or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1932 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1932)
Sort by:
Sally C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
nice location hotel

location,location, location
6.7
i love the location...near to shopping area, many restauran to choose..room is quite small ut comfortable to sleep
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

We felt that space in general and storage areas were adequate. Closets include an easy-to-use safety deposit box. The bathroom was improved, quite small, but we were satisfied with room comfort.
8.3
An excellent choice for budget-minded tourists. It's a property that covers all basic needs very well. While you won't find luxury, standard rooms are comfortable. This hotel have a high potential to earn more decent guests if improvements were made but I think it is already depreciating.
Jaimee T. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
fail!
2
poor management. the hotel is very old. it stinks. very old hotel. unorganize staff. poor customer service.
Jonathan O. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
clean and decent room

tip: ask for a high floor!
7
Clarizza R. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Accessible, clean and value for money.

Near spa, commercial center, comfy room
9
Will definitely come back again...
Joane B. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2014
Clean n comfy

Location, staff, lication
7.7
Had to stay in manila for the night, suited our needs for the night.
Muhammad F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 17, 2014
Good Hotel

Near to Shopping Complex, Easy to find Halal food and good food
6.3
John T. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
good location

location , location and location
6.3
good location and good staffs
Luis R. Couples Portugal, August 14, 2014
shopping paradise area

Location, staff and price
8
My stay in Elam Hotel was ok. Staff are very polite and helpful. The location is awesome for anyone that likes shopping and see the real manila. The hotel is old, the infra structure needs a renew. I had some issues with the hot water on my second time that I stayed there, but was easily fixed. Internet wireless is very bad at this hotel, constantly having a sloppy connection most of the time, but the hotel ended up not charging me. Like I said, duo to the staff and location still makes a pleasent place to stay. Not the best hotel that I stayed but for sure worth it.
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, August 10, 2014
good location

location, view, reasonable
7
i stayed at this hotel several times,and they have good view from window and good location for shopping, it is right across the greenhills shopping center. if u like shopping immitation stuff, i would recommend to stay at this hotel. room is big enough for 2 people and relatively clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ExteriorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07