arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2311 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.7 cristina D.
Philippines
March 03, 2015
Nice location and value for money. Accesible
Locationwise near shopping mall and restaurants. There's a spa down stairs and laundry. There's Catholic Church nearby, walking distance from 7/11 convenient store and easy access for public transport
Comfortable and convenient

7 ed G.
United States
March 02, 2015
TERRIBLE
RATE , LOCATION , ROOM SUPPLIES
UNPLEASANT.... first of all we have to wait outside and guard would not let us in to park our car.In the room lamp shades were not working and remote control for AC is missing, we called front desk and were told one remote could be used for both AC which did not. Worst experienced was with WI-FI connections, we were told that there is a problem on the service and could not give out passwords for two days. I think we were lied upon because we could see guests using laptop at the lobby area only. On checked-out , we have to wait for them to double-checked the room which is totally out of the ordinary if they rate themselves four star. By the way, reading their reviews was the wi-fi issues but it seems being ignored.

10 Joana P.
Philippines
February 28, 2015
My choice of hotel
Location, staff, value for money
Always great! This is the best hotel for me and my kids

8 Generoso V.
United States
February 28, 2015
Good stay for the money
Location Location Location, beautiful view from my window on the 37th floor overlooking the whole city.
Very nice, the room was clean, the staff were very courteous , the only problem was that their bed was a safety hazard they bruised my legs twice from the pointed corners of the bed frame.

10 Syazana S.
Brunei Darussalam
February 23, 2015
Very clean. Convenient. Amazing staff. Good securi
safe. Clean. Convenient location. Helpfull staff.
In love. Will definitely come back

10 susan M.
Canada
February 23, 2015
Fantastic location, comfort at it's best!
Location, pool/gym, comfortable beds
Fantastic, repeat visitor.

6.3 Lee C.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
Location
Location, price
I stay in this hotel for many times basically I like to shop in Greenhills. I found out that Sea Spa provides good massage too!

7.7 Ferrer E.
Australia
February 22, 2015
Great hotel but disappointed about wi fi & etc
Location, housekeeping service
Everything's ok. But this year very frustrated and not happy with wi fi connections. No wi fi at night. Also so upset about our room access door card, six or more times I need to go to the reception to fix my card

6.3 Teresita F.
Philippines
February 17, 2015
Hotel staff, location, front desk
Hotel staff, location, front desk
Ok

9.3 Cristina A.
Philippines
February 17, 2015
Walking Distance to Greenhills
I can just walk to Greenhills and I dont need a driver.