or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1935 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1935)
Sort by:
Monique J. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Great location but disappointing service

Location, water pressure, large room
6
The location is great and it's a minutes walk to Greenhills shopping centre which was perfect for us as we wanted to do market shopping. However, we were most disappointed by the service offered to us by the staff. Before arriving at the hotel I had sent an email to them about an issue (this was more then a month before our stay) and I received no reply to the email and no acknowledgment that I had sent the email to them upon checking in. The staff were rude and non attentive as we checked in. While we were there staff where taking the guest lifts in between floors and taking their cigarette breaks at the rooftop pool. Our room wasn't cleaned well at all and at one stage during our stay we weren't given towels. While we can deal with the room not being cleaned to a perfect standard, we cannot deal with the rudeness of the staff and their attitude towards their guests.
Peter H. Couples Germany, January 6, 2014
Excellent Hotel for Shopping in Greenhills

Location - as we was just for shopping and dining in Greenhills
8.7
Jesusa A. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2014
Not good. Annoying room checks twice in 24hours!

Cleanliness, location
5.3
Not good for someone who has a jet lag and wanting to sleep irregardless of time. They have routine room checks twice a day. They keep on buzzing at our door and will not leave until you answer. Annoying doorbells!!! Not even a free wifi access for their guests for such a big and expensive hotel! They charge Internet per hour. I made a 1 minute local call and they charge me 22 pesos! It's not even a long distance call.
Joy G. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Accesible to shopping area of Greenhills,

Near to stores and shopping areas.
8.7
My stay was great and cost effective for the family, to add is the shopping area is very accessible. Prices of the goods is quite very affordable.
Richard S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Convenient for shopping.

Convenient for shopping
5
Wifi didn't work. Room was not clean. Check out was very slow. But its the only hotel within close distance of Greenhills shops/restaurants.
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, December 28, 2013
good location for shopping

large room, nice city view, close to shopping area
7
It was nice staying at this hotel, especially the location. This hotel is located right across Greenhills shopping center. If you like shopping, bargaining stuff, then I would recommend this hotel. The room has big window to be able to see the city view of ortigas. I was satisfied with this hotel room.
Vicente P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
accessible comfortable clean

1) a few steps from Greenhills Shopping Center--LOCATION 2)friendly staff 3) big room
8.3
Comfortable stay. Clean room, hot water strong, a/c cold but VERY NOISY (might be disturbing for light sleepers). Overall stay good,but my room key card kept going on the "blitz" (without magnet exposure)everyday & could not get into my room---had to keep going down to front desk for "fixing". Really bothersome!
Terence C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
Value for money; though careless cleaning of room

Located near shopping and leisure area (greenhills); easy access to transportation; centrally located in the metropolis
7.3
The smell of cigarettes was obvious, even if smoking was not allowed in the room. After several hours, the smell would just simply not go away even after we opened the windows and the staff kept spraying air-fresheners. It turns out that the smell was coming from the pillow cases. It seems the staff simply did not change the linens even with new room occupants. We pointed this out. The change of linens totally made the smell of the room fresh and clean.
Richard S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
It'd be an OK hotel with some attention to detail

1. Convenient for Greenhills shopping centre. 2. Convenient for Greenhills shopping centre. 3. Umm, convenient for Greenhills shopping centre
5.7
Hotel would be good with some attention to detail and customer relationships. I suspect the problem is poor management. Front desk staff obsessed with procedures. Housekeeping just about adequate (dead roach in room on check-in, shelves and wardrobe floor dusty, always lacking towels apparently due to inadequate inventory). Had to wait at front desk for more than 15 minutes when checking out while housekeeping checked the room - staff did not seem to understand why I was irritated by such a long wait. Staff seemed unhappy, but were mostly friendly enough when we were nice to them. Room was basically OK. Bed was good, although pillows were lumpy. Parking very limited. Street/environs are very third-world, but walk 100 yards/metres into Greenhills shopping center and restaurants and the surrounding become glitzy.
Jonathan O. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2013
clean, comfortable room

nice big room, quick checkin, affordable
7.7
hotel is a good choice: for its reasonable price, you get a nice spacious room within walking distance from shopping and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08