My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1844 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1844)
Sort by:
Chao S. Couples Taiwan, July 2, 2013
There is shopping mall around.

Cheap clean and has swimming pool.
7.7
It's good and their breakfast has many kinds of choice.
Lei Z. Groups China, July 2, 2013
Crowded but nice shopping

clean room , thoughtful idea for guest
6.7
Pamela C. Families with older children Philippines, July 2, 2013
Affordable Hotel but service needs to be improved.

Affordable, clean, easy access to shops, and hospital
5
Not as good, Internet was not functioning, staff were not very helpful, inefficient processing of hotel charges - they charged me with the same bill 4 times because their credit crd terminal was not or king. If I did not call my credit card company, I would have been charged multiple bills for one purchase only.
Carol B. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2013
Comfortable. Did not spend much time in hotel

Attentive staff, accomodating . Courteous staff
7.3
Room looked cleand comfortable. They were able to give us another room when we found some cockroach in the room. We were supposed to fly out of Manila but because of storm, we were stranded in airport. We were happy to be able to get a room in the same hotl we stayed in. Buffet breakfast limited selection.
Carol B. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2013
Comfortable

Attentive staff,good food( breakfast),clean, comfortabel room
8
Comfortable,staff accomodating. We were able to get room at short notice. Juice and milk at breakfast need to be on ice or cold. Wifi not free. Greenholls mall across the street easily accesible. Plenty of eating places in the area. SPA / massage close by ,affordable.
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
Good location

Location, food around the hotel and the comfort of the room
7.3
The location is excellent. Food choices around the hotel is good. The room are big and comfortable. I will definitely booked this hotel in my next trip to Manila.
David Y. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
Good shopping with good eateries around.

convenient for shopping, shopping and golf.
7.7
Always a pleasant stay because of the friendly staff. Good room size, good bed, quick response to requests and best of all, convenient shopping and food experience with the nice restaurants around the area. Have become a regular guest.
Renato S. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
good accomodation, very poor internet connection

accessible to shopoping malls, excellent breakfast buffet.... can not provide a cork screw.....
5.7
construction noise next to my room... very slow wi fi connection....
Syed S. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
it was delightful, the service was good, the food

location, service and food
8.3
it was delightful. It's located at one of manila's prime area
Eileen G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2013
Comfortable. Overall, a very good place to stay.

Clean room. Relatively large bathroom. Parking space.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04