Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Arianne V. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
Rooms were used for wedding preps
Spacious, Clean and Comfy
We kept coming back to this hotel over the years because of the comfort and accessibility it provides. Rooms are spacious enough for the wedding preps that we had. However, we had a problem with parking slot. We've booked two rooms for two nights but no slot was given to us, not even a single one! They said that our complimentary parking slots were already taken and occupied. We kept calling the front desk requesting for just a 2-hour slot but they seemed like ignoring our request. The front desk staff told us that they will get back to us but no one ever did.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Marie M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
Value for Money=5
Spacious, Accessible & Good Facility
Overall stay is nice. I won't recommend to car owners since their parking slots are very limited. We need to park in another establishment for more than 8 hours before they called about a vacant slot, even though we were there an hour before check-in.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Malou A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Strange and Disappointing.
No comment
The aircon in our room is noisy. The pool area is crowded, noisy because of the karaoke. We had buffet breakfast and after eating they want me to pay the 2 extra pax for my kids, this is the only hotel that we've stayed in that room charge isn't available that I need to ask my Son to go up in our room to get my wallet because they wanted me to pay for the extra 2 buffet for my kids right away to think that I've deposited cash upon checking in which is refundable upon check out for as long we haven't ruined anything or supposed not consumed anything. Somehow it is disappointing we've been checking in for hotel in years but this was my first experience to asked right away for buffet payment even if we're checked in. I find it strange.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

May R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Bad holiday because jammed
Poor town! If you want to go to manila Better not need! Information bit, jammed, his unfriendly and no one wants taxi passenger! Very bad I'm sorry I to manila
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Toni M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good proximity to Greenhills' dinning area
Proximity, Staff and Room
Memorable
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Paul N. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION!
CONVENIENT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Frank N. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great location
Good room size. Great location behind Greenhills shopping center with plenty restos around.
Comfortable as always!
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Luis R. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location
Room size, staff and location
For the location and price was a good deal. The staff was really polite and helpful. The wifi didn't work, there was some issues with the router so i just ended up not using it anymore, but they gave my money back. Besides that, everything else was decent. Rooms are a bit old, but acceptable. Price and and location, worth it.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

ISWANDY O. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Lovely
big room.. Clean.. Value for money
its close to greenhills shopping area and its good
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Ma C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very good
nice place, accessible to market and good
Ok when you want to shop
Reviewed June 11, 2015