or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1880 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1880)
Sort by:
Adam T. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
Great Rooftop Pool

Excellent Location, Great Rooftop Pool, Very Good Spa
8
I have stayed at Elan Greenhills Hotel a dozen times during the past two years and have always enjoyed the rooftop pool, views of the hills and city, and loved the ease of access to the mall across the street. Staff are friendly but inflexible because of rules the hotel has (so no early check in, late check out etc), breakfast is mediocre and the rooms just all right, but the Sea Spa is excellent!
Timothy D. Solo travelers Canada, December 7, 2013
Great location for cheap shopping.

room cleanliness, value, location
7.7
Excellent as usual. I stay here due to close proximity of friend and also great array of cheap shopping, restaurants and more.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2013
A good place to stay for shopping and nightlife

Good price, accessible to public transpo and good location
8.7
it was generally okay
Leilani S. Families with older children United States of America, December 6, 2013
below average, not worth the money

location
4.3
no towels in the bathroom, no pillowcases, no internet (hotel had internet problems for the days i stayed)they said they'll send maintenance but no one came, food is bad.
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2013
It's like my second home.

Clean, convenient and friendly staff
7.3
Good location, acceptable breakfast and clean
Jocelyn N. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2013
freaked out by the bugs

location, large room, friendly staff
5.3
hotel hallway and elevators are not airconditioned and smelled bad, the room had tiny cockroaches roaming around especially in the bathroom. shower temp had only 2 choices…very hot or vey cold. the buffet spread was too few and included non-breakfast fare like filipino-style spaghetti and ginisang ampalaya. the daily newspaper that came with the room was not delivered to our room and we had to ask for it upon checking out. the only saving grace, its proximity to greenhills shopping area and the very friendly and accommodating staff. lastly, they do not offer free wifi which at this age i think should be a staple in every hotel.
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2013
Peace and quiet

Nice location, clean room and great satff
8.3
Nancy E. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2013
wonderful

big beds, accessible to church and shopping, clean room
6.7
i had a good nights sleep. beds were comfortable and rest room had basic amenities and comfort kit. breakfast was also good.
Eric P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
Nice, cozy stay

Clean, large room, close to shopping mall, easy transport access
6.7
It was a nice comfortable stay. The hotel is within walking distance to Greenhills Shopping Centre. Actually, it's the only hotel in the area (like the ads said). My only qualm is that it took 30 minutes before I was able to check in, and it was already 3:30pm. Also, they failed to give me the password for the free wifi access in my room, despite my earlier request.
Brian R. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2013
Not so great

Hotel staff is honest
7
Not so great because they do not have enough parking for guests and they have poor bell service. Also they did not publish that they do not have upper floors readily available. One thing was good though, they have honest staff because I left my valuable shades in the room when I left and they returned it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07