or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2066 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2066)
Sort by:
Valeria G. Solo travelers Portugal, February 17, 2014
very attentive and helpful staff

near to shopping area and restaurants.
6.7
Good, staff are helpful and just behind the Green hills shopping mall. Lots of restaurants to choose from.
Michelle E. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Greenhills Elan Hotel

Coose to greenhills mall
2.7
Not so comfortable at all. When we arrive they did not bother to tell us that their swimming pool, jacuzzi, kiddie pool were on a maintenance repair. 1. Stain on bed sheet 2. Stain on carpet, 3. RAT. The breakfast is not so good. So if i am going to go back there? Definitely not.
Margarita R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Very bad

Nothing was good about this hotel
4
The hotel was horrible the internet never worked but was still charged the hotel cleaned my room but upon arriving the towels were dirty there floor was not vacuumed since there were pieces of hair and trash on the floor the carpet was torn and comming off the floor the spoons were missing from the coffee bar when asked to have some brought to my room they were asking me if i stole them ask to make a reservation for another night and they were so rude at the front desk i decided to go elsewhere
Maribel S. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2014
highly recommended

proximity, value for.money,
9.3
Rommel M. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
the staff are rude

near shopping mall, nice boutique hotel, cheap
6
I have a good stay in this hotel with almost complete amenities but the thing that bothers me is the staff that are very rude. They don't greet the guest and very arrogant.
Marie-Angel P. Groups Australia, February 12, 2014
More like 2 stars

Location location location
5.3
It was not worth the money I paid! I booked 3 superior rooms with king beds but when I got there only one was available. My brother and his girlfriend got the superior room it was on the 5th floor. The other two rooms turned out to be floating rooms on residential floors. Only floor 3 & 5 were hotel floors. My room was so smoky even after they let out the air that they "upgraded" to the Executive Suite. It was a disaster! I could not see one patch of clean carpet it was all stained! Even without the stain I would hesitate to give it two stars. It was the only room left unfortunately so It had to do at least it didn't smell too bad once I let some air out. Lucky I didn't pay full price as I would've demanded my money back. On service, the bell boys were ok.
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
Walking distance to mall and restaurant

clean, good location and acceptable breakfast
7.7
as always very pleasant with no complain
Bobby M. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
exciting and relaxing

friendly staff, close to shops and very safe to stay in and around
9
Hotel was good value for money dont know what all the bad reviews are about I guess some people are tight asses and want everything for nothing .. Like I said before great staff, very safe and secure area shops are 1 minute walk away.. Its about 9ks from airport about 40minutes with extreme traffic conditions at times Makati another great area for shoping etc is close by to about 10minutes away..
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2014
Elan of comfort

Location, location, location. Very very near shopping center. Walking distance
6
Chao S. Families with young children Taiwan, February 11, 2014
Near shopping mall

There are restaurants, theater, shopping mall around.
7.7
Its good and nice hotel which near by the shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3C05