Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2111 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2111)
Sort by:
Arianne A. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2015
Rooms were used for wedding preps

Spacious, Clean and Comfy
7.7
We kept coming back to this hotel over the years because of the comfort and accessibility it provides. Rooms are spacious enough for the wedding preps that we had. However, we had a problem with parking slot. We've booked two rooms for two nights but no slot was given to us, not even a single one! They said that our complimentary parking slots were already taken and occupied. We kept calling the front desk requesting for just a 2-hour slot but they seemed like ignoring our request. The front desk staff told us that they will get back to us but no one ever did.
Arianne A. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2015
Rooms were used for wedding preps

Spacious, Clean and Comfy
7.7
We kept coming back to this hotel over the years because of the comfort and accessibility it provides. Rooms are spacious enough for the wedding preps that we had. However, we had a problem with parking slot. We've booked two rooms for two nights but no slot was given to us, not even a single one! They said that our complimentary parking slots were already taken and occupied. We kept calling the front desk requesting for just a 2-hour slot but they seemed like ignoring our request. The front desk staff told us that they will get back to us but no one ever did.
Malou A. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Strange and Disappointing.

No comment
5.7
The aircon in our room is noisy. The pool area is crowded, noisy because of the karaoke. We had buffet breakfast and after eating they want me to pay the 2 extra pax for my kids, this is the only hotel that we've stayed in that room charge isn't available that I need to ask my Son to go up in our room to get my wallet because they wanted me to pay for the extra 2 buffet for my kids right away to think that I've deposited cash upon checking in which is refundable upon check out for as long we haven't ruined anything or supposed not consumed anything. Somehow it is disappointing we've been checking in for hotel in years but this was my first experience to asked right away for buffet payment even if we're checked in. I find it strange.
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2015
NIce hotel in Greenhills

Good location, good service, clean
7.3
Nice hotel near shopping malls. There are many minimart, restaurant, eateries around the hotels. There is money changer near the hotel. The room is clean. The service is good.
May T. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Bad holiday because jammed
4.7
Poor town! If you want to go to manila Better not need! Information bit, jammed, his unfriendly and no one wants taxi passenger! Very bad I'm sorry I to manila
Iswandy O. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 13, 2015
Lovely

big room.. Clean.. Value for money
10
its close to greenhills shopping area and its good
Toni M. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2015
Good proximity to Greenhills' dinning area

Proximity, Staff and Room
8.3
Memorable
Antonio Z. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2015
Shopping Galore Hotel

Close to shopping, close to dining and close to anything.
6.7
Enjoy our stay, the staff are helpful with a smile. The only we don't enjoy is the buffet breakfast need more varieties. And an hour before the closing time, most of the selection of food gone. Request refill, they say it is out. With that service, I rather eat outside the hotel.
Aimee M. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2015
check in time

value
3.7
had problem with check in time supposedly 2pm but we were in 4pm
Paul V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION!

CONVENIENT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05