Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2078 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Pura A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
not impressed

close to shopping; friendly staff
6.3
Nothing expectacular.
Ernesto D. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2014
Very affordable yet classy in itself

Affordability, Accessibility & cleanliness
7.7
Good stay, satisfactory
John T. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
slopy room service

nothing best to mention
6.3
1st night upon arrival on 25th May, the night front attendant placed me on a so called upgraded single bedroom suite but it turned out to be a "DEMO" room as the TVs are either not working or fake. There are also plenty of corkroaches in the room. 2nd night onward, I was transferred to another single bedroom however, slopy services from room service did not provide towels at all after cleaning up the room on Wednesday. Last and not the least, the milk dispenser in the coffee shop has small corkcoaches crawling all over the place.
Jason A. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
decent hotel

location, location, location
7.3
Stay was good, right over the road from greenhills mall. All in all, hotel is good value for the money.
Resurreccion V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Great, nice and polite staff

good breakfast, nice and polite staff, room was ok.
9.7
It was nice , I rate Elan Hotel ...9 out of 10 .
Jacqueline K. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Great for shopping!!!

Fantastic location for shopping clean and comfy rooms friendly staff
7.3
I tried to order an airport transfer twice before I left Australia and they didnt send through the details either time. When I arrived I ordered a car and a wake up call for early the next morning as I had an early flight. Luckily I woke up myself because I never got the call or the car. Other than that the staff were friendly. Nice clean rooms and the perfect place to stay for some last minute shopping.
Sally C. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
good hotel

location, service , and clean room
8
Nothing much fancy about this hotel except good location and good spa.the room very small but enough for two persons. breakfast not that good but will make you full.
Rafael O. Families with young children United States of America, May 24, 2014
Very Nice

location, location, location
8
Very nice.
John M. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Nice

Nice, Warming, Accessible
8.3
Good
Jay P. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2014
Nice Location

walking distance to shopping center and restaurants
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Checking in was a breeze, but it took a while to check out (15 minutes). The room was clean and spacious overlooking the view of the city. It was only a few minutes walk to the shopping center and surrounded by restaurants. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06