Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Reception Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gym Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2112 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2112)
Sort by:
Ivan P. Business travelers Belarus, March 3, 2014
internet was very bad

shopping
7.3
Report this review
Richard A. Families with young children Canada, March 3, 2014
Best value in the area

Reasonable price. Walkng distance to Greenhills Mall, Many restaurants
7.3
Greenhills Hotel has attentive friendly staff and comfortable clean rooms
Report this review
Galam G. Business travelers South Korea, March 2, 2014
noisy aircon and poor check out system

cheaper than other hotel. nearby shopping mall, many taxi
4.3
air conditioning system is very noisy. I couldn't sleep. and other noisy sound is from out side as well. and they don't know how to count towel in my room.
Report this review
Benedict T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
overall my stay was good

location, friendly staff
7.7
Stay was good, I got a high floor room which I requested. Hotel is near shopping center and restaurant. Overall stay was pleasant.
Report this review
Joseph Q. Families with young children United States of America, March 1, 2014
staff was friendly catered to our needs enjoyed

staff, room, massage
8.3
Stay was great just had problems conecting to wifi
Report this review
Ray D. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
not bad...

shopping...
7
Report this review
Loveleen R. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
Great when you like shopping

Near Greenhills Shopping Center
7
Lost an earring. Never found, nevertheless, all was well.
Report this review
Claudio A. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
Nice and comfortable

We felt that space in general and storage areas were adequate. Closets include an easy-to-use safety deposit box. The bathroom was improved, quite small, but we were satisfied with room comfort. Overa
8.3
The strongest asset of this property is its location in very close proximity where you can access the entire metropolitan area in a matter of only a few minutes. The location is very accessible to local transport. Decent room for couples and family that needs a peaceful and comfortable environment.
Report this review
Jansen T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
Worst Hotel Service Ever

None. None. None.
2
Supervisor did not properly handle the issue that I raised regarding housekeeping services. Worst hotel stay ever
Report this review
Leomonel L. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Our hotel stay was generally good.

Very near Greenhills Mall, easy access to transportation, fast check-in and check-out.
8
There was a musty smell of the hallways and our room. The internet use was not for free. And the breakfast buffet was kinda pricey. But i probably will book on this hotel again because of its location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Superior RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ReceptionGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GymGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Guest RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ToiletriesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sea Spa AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06