Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2123 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2123)
Sort by:
Jose A. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2014
elan

near shopping mall
7.3
pleasantly near commercial establishments
Report this review
Rosemarie A. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
Good

Close to shopping to restaurant to nightlife
6.3
It was good but the guard is so relax not to assist and guide me going down to basement car park result to scratch on my car and i was not ask if i wanted to have nonsmoking room they just put me in smoking room which smell tobacco inside they are friendly enought to spray the room but still it smell cigaret.
Report this review
Gayda B. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2014
More like staying at a motel.

Elevators fast. Close to stores and shopping area. Nice view from your room.
5
Not that good. Defenitely needs renovation. Bathtub handle is rusted and broken. Aircon is sometimes noisy. Carpet is dirty. No free internet.
Report this review
Jay T. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2014
Very Good

Location location location
9.7
Very Good
Report this review
Siok M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
Great location opposite Greenhills shopping center

Perfect location within walking distance to Greenhills shopping where u can find handicrafts, foodstuff and etc. Hv entertainment places for those taking a break from shopping. Lots of restaurants
6.3
Overall a good stay, had a good view facing Makati
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2014
review

location, value for money, cleanliness
6
our stay was good
Report this review
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Business hotel

Restaurants and entertainment hub
7.3
Good. Wifi very bad.
Report this review
Lloyd B. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Good

People and staff
8.7
Report this review
Oscar N. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2014
below average

near the shopping district
4.7
At first it was all good till my second booking which the receptionist upgraded us to a so called "presidential room" which is a condotel & it was dirty, old, & not well kept. We insisted to get a previous reservation which they have given it away. It took them quite a while before we got our room;
Report this review
Charlemagne C. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2014
Not so Good this time

Near the mall, accessible, friendly staff
6.7
The stay this time wasn't so nice. The staff placed us in a room where there are so many roaches. When we asked to be transferred, they allowed us. But the room where we transferred was beside a room that is being fixed. Not so good of an experience this time around. I think the room quality should be consistent with each room so that guest would not think twice of going back to this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04