Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2336 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Billy W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Will Definitely stay here again
We like the shopping at Greenhills and the location is perfect also not far from the airport. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and responsive.
Overall, totally enjoyed the stay. My wife is usually very critical of hotels in this price range in Manila, but Greenhills Elan really impressed her and me as well. This will be our base during our next Manila stay.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

PATRICK C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
The hotel was nice. Please request a higher floor.
Nice hotel for the price. Excellent location
Nice and it was a good stay. Ezcellent location.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

chao S. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Shopping
Shopping
It was good
Reviewed December 29, 2014

chao S. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2010
Near shopping mall
Shopping, night life and restaurants around
It was okay but I could hear the noise from other rooms
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Nucha W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
All is good but limited parking and bad breakfast
room size, location, amentities
Good. I just didnt get it that the housekeeper rang doorbell in the morning, just to check on me. Didnt like breakfast. Love the room and the bathroom.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

jennibelle S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice and clean
Big room, nice and high celling
It was very good
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Kristina C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel
Great location, clean, nice staff
Hotel is less than a minute walk to greenhills shopping centre, which was great. Tv was rather average and didn't have starworld channel. Would still stay there again
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Justice A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
bad.just bad.
except for the location
Poor service from the staff, no phone signal at any floors or rooms, wifi sucks and very costly.i want to go on but i don't wanna waste more time on this than i already did. just don't go..
Reviewed December 28, 2014

James C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice
Location
Nice stay, very near shopping area.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Mary L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Highly recommended!
Super affordable, amazing location, staff are easy to talk to
This hotel is amazing for staycations. I'm from Manila and have stayed in the hotel quite a few times already :)
Reviewed December 26, 2014