My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Hotel Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1749 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Shamini K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
awesome place to stay with family & shopping

Good location, friendly staffs, comfortable & clean rooms
9.3
Simply comfortable & luxury stay. Easy access to shopping malls. Very nice & clean rooms. Friendly & concern staffs.
Aurora M. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2014
Great hotel for a reasonable price.

Accessible to shopping center, clean and very nice room, great price!
10
The hotel was great and the staff were friendly and accommodating. It was accessible to the shopping center and other attractions as well as the airport. I would definitely come back to this hotel and would recommend the place others.
Richard A. Families with young children Canada, March 24, 2014
Great Value

Good Price, Clean, Near shopping
7
Greenhills was vry pleasant
Roberto M. Families with young children Australia, March 24, 2014
Had a great time and felt very content

Location. Style and staff
10
Gian C. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Bad service

LOCATION, LOCATION,LOCATION
4.3
No Cable TV.They claim that they have but they only use antenna for channels. Staff knocks early in the morning whether guests are in the room.Lastly they mistakenly confused our room with someone else and went in while me and my family were inside.
Dinah B. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
Comfort in a Busy Shopping Place

Cleanliness, Ease of getting a public transportation and near shopping area
8
It was all good except for the night crew. 2 Staff were dealing with just ONE client where there were 4 people(including myself) waiting in line. This happened for almost 15 minutes when i came down from the room because my card keys was not working. While waiting, another client who just came down and went straight to the staff, ignoring the line, which the night crew entertained. That's when I got furious, and told them that we've been waiting for a long time and they honored the new clients errand. Finally, I got my turn, just to tell them that my card keys was not working. When I got to my door, the card key still did not work. Instead of going to deal with the same staff, I just woke up my wife to let me in.
Rutchel B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 19, 2014
shopping

near virra mall. clean. value for money
7.7
it was pleasant, staff are friendly and attentive. parking is always full but theres some in front of the hotel with fees
Donabel T. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2014
affordable place to stay

good location, accessible, close to shopping area
7.3
it was a good place to stay at an affordable price
Roel A. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2014
Value for money

The 3 best things about this hotel are location, rates, and service.
8
Overall my stay was great!I always have a good rest every time I'm checked in at this hotel.
Editha C. Business travelers Austria, March 10, 2014
Excellent

So clean and accessible to the shopping mall and restaurant
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08