arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2311 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Joseph N.
United States
March 21, 2015
Bad rating
Location. Restaurant
I won't be staying here again. Fourth time to stay there. Fourth time the Internet and wifi didn't work. Air conditioning was not working correctly. Leaking water on the carpet. Get your act together management.

Joana P.
Philippines
March 20, 2015
Always the best for me and my kids
Location, staff, food
I always enjoy my stay here..

Jan V.
Philippines
March 19, 2015
Review
Clean rooms
Staff is not very attentive. We've waited almost an hour to get our room keys because the front desk employees told us to wait. I followed up after an hour and they were surprised to see us still there.

cristina D.
Philippines
March 16, 2015
Value for money and nice location.
Location location and location
So far so good, same expectation as before. Staff not that friendly and accomodating. Its sad because im filipino too.

Si O.
Malaysia
March 15, 2015
Best location and nice view
Spacious room and hotel location
Next to greenhills shopping mall, very convenient.

Si O.
Malaysia
March 15, 2015
Beautiful and comfortable
Location, clean and convenient
Very near to cinema and mall, mean aside of meeting and work, just walk across the street already can find plentiful of food outlet. Boring, cinema near you.

John T.
Singapore
March 09, 2015
good location only
location location location
Only the location is good, the bed is bad and filled with need bugs. The food in the breakfast area is also bad but lucky there's a 7 eleven nearby at least the hot dogs there are much better than the lobby breakfast. Once I witnessed Cockroaches coming out from the milk dispenser in the lobby breakfast area then I decided to only use packet creamer for my coffee. ........bad bad bad!

Oscar N.
Philippines
March 09, 2015
excellent service & accomodation
location, service & staff attitudes
excellent as staff are all pleasant & accomodating

Anne S.
March 03, 2015
N/A
N/A
N/A

cristina D.
Philippines
March 03, 2015
Comfortable room and value for money.
Nice and convenient location, shopping mall is just across.
Comfortable and convenient