or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1907)
Sort by:
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
Fun, enjoyable and relaxing stay

clean room, friendly staff, centrally located
9.3
Our stay at Greenhills Elan Hotel was a very fun, enjoyable and relaxing one. My friends and I enjoyed the clean and nicely designed room. The hotel is near the business area of Makati, not only that, also close to shopping areas and nice restaurants in the city. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Overall, I can rate this a 5/5 stay at this hotel. I will definitely reserve in the future at Greenhills Elan Hotel to have a stay with my family and bring in more friends. Thank you!
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2013
elan hotel is a budget friendly hotel

room, food and location
10
i feel at home at this hotel because the setup is like a condo.
Steve C. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Great hotel, staff very rude

Nice rooms
6
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
A Business hotel

Location, restaurant, entertainment hub
7.3
Good. Lousy wifi
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2013
san juan area

clean, near greenhills and large rooms
10
the hotel is old but maintained its cleanliness, the staff is well trained especially those in housekeeping department.
Yuanchun L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2013
The experience was OK.

Close to shopping center, easy check-in, friendly staffs.
7.7
Overall it was a good experience. However, the swimming pool can be a little cleaner (leaves at the bottom & surface).
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2013
near greenhills, very accomodating staff, clean

walking distance to greenhills
10
i will definitely stay here when im in manila. thanks!
Ermenilda H. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2013
Convince for shopping & reasonably price

Location for shopping & price point
7.3
If your needs is all around Greenhills , then this place is just right , no hassle for driving, just a stone throw away for shopping & eatery.
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
comfortable, accessible, and near to shopping mall

located centrally, clean rooms, good staff
6.3
We had a comfortable and restful stay. We got the service we expected. Will stay again soon.
Adam T. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
Great Rooftop Pool

Excellent Location, Great Rooftop Pool, Very Good Spa
8
I have stayed at Elan Greenhills Hotel a dozen times during the past two years and have always enjoyed the rooftop pool, views of the hills and city, and loved the ease of access to the mall across the street. Staff are friendly but inflexible because of rules the hotel has (so no early check in, late check out etc), breakfast is mediocre and the rooms just all right, but the Sea Spa is excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02