or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1859 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1859)
Sort by:
Mark A. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2013
plainly okey...

location, location, location
7
very near the shopping center, large rooms, breakfast is ok, nothing special, will come back if only for the location.
Arianne A. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
comfortable

comfy, affordable, easy access to the mall
8.7
We've been to this hotel several times. In fact, I've already recommended it to my friends and most of them really liked it. It's worth what you pay for.
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
i like this hotel because of its location

the rooms are clean, the staff are accomodating, its walking distance to the mall
9.7
so far this hotel is suits my budget in manila. if ever i will be back, i will definitely stay here. the car park is also free when you stay in their hotel.
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
walking distance to greenhills shopping center

location, big rooms, friendliness of the staff
8.7
i like it because its simple and very accessible to the mall.
Jerrymiah S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
OK hotel, Good location, Not great staff.

Location, price, convenience
4.7
When I arrived, they have no records of my booking . I need to wait for less than an hour before they can provide a room. If you have a car, they won't bother reserving you a parking lot so you need to be persuasive and assertive for you to be given one. They told me that they have no more available parking lot and when I went to all the parking lot level, they have more than 50 vacant. Either they lied or they have weird policy of making customers unhappy.
Shoji T. Business travelers Japan, November 15, 2013
Good if you want to stay around Greenhills

Good location Upgraded The room cheap
5
I guess it might be worth a stay if you are looking for a cheap hotel nearby greenhills. I was lucky that my room was upgraded but still will never stay in this hotel again. 1. Could not use the wifi was crutial for me and the room was 38th floor but the elevator shaked like what I have never experienced not only once but everytime which scared me alot.
Philip H. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Location perfect for shoppers

Walking distance from mall, clean rooms & value for money
7.3
Food ran out on breakfast buffet and it took forever to refill.
Anne C. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2013
enjoyable stay at an affordable cost

cozy room, bathtub, near shopping areas
9.3
We enjoyed our "staycation" very much. Got a lot of shopping and relaxation done. Room is very cozy.
Shirley V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2013
good and pleasant

attentive attendant, good and pleasant
10
good and pleasant attentive attendant, good and pleasant
Yuchin E. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2013
When in Green Hills, go to Greenhills Elan Hotel

Location, Lovely Staff, Clean and Large Room!
9.3
I totally loved my hotel room at the Greenhills Elan Hotel, the room was clean, look was modern and adequate, and the price was reasonable. If they just upgraded the TV to the LED slim TV's, then I think the room would be very modern looking, the thing that gave the retro look was the small boxed TV, but otherwise, I really liked the clean and comfortable room. I recommend you to stay at this hotel. I actually booked at this hotel due to the location, as it was close to my family's home. I wasn't expecting much as reviews were very vague. But I was quite surprised with the value I got, it was totally worth it! Staffs are friendly and they try to attend to your needs. The rooms are very clean and spacious. And the location cannot be beat as it is only walking distance to the Green Hills Shopping Center. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED HOTEL!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01