Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2202 reviews

1959 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2202)
Sort by:
Alvin G. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2015
Perfect location to shopping complex

Location, price and accessibility
6
Just adequate for a 3 star hotle
Report this review
Annabelle F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2015
Go for elan!

Location,comfort and cost
6.7
It was pleasant tho there was no wifi in my room.
Report this review
Wai Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 27, 2015
Room is more than expected. Big & clean

Resonable price. Big room. Near shopping area
6.3
With this price, it's so worthy. Big&clean rooms. Location is good.
Report this review
Alvin G. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2015
Good location

Location
5
Food is not that great, the staff are not courteous plus we checked in late but room is still not available. Worse Customer Service experience in a hotel industry. We booked 2 rooms and both rooms are not yet available. They should have prepared one room and asked us to stay in the 1st room first while they are preparing for the second room unfortunately this option was not provided. Really bad service compared to the hotels I stayed with.
Report this review
Roberto V. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2015
Best value Hotel in Greenhills

great welcome from front desk ; value for money; close to all amenities
8.3
on my 4th day and succeeding days after room cleanup, sometimes no fresh towels were given; front desk followed up by phone but no towels delivered breakfast is great and request management to add more Pilipino tocino, bacon and eggs; my brother and i enjoyed the friendly , courteous staff!
Report this review
Solanki N. Business travelers India, November 19, 2015
Very good location

Location
6.7
So far so good
Report this review
Renato L. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2015
Excellent

Comfort and accessibility
9.7
Great
Report this review
Cris M. Couples Austria, November 16, 2015
Best Location

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
7.7
Everything was excellent except for poor wifi acess in the rooms. I've been staying in this hotel for the last 3 years and I always end up in the lobby to get wifi.
Report this review
Alicia C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2015
Better staff at the front desk frm. Previous stay

Location, staff, room ( in the past I had rooms with filthy carpet I prefer rooms with marble floors)
9.3
Comfortable, would highly recommend it
Report this review
Marie S. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2015
COMPLAINT

LOCATION, CLEAN ROOMS
6.7
THE LOCATION FOR THIS HOTEL IS PERFECT SINCE ITS CLOSE TO GREENHILLS SHOPPING CENTER AND LOTS OF SURROUNDING RESTAURANTS. THEIR BREAKFAST BUFFET IS TERRIBLE. FOOD IS ALWAYS COLD AND VERY SLOW IN REFILLING. I MUST HAVE ASK THEM 3 TIME TO REFILL THE MILK SINCE I MADE A RESERVATYION FOR 15 PEOPLE FOR VISITING RELATIVES SINCE WE ARE HERE FOR A VISIT FOR 2 WEEKS. OUR ROOM WAS GOOD, AIRCONDITIONING WAS WORKING PERFECT. UNTIL ON OUR 2ND DAY OUR SAFE WAS NOT WORKING. THEY MADE US WAIT 3HRS TO GET IT WORKING UNTIL I HAD A TALK WITH THERI MANAGER JOY. SHE WAS VERY APOLOGETIC AND MADE SURE EVERYTHING WAS DONE QUICKLY EVERYTIME I REQUESTED SOMETHING. WHICH WAS NICE.AND I GUESS MADE UP THE 3HR AGONISIZING WAIT WE HAD BUT THEN AGAIN THE SAFE BORKE AGAIN AND AGAIN WE COULDNT OPEN IT AND ALL OUR MONEY WAS INSIDE AND AGAIN WE WAITED AND THEY COULDNT FIX IT AND WHOEVER THE MAINTENACE GUY THEY SENT DIDNT KNOW WHAT HE WAS DOING. IN SHORT THEY REPLACED IT BUT AS SOON AS THEY LEFT THE SAFE BROKE AGAIN HAHAHAHA! THE NEXT MAINTENANCE ISSUE WAS THE AIRCONDITIONING. WE CALLED MAINTENANCE AGAIN BECAUSE THE AIRCONDITIONING WASNT GETTING COLD. AND UNFORTUNATELY THE AIRCONDITIONING FROZED UP. SO THEY FIXED IT AND IT HAPPENED AGAIN. THE SERVICE ON THIS HOTEL GOT BETTER IN THE END SINCE I HAD A TALKED WITH THEIR MANAGER SINCE THERE WERE 16 OF US STAYING AT THAT HOTEL OVERALL IF NOT BECAUSE OF THE LOCATION, I WILL NOT BE STAYING HERE AGAIN BECAUSE OF BAD SERVICE AND I KNOW THIS IS NOT WITH THE SERVICE PEOPLE ITS THEIR MANAGEMENT AND THEY NEED TO DO A MAJOR IMPROVEMENT AT THEIR RESTAURANT ESPECIALLY THEIR BREAKFAST BUFFET
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1959 reviews Next page
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Presidential One BedroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - outdoor jacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at DaytimeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside at NightGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03