or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1933 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1933)
Sort by:
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, October 12, 2013
good location

location, nice city view, clean
6.3
i stayed this hotel at the first time. the hotel building is not really new, looks a bit old, but they clean the room very well. i liked the location, i could walk to greenhills shopping center and some other shopping arcades in a minute. i would recommend this hotel for shoppers. i did not try breakfast here, always go out for breakfast, so i cannot tell anything about breakfast.
Charlemagne G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2013
great location

location location location
7
very nice location
Wee S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 7, 2013
Clean and nice room

Good.
7
Surrounding Area not bad. Clean hotel, comfortable room.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
Very Pleasant stress free stay

Helpful staff, clean environment , very modern feel about the place
8.7
Overall a very stress free ,pleasant experiance the staff where attentive but not overbearing which is important in making one feel welcome..
Haw L. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
best vallue for money

1) clean 2) room amenities 3) best value for money
9.3
very pleasant EXCEPT internet connection was challenging for my room.
Jerrymiah S. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
Great location, decent rooms, good value for money

Location, price, staff
7
My stay was good. Easy access to Greenhills Shopping centre.
Emmanuel C. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
Accessible

accessibility to shopping area.
7.7
My fiance and I stay for 3D/2N Superior Room Only. We book in this hotel as my Friend set up Night Reunion of our High School Group. Upon arrival we have to wait for standard check in time 2PM, A refreshing welcome drinks for 2 was provided. At the lobby i noticed their flyers "free wifi" so i asked for the password. Then surprised that "Free Wifi" is not so free. Then at 2:10 they allowed us to check in, but without any assistance of a bellman. My room request was provided higher floor. The Room was big and spacious, Cleaned, No problem in our Room, Aircon was very big, Classic TV not Flat screen to bad i bring my External Drive to watch movie. Location the best walking distance to Greenhills Malls, We will surely back in this Hotel, when we want to shop in green hills.
Haydee S. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2013
had a great time coz it's beside shopping center

location, very affordable, nice pool
8.3
It's actually our 3rd time here. We keep coming back coz it's just across Greenhills Shopping Center. It is very affordable and accessible.
Mark O. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
Short but nice stay except for parkin

Location. Price. Comfort.
8.3
This was my 4th stay here but the service and comfort I got was below par of my first 3 stays. I checked in around 4 pm but they gave me the room key half an hour later, but to compensate they gave us welcome drinks and allowed a late check out the next day. There was also a problem about the parking, I arrived there 4pm and the guard told me he would reserve a parking slot for me so I parked at the mall. Again I reserved a parking at the frontdesk and told them I'll be back at 8pm. Come 8pm there was still no parking so I was forced to park at the street parking of the mall. At 12 midnight, still there was no parking so I parked at the street parking in front of the hotel. So I paid the parking 3 times total of 120php. Other than that the stay was ok, but during around 1 am there was a loud noise coming from the aircon and the room became warm. I turned off the aircon and turned it on again and still it did't get cooler. So I slept sweaty not until 8am then the aircon got cooler. I didnt bother to tell the front desk about it during midnight coz I was too tired and just slept it away. This is the first time I experienced these parking and aircon problems here. But over all still I would recommend this hotel.
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2013
Poor service... Long wait for the check-in

Near the shopping area
4.3
Poor service, i reported a ceiling leak in the bedroom as the water is dripping. However, nobody take some action to rectify the problem. Atleast an offer to be transferred to another room due to inconvenience yet no one bothered. Poor service! Upon check-in it took so long as they can not find my booking... We ended up waiting for so long!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ExteriorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuperiorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07