Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2335 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ebrahim S. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good hotel in good location
Located near Greenhills shopping mall
I have enjoyed the hotel but unfortunately Greenhills shopping mall had to close for two days due to monthly renovation.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

DJONG S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
NIce hotel in Greenhills
Good location, clean, good service
Nice hotel, near Greenhills shopping mal. There are so many shops in Greenhills. Around hotels, there are minimart, eateries, restaurant, and money changer.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

DJONG S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice Hotel
Near shopping center, clean, good service
Good hotel near shopping center. There are many restaurant and mini mart around.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Barbara G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
good location value for money
near shopping malls staff us friendly room clean and comfortable
I will definitely go back it was a pleasant stay
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Kasey P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Superb location for shopping at Greenhills
Location, location, location!
This is my fourth time staying at Greenhills Élan, and the location could not be any more convenient. I come to Manila two or three times a year for shopping, and having direct access to the mall, then walking across the street to a clean, comfortable and safe hotel is a dream come true! Staff are friendly and professional, and I will return soon. The only negative was they forgot an early morning wake up call, but it did not happen again after I mentioned it.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Jean T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location, location, location
Location, Price and Comfort
Everything was great except the internet connection problems.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

FRANCIS Y. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nearest hotel to Greenhills shopping
Location is best for shopping at famous Tiangges in Greenhills, Lots of Restaurants to choose from, and close to Megamall and Galleria for more shopping
Good stay and close to our main purpose - to visit and shop at Greenhills tiangges and eat at many restaurants. Hotel room is reasonably clean and cool airconditioning. Functional hot and cold showers, comfortable bed.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

jay G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
worst
Bad. First, cable was out for the 1st 3 hrs of our stay... they say they have wifi inside the room but throughout our stay we had no wifi available...kept calling front desk for assistance and they kept on saying that they'll have someone check it but no one came!
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Jessica S. from Timor-Leste
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
The best
clean, staff are good and safe
was prefect just internet connection need to improof but the rest is ok
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Archie V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Parking
Location
There's no available parking when we check in very inconvenient. You need to park ur car at the street.
Reviewed March 31, 2015