Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2204 reviews

1961 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Jay V. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2015
great location

location
6.7
Near greenhills shopping center
Report this review
Rachelle A. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2015
nice hotel

location, spacious and clean
10
the room is big and cozy, it has a great location as well :)
Report this review
Judeeth V. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2015
Good location.

Location and value for money.
6.3
Late check-in because of unavailability of room. 2pm standard check-in. We were able to check-in around 3:30pm.
Report this review
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
good location, comfortable rooms

good location, comfortable rooms, has everything you need
8
I was on a 14-day trip from Bangkok-Chiang Mai-Boracay-Manila and this is the best hotel I have stayed at. Good location with all the amenities you need - free Wifi, toiletries, TV, bathtub... Staff were attentive and helpful (e.g. the frontdesk staff, the bellboy, the security guard who helps us call for taxis). It felt more like a 4-star hotel than a 3-star one. The only downside would probably be the big, chunky and slightly noisy air-conditioner which is right next to the bed near the floor but we had no issues falling asleep after all that shopping at Greenhills Shopping Center!
Report this review
Juan M. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Spacious and convenience

1. Convenience since its just a stone throw away from Greenhills. 2. Spacious rooms 3. Facilities are all yours since there are limited guests using it
6.7
Our family had a good time. The room was spacious, enjoyed the comfort yet placing of the TV was awkward and the lights. From 508 I requested a higher floor they gave me 37th floor. Not bad. Only had problem connecting the internet probably you could do more on your instructions since Facebook was the only site that can be opened. They require you for a 2k deposit and for smoking inside the room will be charged 2k. Also, requested to help me with luggages but no one responded when i got to the lobby they requested me to go back since they can't allow me to check-out without me inside the room i told them i was waiting for 30 minute already, they immediately took action. Nevertheless, will still be coming back in this hotel. 😊
Report this review
Timothy D. Solo travelers Canada, December 22, 2015
Priced accordingly. Nice staff.

Staff, location and value
7
Decent, safe, acceptable. Would stay again.
Report this review
Janis A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2015
Great location for shopping

Great location, very hospitable staff, and value for money
8.7
This hotel is good when you want to go shopping in greenhills. It is a good value for money especially when u booked thru Agoda. The staff did their best to accomodate requests. I also tried the massage and it is also good.
Report this review
Marie A. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2015
Good location, poor customer experience

location
5.7
Report this review
Myla T. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2015
The Greenhills Elan Hotel Experience

location, the hotel itself, except my laundry
7
Everything is well. Except there was miscommunication with my laundry. What I understood on the laundry list was, "Laundry picked up before 10 am will be delivered same day before 9PM." It was not cleared that it will be next day. But had to leave early around 5 am the next to catch up my flight back to Boracay. We agreed with the front desk that they will send it via courier (LBC) so I gave my calling card for my address. I am back now in Boracay but my laundry has not yet receive.
Report this review
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2015
Staffs are rude especially the receptionist

Swimming pool
2
Worst experienced. We'll never come back again
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1961 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06