or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Facade Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors Hallway Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elevator Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living Area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bathtub Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan Cafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi area Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Billiards Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside Bar Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1876 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1876)
Sort by:
Archie C. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Reasinably priced and cetrally located.

Easy access to public transport, bars and restaurants, shopping malls and cinemas.
10
It was a hassle free experience and a great value for money. Highly recommended. The rooms are spaceous, comfort room/ bathrooms are big. Make sure you get a room w/ breakfast. The food is superb. They have a child friendly pool and the internet is very fast.
Dennis Q. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
Been Here twice and its a great hotel for me

close to malls, close to restaurants and affordable
8.3
All are ok, except the wifi connection, which I wasnt able to connect for some unknown reason
Amylynn A. Groups Guam, July 20, 2013
Family friendly, accessible to food shopping relax

Family friendly, accessible to food shopping relax
10
My stay was great! Family friendly, accessible to food shopping relaxation, and great staff! I will definately recommend this hotel to others.
Lillian T. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2013
Very Clean / Friendly Staff

Attentive Staff / Close to Shopping / Great Selection of Restaurants
7.7
The only real complaint we had was the "Free WiFi" that was advertised. It was not free. Since we needed it for work purposes we paid. Only thing is that it was very sporatic at best. We called to have a computer tech come up because there were issues with their router. That took 3 days for someone to come look at it. Housekeeping was very thorough and we loved the way our linens smelled. Wonderful lavender scent that made this comfortable modern room feel extra special. The staff at the front desk were always cheerful, courteous and their beautiful smiling faces were very welcoming. We never had to open a door as the doormen were always on duty and very polite with a "good morning Sir / good morning Mom." We had booked a suite that was very spacious - king size bed - livingroom area with sofa/chair/tv - kitchen area with dining table/chair/ refrigerator but it did not have a microwave only an electric water kettle. This was disappointing. That and there was not any dressers to put clothes away. There was a decent size closet (not enough hangers)but you can't hang up underwear and socks. Since we stayed there for 11 days it was not practical. The bathroom was decent size with a shower/bathtub combo which was very appreciated. Hot water and water pressure were very good. Rooftop pool area was very nice and clean. No one was ever really up there so we had it all to ourselves. Cafe that is in the main lobby was lacking. We paid to have their buffet breakfast every morning and several of the buffet items seemed to be old looking. The coffee was horrid. I asked for hot chocolate one morning because the coffee was so bad but they did not have hot chocolate. They had an omelette station that was ok but they seemed to always scorch the eggs. One morning after we had breakfast we were in the lobby and I was not feeling well due to low blood sugar. My husband ran into the cafe and asked if he could have a glass of juice as I was ill. It took almost 10 minu
Jay R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2013
Very Convenient to Shopping

Location Location Location
6.7
I had a very pleasant stay with Elan rooms are comfortable, not so attentive staff but the rest was great. Shopping is so close, I shopped till I dropped.
Dorothy S. Families with young children Canada, July 16, 2013
centrally located

cleanliness, central location, nice staff
7.7
okay, central location but problems with aircon is a constant
Grace L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
Accessible and Affordable Comfort

Location, Good room temperature
7.7
Convenient and comfortable. Offers good value for money.
Jennifer D. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2013
The place was full of cockroaches!

Comfy bed, clean bathroom and with some kitchenwares
5
Naming the 3 best things about this hotel was difficult. It is true that the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean and the room had some kitchenware available, but the one thing I hate about the room we stayed in was the cockroaches! We didn't bother transferring because we were too tired and at start we only saw dead ones lying near the door. But later at night, we saw many flying! Booking through Agoda has never been as hard as our experience here in Elan. They needed a hard copy of the voucher! It is a waste of paper and most of the hotels we've been at didn't asked us to provide them with one! The electronic copy of the voucher should be good enough!
Emma D. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2013
good

good food, fast response by housefeeping staff, nice location
8.3
really good. staffs were very helpful. although we had an incident of erroneous charging in our credit card..
Haw L. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
good value for money

good value good value good value
7.7
satisfactory satisfied pleasant satisfied good value for money. complete room facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FacadeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Room Floors HallwayGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ElevatorGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Room Living & Dining AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms - Living AreaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BathtubGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet BreakfastGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Elan CafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JacuzziGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jacuzzi areaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BilliardsGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Poolside BarGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - View at the poolside Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Breakfast at Elan Cafe

Customer Reviews - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01