliness
7.7
Good stay, satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06