or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1981 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1981)
Sort by:
Joy G. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Accesible to shopping area of Greenhills,

Near to stores and shopping areas.
8.7
My stay was great and cost effective for the family, to add is the shopping area is very accessible. Prices of the goods is quite very affordable.
Richard S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Convenient for shopping.

Convenient for shopping
5
Wifi didn't work. Room was not clean. Check out was very slow. But its the only hotel within close distance of Greenhills shops/restaurants.
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, December 28, 2013
good location for shopping

large room, nice city view, close to shopping area
7
It was nice staying at this hotel, especially the location. This hotel is located right across Greenhills shopping center. If you like shopping, bargaining stuff, then I would recommend this hotel. The room has big window to be able to see the city view of ortigas. I was satisfied with this hotel room.
Vicente P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
accessible comfortable clean

1) a few steps from Greenhills Shopping Center--LOCATION 2)friendly staff 3) big room
8.3
Comfortable stay. Clean room, hot water strong, a/c cold but VERY NOISY (might be disturbing for light sleepers). Overall stay good,but my room key card kept going on the "blitz" (without magnet exposure)everyday & could not get into my room---had to keep going down to front desk for "fixing". Really bothersome!
Terence C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
Value for money; though careless cleaning of room

Located near shopping and leisure area (greenhills); easy access to transportation; centrally located in the metropolis
7.3
The smell of cigarettes was obvious, even if smoking was not allowed in the room. After several hours, the smell would just simply not go away even after we opened the windows and the staff kept spraying air-fresheners. It turns out that the smell was coming from the pillow cases. It seems the staff simply did not change the linens even with new room occupants. We pointed this out. The change of linens totally made the smell of the room fresh and clean.
Richard S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
It'd be an OK hotel with some attention to detail

1. Convenient for Greenhills shopping centre. 2. Convenient for Greenhills shopping centre. 3. Umm, convenient for Greenhills shopping centre
5.7
Hotel would be good with some attention to detail and customer relationships. I suspect the problem is poor management. Front desk staff obsessed with procedures. Housekeeping just about adequate (dead roach in room on check-in, shelves and wardrobe floor dusty, always lacking towels apparently due to inadequate inventory). Had to wait at front desk for more than 15 minutes when checking out while housekeeping checked the room - staff did not seem to understand why I was irritated by such a long wait. Staff seemed unhappy, but were mostly friendly enough when we were nice to them. Room was basically OK. Bed was good, although pillows were lumpy. Parking very limited. Street/environs are very third-world, but walk 100 yards/metres into Greenhills shopping center and restaurants and the surrounding become glitzy.
Jonathan O. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2013
clean, comfortable room

nice big room, quick checkin, affordable
7.7
hotel is a good choice: for its reasonable price, you get a nice spacious room within walking distance from shopping and restaurants
Marcel S. Families with young children Switzerland, December 27, 2013
Nice locations. Our room has cockroaches.

Location, close to shopping areas
6.7
The location of the Hotel is very good. Close to shoppings, restaurants and nightlife. The Hotel receptionists could not be nice if you are not nice to them and they can also be impatient. We stayed here twice because a family member lives at this Condohotel. First room given to us had cockroaches so we asked to be transferred to another room.
Marvin S. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Shopping Spree

Location, staff, price
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Elan. The rooms we got were not too small and smelled clean. The outside of the hotel is a bit unclean since it is located right at a very busy road but a few meters across is the shopping complex where you'll find dozens of restaurants and shops selling all sorts of stuff. The pool wasn't heated and the jacuzzi wasn't working when we stayed there but my nephews and niece still had a fun time swimming at night.
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
peace and quiet

clean, nice location and affordable
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01