Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2113 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2113)
Sort by:
Bayani P. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2014
Excellent. Satisfied

Easy access to shopping, transportation, friendly staff
9
Excellent!
Report this review
Mary L. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
Very convenient, accessible to anywhere

convenient, nice hotel and friendly staff
6.3
we feel comfortable, good location to anywhere in Greenhills, only walking distance,good service.
Report this review
Toni V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Fair

Location, location, location
6.7
A short walk to greenhills shopping center and restaurants, this hotel is convenient and relatively safe. The room itself needed new paint and carpentry work. Wifi is non existent even when you order and pay for it. The staff is friendly and attentive.
Report this review
Warren Y. Business travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Good for shopping

good location, restaurants nearby and shopping center
7
i always stay in this hotel for business and shopping staff were ok and the rooms were clean.
Report this review
Rene C. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
Satisfactory

price, shopping,
6
Satisfactory
Report this review
Rafael O. Families with young children United States of America, May 15, 2014
Great shopping, movies, spa, restaurants nearby

location, location, location
8
Very enjoyable.
Report this review
Cristina D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
Value for money and good location.

Location, afforadability and easy access to cab.
6.3
It was average. Reception told me that I got an upgrade but obviously I stayed in a model unit with dummy desk top computer and TV. though another TV was placed and is working. Though I only stayed just to do my errands I did not bother complaining at all. However, they can be more honest by telling me that I will be staying in a model unit rather than misinforming me that I got an upgrade I would be more pleased with that.
Report this review
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Comfortable room & friendly staff

clean, comfort & friendly
7.3
Great location, only 5 minutes walk to GreenHills Shopping Mall. Many reataurants nearby, fast foods, Chinese foods, Japanese foods, Thai foods, Westerb foods, all within walking distance. After shopping at GreenHills Shopping Mall, we still can drop off our shopping bag to hotel and continue. After dinner, can go for movie, then continue with body or foot massage next to hotel. We will go for this hotel again on our next trip.
Report this review
Pablo M. Solo travelers Spain, May 14, 2014
Confortable, good bed and great views. No Internet

Bed, views, cleanliness
6.3
Room was very good, with a big bed and great views on floor 35 for me. However, what happens with Internet connection is unacceptable: you have to pay 200 pesos per day... but it doesn't wortk anyway! It never did at least ok in my seven days stay, and I needed it. Nobody in the hotel was able to provide any solution for me in that issue. Also, and I know it is more my fault than hotel's as I kept forgetting about it: if you did not put the "do not disturb" signal in your door, they would ring your bell at 8am every single morning. It is way too early and there should be other ways. Other negative issues: there is no aircon in the corridors and sometimes you need to wait for a while for the lift, so it can be very hot. Lift's aircon are not very good either.
Report this review
Djong N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Nice hotel in Greenhills

Good location, near shopping area, many restaurants around
7.3
Good hotel in Greenhills. There are minimart, restaurant, money changer around hotel. The room is clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01