Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1911 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1911)
Sort by:
Josephine C. Business travelers Philippines, August 31, 2013
Comfortable and Great Location

Accessible, comfortable, easy check in and out
6.3
Our stay was short but we were able to get the rest and comfort we needed. The room was clean and large.
Asyraf I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 27, 2013
Great Place to stay

The hotel is clean, near to shopping area like the greenhill shopping center, and lots of restaurant to choose near by the shopping area.
9.3
The hotel is great, room clean and smell good, aircondition cool, but it was leaking there is water coming out to the aircon. Overall the hotel was great and very near to shoping area like the greehill shopping center.
Michael J. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
fantastic location for shopping addicts

great location, shopping district, clean room
10
comfortable bed, high speed internet and centrally located for shoppers
Michael J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Value for money

great location, affordable, great view
10
just across greenhills shopping center, great location
Jonathan O. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
comfortable room

big room, near shopping centre, affordable
8
Msashi I. Couples Japan, August 26, 2013
Cosy stay again

Clean, good view, confortable
8
This is my second time to stay in Greenhills Elan hotel. Near shopping mall is very usuful for me to have any meal and buy anything. The room I stayed was defferent room compared to last time but that was also clean and good viewing from high floor. Compared price I extended my stay that hotel.
Frederick N. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
It was nice, clean and comfortable.

centrally located, clean, and very accessible
9.3
Hotel Elan at Greenhills can be recommended to friends. It is very accessible. Hotel is very clean and staff are very accommodating. More power.
Jonathan O. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
clean and comfortable

big room, good location, near shopping district
7.7
Carlito I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2013
Bad experience

I did not find any best about this hotel
4.7
On August 21, Wednesday morning I took a bath very early in the morning, 5:15 A.M. because I have to travel to other Region in Luzon. While I was taking shower on the bath tub I slipped and fall into the edge of the bath tub hitting my right side upper chest. During that time, the pain was bearable even after breakfast at their restaurant 6:15 in the morning. Upon checked out at 6:45, I told the front desk what happened and informed them that the bath tub has no anti-slip they just told me that I did not put the rubber mat. I reiterate my message to them that please check what they can do about it so that what happened to me will not happen to other guest. Since I thought it was only a bruise I continue to checked out from the Elan Hotel. On the way to Laguna, I told my friend what happened to me in the hotel since the pain started to aggravate. He called up the Hotel and was referred to the Supervisor who told us that it is no longer there responsibility because I already checked out and blaming me that it happened because I did not put the rubber mat on the bath tub. I told him I did find the rubber mat on the 3rd day but despite of this he keep insisting. So, how do you like to stay in that Hotel? Me, never and don't stay there if you are in Manila.
Wolfram B. Solo travelers Germany, August 19, 2013
nice Hotel with a pool in the roof

pool in the roof, big room with kitchen
9.3
It was a nice stay, the hotel is in a high house, so that the air is better in the higher floors

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07