or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1857 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1857)
Sort by:
Raul Q. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
very convenient and close proximity to Greenhills

location, decent price and good buffet breakfast
7.3
Our stay was pleasant. we enjoyed the close proximity of the Greenhills shopping district, in the morning, we jogged around the malls and at night, we enjoyed the local bar scene and entertainment. Family members joined us on 2 occasions and we took advantage of the roof top swimming pool.
Opalyn T. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
Reasonable price for the hotel

Adequate parking, near shooping centers, friendly staff
7.3
All our special instructions was followed. We had a great time in the hotel. Clean rooms and nice bathroom.
Tim B. Couples Canada, October 14, 2013
Not a great hotel, but close to shopping

1. Proximity to Greenhills shopping malls. 2. Proximity to cheap and good spa locations
6
The hotel isn't a nice hotel, there are many issues to speak of. The air conditioning in the room is terrible, noisy and doesn't sufficiently cool the room. THe room has a smell in it which doesn't go away. The room doesn't look clean. The bathroom is ok. The included breakfast was terrible and the cleanliness of the area was poor (flys on the food). THe only reason you would stay in this hotel is if you need a cheap place to stay and you want to be close to the Greeenhills shopping area. THe shopping in greenhills is great and I put up with the hotel for this reason. 1 night is enough. THere are also several spas around which are clean (no happy ending - and don't ask), and reasonably priced, well worth going to. Only stay here if you intend to shop or spa at the local places here.
Andres G. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
Very near to shopping areas

Near to shopping center. Very accessible
5.3
We arrived at hotel past 10 AM. We were not accepted; receptionist told us its too early. We came back past 3 PM.Our room size just ok. Floor carpet old. Generally not very clean, you can see dust. Very good point is the hotel is very near shopping and entertainment areas.
Ceasar V. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2013
Very accommodating hotel

Great staff, great service, great room
8
Its a very convenient hotel located at the heart of Greenhills Shopping Center
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Good

Close to good retuarants, good rooms and friendly staff
7.7
Very enjoyable. Got all my work done and had time to walk around at the entertainment cul de sac.
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, October 12, 2013
good location

location, nice city view, clean
6.3
i stayed this hotel at the first time. the hotel building is not really new, looks a bit old, but they clean the room very well. i liked the location, i could walk to greenhills shopping center and some other shopping arcades in a minute. i would recommend this hotel for shoppers. i did not try breakfast here, always go out for breakfast, so i cannot tell anything about breakfast.
Wee S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 7, 2013
Clean and nice room

Good.
7
Surrounding Area not bad. Clean hotel, comfortable room.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
Very Pleasant stress free stay

Helpful staff, clean environment , very modern feel about the place
8.7
Overall a very stress free ,pleasant experiance the staff where attentive but not overbearing which is important in making one feel welcome..
Haw L. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
best vallue for money

1) clean 2) room amenities 3) best value for money
9.3
very pleasant EXCEPT internet connection was challenging for my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07