Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2123 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2123)
Sort by:
Charlemagne C. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2014
Good Shopping Area

Clean, near shopping area and quiet
8
It is a good stay. Everything was arranged properly. The hotel was near Greenhills which was nice for shopping.
Report this review
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
3 star price at 4 star service

location, price & comfort
7.7
No complain. 4 star service
Report this review
Shamini K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
awesome place to stay with family & shopping

Good location, friendly staffs, comfortable & clean rooms
9.3
Simply comfortable & luxury stay. Easy access to shopping malls. Very nice & clean rooms. Friendly & concern staffs.
Report this review
Richard A. Families with young children Canada, March 28, 2014
Best Value n the area.

Free upgrade, Friendly service great location
7.7
Report this review
Edmundo Q. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2014
the hotel is clean and the location is excellent

fast check in and out service excellent staff are polite and courteous
9.7
ENJOYABLE
Report this review
Aurora M. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2014
Great hotel for a reasonable price.

Accessible to shopping center, clean and very nice room, great price!
10
The hotel was great and the staff were friendly and accommodating. It was accessible to the shopping center and other attractions as well as the airport. I would definitely come back to this hotel and would recommend the place others.
Report this review
Roberto M. Families with young children Australia, March 24, 2014
Had a great time and felt very content

Location. Style and staff
10
Report this review
Gian C. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Bad service

LOCATION, LOCATION,LOCATION
4.3
No Cable TV.They claim that they have but they only use antenna for channels. Staff knocks early in the morning whether guests are in the room.Lastly they mistakenly confused our room with someone else and went in while me and my family were inside.
Report this review
Richard A. Families with young children Canada, March 24, 2014
Great Value

Good Price, Clean, Near shopping
7
Greenhills was vry pleasant
Report this review
Dinah B. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
Comfort in a Busy Shopping Place

Cleanliness, Ease of getting a public transportation and near shopping area
8
It was all good except for the night crew. 2 Staff were dealing with just ONE client where there were 4 people(including myself) waiting in line. This happened for almost 15 minutes when i came down from the room because my card keys was not working. While waiting, another client who just came down and went straight to the staff, ignoring the line, which the night crew entertained. That's when I got furious, and told them that we've been waiting for a long time and they honored the new clients errand. Finally, I got my turn, just to tell them that my card keys was not working. When I got to my door, the card key still did not work. Instead of going to deal with the same staff, I just woke up my wife to let me in.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04