or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1974 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1974)
Sort by:
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
Walking distance to mall and restaurant

clean, good location and acceptable breakfast
7.7
as always very pleasant with no complain
Bobby M. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
exciting and relaxing

friendly staff, close to shops and very safe to stay in and around
9
Hotel was good value for money dont know what all the bad reviews are about I guess some people are tight asses and want everything for nothing .. Like I said before great staff, very safe and secure area shops are 1 minute walk away.. Its about 9ks from airport about 40minutes with extreme traffic conditions at times Makati another great area for shoping etc is close by to about 10minutes away..
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2014
Elan of comfort

Location, location, location. Very very near shopping center. Walking distance
6
Chao S. Families with young children Taiwan, February 11, 2014
Near shopping mall

There are restaurants, theater, shopping mall around.
7.7
Its good and nice hotel which near by the shopping mall.
May M. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2014
Suoerb stay!

Close to shopping area, nice buffet breakfast, great staff
8.3
This is our nth time in staying in this hotel. i always love their location as it is very near greenhills shopping center, where shopping is endless and food choices is great. The rooms here are large enough for 2 with great amenities...great staff. Buffet breakfast never disappoints me...always yummy. I will still be staying in this hotel every time i will be in Manila. i love this place.
Arnold P. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Just barely o.k.. Very poor Internet.

Household keeping is good.
4
Just o.k. Very poor Internet plus the hotel charges you. I stayed at other hotel with free good Internet connections. I had spent my time calling the technician fixing the Internet. Very annoying and yet you are paying for it.
Jose D. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Very pleasant.

location, accessibility, attentive staFF
8
Pleasant. All the staff are attentive, accommodating, courteous and proud of their jobs. This is to include all, from Security, housekeeping, Front Desk, etc.
Frederick N. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
Value for your money

Location, freindly staff, clean rooms
9.7
The hotel was nicely located hear Greenhills shopping center that is why its very convenient for balikbayans who want to do their shoppings.. Only problem with the hotel was the mobile signal in my room was very weak plus no complimentary wi-fi..
Starlet C. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Walking distance to GreenHills Shopping Center

Walking Distance to Green Hills. Clean Rooms. Hotel rooms with kitchenette.
9
Staff was very friendly. We felt safe walking to and from Shopping Center. Room was comfortable and clean.
Pete S. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Great staff willing to help at all times

staff, food, and comfort
10
We had multiple stays this trip, we were accomodated very well in and out process

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08