arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2310 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2310 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

5.7 Jay R.
United States
April 18, 2015
Neat Hotel
Convenience Nice Location
Had a Wonderful time staying at Elan, they never dissapoint me. I would reccomend it.

5.7 Jay R.
United States
April 18, 2015
Very Good
Convenience Shopping Location
The Best hotel location in Manila. Close to shopping and very convenient to restaurants. I would recommend it.

5.7 Jay R.
United States
April 18, 2015
OK, Nice Hotel
Shopping Convenience Friendly
We enjoyed our stay in Elan, Very convenient to restaurants and shopping. I would highly recommend it to friends.

6 Jay R.
United States
April 18, 2015
Satisfactory
convenience shopping great
I always stay with Elan when Im in the Philippines. Very convenient to greenhiils shopping walking distance. I always have a wonderful time.

9 Maricar T.
Philippines
April 17, 2015
Good location and and nice rooms
location is very good rooms are still new many message center are next door
In general it was good we have enjoyed our stay because its very accessible to the greenhills just cross road, hotel is little far from the airport you need to consider 1hr trip to 1h:20 m due to rain it was very traffic

8.3 ethel A.
Philippines
April 14, 2015
Good location
Location
Fine

8 Ebrahim S.
Bahrain
April 12, 2015
Very good location
Nicely located near Greenhills shopping mall.
Just fine as Greenhills shopping mall had to close for monthly renovation. Wasted two days and had to extend for one more day to do the shopping.

8.7 Ebrahim S.
Bahrain
April 12, 2015
Good hotel in good location
Located near Greenhills shopping mall
I have enjoyed the hotel but unfortunately Greenhills shopping mall had to close for two days due to monthly renovation.

8 DJONG S.
Indonesia
April 09, 2015
NIce hotel in Greenhills
Good location, clean, good service
Nice hotel, near Greenhills shopping mal. There are so many shops in Greenhills. Around hotels, there are minimart, eateries, restaurant, and money changer.

7.3 DJONG S.
Indonesia
April 09, 2015
Nice Hotel
Near shopping center, clean, good service
Good hotel near shopping center. There are many restaurant and mini mart around.