or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1886 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1886)
Sort by:
Beatriz M. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable

Close to shopping and restaurants
7.3
Comfortable, close to all amenities specially shopping and restaurants. We can stay in this same hotel on our future trip.
Ma I. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Nice

Nice.comfy.fun
6.7
Hotel elan hotel is centrally located. Comfortable rooms. Quite big for two people and my two kids. Its okay and the staffs are friendly.
Fernando A. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
Very close to shoping mall and confortable room

few min. walk to Greenhills shoping mall, confortable bed big space, clean bathroom.
9
my internet problem was not solve by help desk,instead they ask me to call the service.
Nerissa A. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2013
Fantastic and fun

near the shopping mall, nice and clean room, good dining experience
8.7
It was fantastic and fun. I enjoyed shopping. There were a lot of cheap shops. The best shopping experience. The restaurants were awesome.
William L. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
No frills, good location, clean and spacious room.

Location, location, location
7.7
Was comfortable for a brief 2 nights stay. Good location, centrally located in Metro-Manila. Very accessible to places of interests - shopping centers, churches, business offices.
Alister T. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Soft bed, spacious room, close to shopping, enjoy!

cleanliness, courteous staff, proximity to shopping center
8
I love the bathtub room amenity, nice way to relax. Strong hot & cold shower. Big soft king size bed. Spacious room to move around. Food and shopping are no problem, very short walk to Greenhills Shopping Center. I really enjoyed our stay!
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Very good.

Comfortable room, good location, close to restaurants & shops
7.7
Very good. Got upgraded to a bigger room. Only issue is the hotel wireless internet connection which was down. Had to go to a restaurant nearby to read emails, troublesome.
Ariel C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Reasonable rate and decent accommodation

good staff, swimming pool and close to shopping and eateries
8
Seow C. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Good. Wireless internet an issue.

Close to restaurants and shops of interest
7.7
All was good except hotel always experience wireless internet connection problem. Most of the time the wireless connection is down.
Simon C. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2013
Close to all!

Close to Shopping, Restaurants, Nice Views
6.7
It was okay. They take. 2000 peso deposit incase you smoke in your room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01